Auto account creation once you ordered. No signup required

Our Commitments. Our Testimonials
Fast response....good job. Thanks guys

TAN KOK SIA . JOHOR BAHRU, Malaysia . 20/9/2018
hope next time the original brown box will come together with the figure.

TEH HONG JUN . JOHOR, Malaysia . 20/9/2018
Five star as always

Disjmansharie Abdul Hamid . SABAH, Malaysia . 20/9/2018
Best service and trusted seller by far!

CEDRIC CHIN . SARAWAK, Malaysia . 20/9/2018
Superb and excellent service as usual!

Chong Jin Young . Selangor, Malaysia . 20/9/2018
Thank you for accommodating my late visit today and for patiently waiting for me to verify the item. It is always a pleasure and exciting experience with ToyPanic. I have said it before, you guys are the best in the business. Keep doing what you guys have been doing now and I believe success will be yours for many years to come. THANK YOU!

Ashley Chau . Penang, Malaysia . 19/9/2018
Fast delivery , Good value for money.

Keigo Siow . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 19/9/2018
No comment!! Always the top browse hobby shop for me!!! GREAT JOB GUYS and do keep it up!! ????????????????????

Travis Ting . Sarawak, Malaysia . 19/9/2018
Item was great, nicely packed, service is good as always.

Simon Seow . Melaka, Malaysia . 19/9/2018
The packaging for safety of product is more and more better, and the delivery time is fast

THAM KAH KIT . Selangor, Malaysia . 19/9/2018
As always, best place to purchase my favorite item.

Tan Hock Soo . Penang, Malaysia . 19/9/2018
As always, best place to purchase my favorite item.

Tan Hock Soo . Penang, Malaysia . 19/9/2018
frequent customer already haha. Always order from Toypanic!

Wong Chan Wai . PULAU PINANG, Malaysia . 19/9/2018
Item arrived in good condition!

Ryan Wong . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 19/9/2018
Recommended!

fazrie abdullah . Perak, Malaysia . 19/9/2018
Item was come with great condition! Nice service! Super A1!

BOON KUN TIEN . JOHOR, Malaysia . 19/9/2018
Received the parcel safely, thanks Toypanic

Yeoh Heng Seong . Perak, Malaysia . 18/9/2018
Great packaging, box never dented or damage when deal with Toypanic delivery.
Good price and good customer service too, keep up the good work! Never regret shopping with Toypanic team.


Julian Chai Ee Chern . Selangor D.E., Malaysia . 18/9/2018
Thanks TP, can't wait for the next deal!

Kong Thau Fui . Sabah, Malaysia . 18/9/2018
All ok!!!

Antonio Iaccarino . Bari, Italy . 18/9/2018
A1 service as usual!

Mrinal Kanti Debnath . West Bengal, India . 18/9/2018
Once payment made after arrival of item inform, item will be packed & shipped ASAP. GOOD HOSPITALITY & SPEEDY SHIPMENT

Aizhil Syahril Musthaffa . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 18/9/2018
Prompt and efficient service. Staff very friendly.

Andrew (ToyPanic Team) . Solid, Malaysia . 17/9/2018
Received, good condition.

Dr. Christopher Voo . Sabah, Malaysia . 17/9/2018
Received, good condition.

Dr. Christopher Voo . Sabah, Malaysia . 17/9/2018
Superb Team!

Professional and Classic.


CHEERS!


Melvin . Penang, Malaysia . 18/9/2018
Fast shipping which only took 1 day to arrive! And also what makes it best is the packaging! Secured and well packaged item without any dent! Kudos tu you guys! Can’t wait to buy more stuff in the future!

Mohd Shafiq Nizam . Puchong, Selangor, Malaysia . 15/9/2018
Best experience as always!

Jason Ooi . Penang, Malaysia . 17/9/2018
If can used citilink services much appreciated. Thanks

TAN KOK SIA . JOHOR BAHRU, Malaysia . 14/9/2018
I'm so excited to get my figure. Nice and absolutely great from toypanic! And what's more important than get your own original product?

MOHD HASRUL SHAHRIL . SELANGOR, Malaysia . 13/9/2018
When asked through FB which service courier is to be use, Airpak & Citylink are for the free shipping & GDex for express shipping. So I chose Citylink. But then I've gotten a free express shipping upgrade. I'm not complaining about the free upgrade but if my choice for using Citylink force you to use express shipping instead of regular shipping, please let me know. I'm happy with how friendly & helpful you was during our FB chat & I'm happy with how the packaging was. So I don't want you to rugi because of me.

Mohd Zuhri bin Shaiful Azni . SELANGOR, Malaysia . 13/9/2018
Great customer service. Package is in awesome condition. Definitely will come back for more order in the future

Rohaizan Rosli . Petaling Jaya, selangor, Malaysia . 13/9/2018
Good service

Meor Sujairi . Perak, Malaysia . 13/9/2018
Flawlessly transaction. Will deal again.

Chiah Boon Hwa . Penang, Malaysia . 13/9/2018
Thanks for the fast shipment. The parcel arrived safely & in good shape.

KELVIN YOONG THIAM CHOON . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 13/9/2018
BEST~~~~~

jacky ting . sibu, Malaysia . 12/9/2018
Another "Best" rating on top of my earlier countless "Best" rating for Toypanic.

Jimmy Wong . Selangor, Malaysia . 12/9/2018
Excellent

Glenn M. Pang . Sabah, Malaysia . 11/9/2018
Wonderful

Ung Soon . Sarawak, Malaysia . 11/9/2018
Thanks. Received.

Ung Soon . Sarawak, Malaysia . 11/9/2018
Always awesome.....

Shazman suhaimi . Selangor, Malaysia . 11/9/2018
Product received with good shopping experience

Mohd Arnizam Md Aris . Selangor, Malaysia . 12/9/2018
Well Packaged. SUPER FAST SHIPPING. AAA+ Very Happy Customer . AA+++××××

mohd faizaruddin b abdul hamid . pahang, Malaysia . 11/9/2018
Best in town!

Steve Leong . WP Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 08/9/2018
Best as usual! The delivery one day later than expected, last was Pos Laju, always on time! Not sure about Airpak Express yet, will provide feedback for my next purchase :)

Steve Leong . WP Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 08/9/2018
the best, amazing service

Akmal Aziz . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 08/9/2018
perfect, amazed with the packing and shipping speed, thanks

Azwan Kabar . Selangor, Malaysia . 08/9/2018
Keep up the good work

Fon Yew Fai . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 08/9/2018
Quick delivery and item in tip-top condition! Excellent service as always!

Daniel Musa Md Daud . SELANGOR, Malaysia . 08/9/2018
Best women from best seller

PANG KOK LEONG . SELANGOR, Malaysia . 07/9/2018
Always the fastest, no need compare, you win haha

PANG KOK LEONG . SELANGOR, Malaysia . 07/9/2018
Thanks for all

José Antonio Bautista . Distrito Federal, Mexico . 08/9/2018
Thanks for all

José Antonio Bautista . Distrito Federal, Mexico . 08/9/2018
Another great experience! Keep rocking TP!!

Omair Shaheen . Singapore, Singapore . 08/9/2018
Thanks for all

José Antonio Bautista . Distrito Federal, Mexico . 08/9/2018
Thanks for all

José Antonio Bautista . Distrito Federal, Mexico . 08/9/2018
Package received in satisfactory condition.
Keep it up.


YAP JENN AIK . SELANGOR DARUL EHSAN, Malaysia . 06/9/2018
Very happy......

Diong loo keong . Perak, Malaysia . 06/9/2018
Hurray! Received my items.

Ung Soon . Sarawak, Malaysia . 06/9/2018
Item arrived safely and in great condition. Always been happy with services provided by Toypanic. Thank you so much for this figure!!

Dzairil Imran Jamil . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 05/9/2018
Item were packed in great condition. Thanks & appreciated

Chin Chi Yong . Sabah, Malaysia . 05/9/2018
Great job TP :) TQVM!!

Kong Thau Fui . Sabah, Malaysia . 05/9/2018
best online seller. thrustworty. fast shipping

Mohammad Naiim b. Ibrahim . Terengganu, Malaysia . 04/9/2018
Superb packaging and very quick delivery again. Good job guys.

Alvin Lim Zhi Guang . Selangor, Malaysia . 04/9/2018
Got my item as soon as the item available in the stock
Using citylink for postage, priceless.
Keep up the good work, staff from Toypanic!!


Ahmad Aminuddin bin Abd Halim . Alor Gajah, Malaysia . 13/9/2018
Great item, excellence service and fast shipping. Love it.

Bemen Wong . Sarawak, Malaysia . 03/9/2018
Excellent service as usual.

Daryl Soong . Penang, Malaysia . 02/9/2018
the best packaging so far, the best service ever,keep maintaining this great service

azhar b. mortadza . sarawak, Malaysia . 02/9/2018
Toypanic is amazing in their service and responsibility. No less credit goes to Mr Ko and Mr Matthew’s outstanding assistance and friendliness.

Teh Wei Hong . Penang, Malaysia . 01/9/2018
Thanks for the nice item as always

Delvin Ung . Penang, Malaysia . 01/9/2018
Great seller, thank you! AAAAAAA+++++++

loh hooi chin . johor bahru johor, Malaysia . 01/9/2018
Excellent seevice

Lee Chun Yeat . Wilayah Perseketuan, Malaysia . 08/9/2018
Great packaging as usual. Item is safely protected & no chance for the box to get damage.

Eng Wei Yong . Selangor, Malaysia . 01/9/2018
Package received in excellent condition and fast as usual. Thank you.

Nathan Ho Wui Chung . Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia . 30/8/2018
Item arrive on time, free upgrade to express shipping. Superb service.

AHMAD NAZHRULHUSNA MOHD ZAIN . Kelantan, Malaysia . 30/8/2018
Prompt service and fast shipping, highly recommended.

Nicholas Lee . Sabah, Malaysia . 30/8/2018
Seller very friendly & helpful. Very good experience to deal with them. Recommended.

Steven Liang . Penang, Malaysia . 29/8/2018
As always, very well packed and fast delivery. Thanks guys!

andrew kuan . W.P., Malaysia . 29/8/2018
Swift delivery with excellent packaging.

Yuh Shiun Chan . Selangor, Malaysia . 29/8/2018
Excellent!

Ong Kai Sheng . Penang, Malaysia . 28/8/2018
perfect seller A+++++++

Dan Oh Yon Kooi . Kedah, Malaysia . 29/8/2018
Amazing customer service. Thank you very much.

Steven Thomas . New York, United States . 28/8/2018
wrapped and received well thanks :)

Fynn Tan . JOHOR, Malaysia . 28/8/2018
Very good seller

Mohamad Amirul Adzim . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 28/8/2018
Fast shipping, great deal

william . Johor, Malaysia . 28/8/2018
Great Experience as always! Thank you Guys! :)

Omair Shaheen . Singapore, Singapore . 30/8/2018
Fulfill customer expectation
No question ask, happpy!
Thanks


Pierre Tan Shen Yi . Penang, Malaysia . 26/8/2018
Best seller to deal wtih
Shop with no regrets
Thanks


Pierre Tan Shen Yi . Penang, Malaysia . 26/8/2018
Solid info provided
Fun to shop with them
Thanks


Pierre Tan Shen Yi . Penang, Malaysia . 26/8/2018
Easy communication
Helpful and answer all my question
Thanks


Pierre Tan Shen Yi . Penang, Malaysia . 26/8/2018
Great seller! Having fun to buy from them

Pierre Tan Shen Yi . Penang, Malaysia . 26/8/2018
Friendly and helpful
Will definitely continue to place PO from them


Pierre Tan Shen Yi . Penang, Malaysia . 26/8/2018
excellent seller!! the best shop out there!!

Nikos Pontikis . Spata, Athens, Attica, Greece . 18/9/2018
excellent seller!! the best shop out there!!

Nikos Pontikis . Spata, Athens, Attica, Greece . 18/9/2018
excellent seller!! the best shop out there!!

Nikos Pontikis . Spata, Athens, Attica, Greece . 18/9/2018
excellent seller!! the best shop out there!!

Nikos Pontikis . Spata, Athens, Attica, Greece . 18/9/2018
excellent seller!! the best shop out there!!

Nikos Pontikis . Spata, Athens, Attica, Greece . 18/9/2018
Awesome.... feeling great shopping at ur store

Tan Choon How . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 25/8/2018
Thank you for the nice item as always

Delvin Ung . Penang, Malaysia . 25/8/2018
Thank you for the nice item as always

Delvin Ung . Penang, Malaysia . 25/8/2018
Great seller

Mr. Lee Tui Tui . Johor, Malaysia . 25/8/2018
Excellent work again team! Thanks!

Roy Cheok Meng Yew . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 25/8/2018
ToyPanic never fails to go above and beyond excellent service. This is easily the best online collectible store there is, and I've been buying all over the world.

Ryan . Selangor, Malaysia . 25/8/2018
everything good...

Cvan Chow . Perak, Malaysia . 24/8/2018
Received parcel with perfect condition, thanks

Yeoh Heng Seong . Perak, Malaysia . 24/8/2018
Arrived safely and packaged securely. Pos took it's time tho. LOL. But thank you Toypanic. I am a happy costumer.

Shahriman Latiff . Sabah, Malaysia . 24/8/2018
Very professional service. Was kept informed when item arrived in shop and provided with shipping notification & tracking number. Item was also very well packaged to avoid damage. Have already preordered Furai Starscream from Toypanic and looking forward to purchasing the new Joy Toy figures from them.

Kwan Wei Chuan . Selangor, Malaysia . 24/8/2018
Simply da best

Disjmansharie Abdul Hamid . SABAH, Malaysia . 24/8/2018
Another great deal! Tq TP!

Kong Thau Fui . Sabah, Malaysia . 24/8/2018
Thanks for all

José Antonio Bautista . Distrito Federal, Mexico . 24/8/2018
Another great deal! Tq TP!

Kong Thau Fui . Sabah, Malaysia . 24/8/2018
Long waited Figure-rise standard Vegito finally is here !
Thanks for the free upgrade express shipping, very well handled packing. Parcel packed very nicely in a Thick box with bubble wrap & newspaper. Product's box is in perfect condition.
Hopefully my the other 2 pre-ordered items will arrive soon.


Kiang Chen Lung . Perak, Malaysia . 23/8/2018
Great excellent services! Happy deal with you all!!!

Liow Choon Kiat . Selangor, Malaysia . 23/8/2018
Always a pleasure to visit! Friendly boss and staff. Wonderful set up and lots of toys to see! Keep it up!

ML Chan . Penang, Malaysia . 22/8/2018
fast shipping. excellent services

VOON SIAW CHIEN . SARAWAK, Malaysia . 22/8/2018
Nice customer service.

Javan Elfe Ginajil . Sabah, Malaysia . 21/8/2018
The best in the market.

Fong Woon Leong . Selangor, Malaysia . 21/8/2018
Best online store in Malaysia!

Raphael Chiew . Sabah, Malaysia . 19/8/2018
Super best seller.. Super thrustworty. Super fast shipping

Mohammad Naiim b. Ibrahim . Terengganu, Malaysia . 04/9/2018
Second time preorder stuff with you guys and.....it's a pretty good experience in every way. But, the fact that you have to wait for another 2 month in order to get the items that you ordered is definitely a down side. That's pretty much it, pretty satisfied with the items, nice packing and everything is perfect~

Charles Ling . Sibu, Sarawak, Malaysia . 18/8/2018
Service is great as usual. Thank you TP, and keep up the great work.

Ashley Chau . Penang, Malaysia . 18/8/2018
As usual the best services ever !

Kong Fei Voon . Selangor, Malaysia . 16/8/2018
good. i like it so much.

abdullah lukman . kelantan, Malaysia . 16/8/2018
Very good!

Vincent . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 24/8/2018
Best! TQVM TP!

Kong Thau Fui . Sabah, Malaysia . 16/8/2018
Best! TQVM TP!

Kong Thau Fui . Sabah, Malaysia . 16/8/2018
Best! TQVM TP!

Kong Thau Fui . Sabah, Malaysia . 16/8/2018
Packing is nice, the kit is well protected. Thanks for helping to make this kit available even it's already sold out early.

Wong Choon Hong . PAHANG, Malaysia . 15/8/2018
Promptly and excellent service !!

Liow Choon Kiat . Selangor, Malaysia . 15/8/2018
Great packaging!

Liow Choon Kiat . Selangor, Malaysia . 15/8/2018
Great services and good packaging!

Liow Choon Kiat . Selangor, Malaysia . 15/8/2018
Although your products are worth to collect,but its sold out quite fast and the quantity need to be enough for all. The toys that we add to favourite after it sold out need your attention too

Sylvester Johnson . Sarawak, Malaysia . 15/8/2018
Toypanic Thorrbaek

AMIRUDDIN BIN JAMALUDIN . Sarawak, Malaysia . 14/8/2018
the toypanic Facebook page answer my question in very detail and also patient because I ask alot of question. My shopping experience on toypanic was good because they provided good services and also the packaging is good by wrapping the box with bubble wrap and cover with some paper. GOOD

Koh Kai Loon . Jelutong, Malaysia . 14/8/2018
the toypanic Facebook page answer my question in very detail and also patient because I ask alot of question. My shopping experience on toypanic was good because they provided good services and also the packaging is good by wrapping the box with bubble wrap and cover with some paper. GOOD

Koh Kai Loon . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 14/8/2018
Best Toys Shop of Malaysia!

CEDRIC CHIN . SARAWAK, Malaysia . 17/8/2018
Best best ever service!!

Yapp Kok Fung . Sabah, Malaysia . 15/8/2018
Fast respond and giving good service to help to keep the stock.

Yapp Kok Fung . Sabah, Malaysia . 15/8/2018
best and nice service, fast respond!!!!

Yapp Kok Fung . Sabah, Malaysia . 15/8/2018
best and fast service ever!!!

Yapp Kok Fung . Sabah, Malaysia . 15/8/2018
Item received in well wrapped packaging.

RENALDO ANAK KENEDY . KUCHING, Malaysia . 20/8/2018
Item shipped it fast and excellent service

Lee Chun Yeat . Wilayah Perseketuan, Malaysia . 14/8/2018
excellent services. good packaging.

VOON SIAW CHIEN . SARAWAK, Malaysia . 14/8/2018
Be careful whenever you're visiting ToyPanic because there's too much temptation here! Honestly I can't resist myself from buying hahaha. Great customer service, good packaging, fast and efficient. What else could ask you more? I would highly recommended ToyPanic.

P/S: Pssst... Can I get more discounts in the future?


Muhammad Khairul Azwan bin Abu Bakar . Kedah, Malaysia . 13/8/2018
As usual like the way you do the packing and
receive the package in good condition and fast


Westmoreland Albert . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 13/8/2018
friendly service,support u in future.

K.C.Tin . Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia . 18/8/2018
perfect seller A+++++

Dan Oh Yon Kooi . Kedah, Malaysia . 12/8/2018
perfect seller A++++++

Dan Oh Yon Kooi . Kedah, Malaysia . 12/8/2018
Thanks for all

José Antonio Bautista . Distrito Federal, Mexico . 18/8/2018
As usual you guys provide excellent service and updates, do keep up the good work.

Darren Oh . Penang, Malaysia . 11/8/2018
If can use pos laju instead of city link

Jaffar sadiq . Puchong, Malaysia . 10/8/2018
Fast delivery and packing is excellent. Will continue support.

Jason Lee . Johor, Malaysia . 10/8/2018
Another satisfied package received in good condition. Well done!

Roy Cheok Meng Yew . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 10/8/2018
Great as always! Well done ToyPanic!

Roy Cheok Meng Yew . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 10/8/2018
Toypanic The best fast shipment, Packing Also The best & Very Understanding buyer need

Jasper Chung . Sabah, Malaysia . 09/8/2018
Toypanic The best fast shipment, Packing Also The best & Very Understanding buyer need

Jasper Chung . Sabah, Malaysia . 09/8/2018
Toypanic The best fast shipment, Packing Also The best & Very Understanding buyer need

Jasper Chung . Sabah, Malaysia . 09/8/2018
Great packaging! Item arrived safe!

Ryan Wong . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 09/8/2018
Item arrived in great condition! Great packaging

Ryan Wong . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 09/8/2018
I have received the item from Order 10703004. The item is in good condition as the it is very well packaged with sufficient padding inside.
I am very pleased with the fast response of communication.
The Panic Points system gives an added value to the shopping experience.
I am looking forward again to shop and support Toypanic soon.

Thanks!


Yap Ling Ching . Sabah, Malaysia . 09/8/2018
The item i received is awesome. The box wifout any damage

YIT YUNG KIAT . Sabah, Malaysia . 09/8/2018
?????~~~??????~~??????!!!

YAP KOK YONG . SELANGOR, Malaysia . 09/8/2018
great customer service, got free upgrade to express shipping

Ku Mohd Syafiq B Ku Yusoff . Perlis, Malaysia . 09/8/2018
Very good customer service and shipping as usual!

Daymon Liew Weng Learn . Selangor, Malaysia . 14/8/2018
Best online toy store. <3

Ng Jay Sern . Selangor, Malaysia . 08/8/2018
I need the past figure. Where i can find it?

Alif Hakim . Kedah, Malaysia . 08/8/2018
This is my second time online ordering from toypanic and I'm very happy with the services?? item received in tiptop condition??

Dr Chai Bin Shen . Selangor, Malaysia . 08/8/2018
Always the best!

Chong Sui Sim . Kedah, Malaysia . 08/8/2018
Thanks again for the wonderful deal!

Kong Thau Fui . Sabah, MALAYSIA . 08/8/2018
Thanks again for the wonderful deal!

Kong Thau Fui . Sabah, Malaysia . 08/8/2018
Perfectly safe packing, received in mint condition, thank you Toypanic Team!

isaac daniel barry . SABAH, Malaysia . 07/8/2018
Perfectly safe packing, received in mint condition, thank you Toypanic Team!

isaac daniel barry . SABAH, Malaysia . 07/8/2018
Fast delivery with excellent packaging.

Yuh Shiun Chan . Selangor, Malaysia . 07/8/2018
Great and secure packaging! Arrived safely. Thank you!

Shahriman Latiff . Sabah, Malaysia . 07/8/2018
Packaging tip top. Brown box cantik, sayang nak buang tapi takut bini marah kalau simpan. Haha..
Super fast delivery. Kahwin ini hari, esok dapat anak.


Azri Azizan . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 07/8/2018
Superfast shipping! Plus the packaging is very well-done and secure..definitely gonna buy from you again

syafiq zaid . Johor, Malaysia . 07/8/2018
Double thumbs up for your services.

AMIR BIN OTHMAN . SELANGOR, Malaysia . 13/8/2018
Great service and respon from you guys! Definitely will continue shop at toypanic!! Just a tiny suggestion here...., Please double check the receiver's address whenever the parcel sending out, especially the numbers. Cause there's one time almost miss my parcel cause the address number printing on parcel was wrong, 6 become 8...... But lucky the sender call and double confirm, parcel collect successfully!! Anyway, thanks again for the great service you guys providing!!!

Rachel yu . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 10/8/2018
Always the best store.

AMIR BIN OTHMAN . SELANGOR, Malaysia . 13/8/2018
Everytime receive my order in execellent conditions.. keep it up..

MOHAMED ZAHARIN BIN MOHAMED ADNAN . Selangor, Malaysia . 07/8/2018
Nationwide COURIER could be improved as they didn't send the item after arrived 1 week at their office. I need to personally go and collect.

LIEW VENI JACKE . Sabah, Malaysia . 07/8/2018
The Best toys shop in town

Tan Choon How . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 07/8/2018
Please maintain high level of service.

Kong Fei Voon . Selangor, Malaysia . 05/8/2018
The best in the town !

Kong Fei Voon . Selangor, Malaysia . 05/8/2018
Thanks for the nice item and good price as usual!

Delvin Ung . Penang, Malaysia . 05/8/2018
Superb service ever! Well responsive and service

Kong Fei Voon . Selangor, Malaysia . 05/8/2018
Thank you so much for keeping my order, despite a delayed for full payment. You guys are the best!!!

AHMAD KHAIRUL ANWAR . JOHOR, Malaysia . 06/8/2018
Best service as always ??????

Amin . Perak, Malaysia . 05/8/2018
Another day, another toy in the mail.
Best ever store to find all your toys.


Daril Cyril . Sabah, Malaysia . 14/8/2018
As always, happy with the treatment received, the speed of shipping and packaging. It takes the package more in the Spanish customs than in the journey of arriving in Spain. A pity not live closer to pay less shipping costs :). Possibly the best store with the best prices and an exquisite customer service.

Jose Andres de la Iglesia Campos . Guadalajara, Spain . 19/8/2018
Fast and good service!!!

Yapp Kok Fung . Sabah, Malaysia . 04/8/2018
Thanknyou very much toy panic team

Thor . Melaka, Malaysia . 04/8/2018
Very good and fast service, i receive my negan today.
It package very nice dont have any spoil.
If can rate with star i will give 5 stars.
I hope I will buy good agn with you, thank you


Chen Shan Ee . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 02/8/2018
Thank you for the figure! absolutely the best online toy shopping ever. you guys are the best. among all the online shopping experience, u guys are far way better than other. Keep up the good work.

Davien Jones . Sabah, Malaysia . 02/8/2018
thanks for all

José Antonio Bautista . Distrito Federal, Mexico . 29/8/2018
Thanks for all

José Antonio Bautista . Distrito Federal, Mexico . 18/8/2018
Fast response for enquiries and hassle free purchase..

Wilson Tham . W.P. Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 02/8/2018
best toys seller ever. excellent services

VOON SIAW CHIEN . SARAWAK, Malaysia . 02/8/2018
The best toy shop in Malaysia. I will continue to support!!

WONG CHEE HONG . Johor, Malaysia . 06/8/2018
The customer service and reply is the beat and clear... I like it... Will continue buy or po things with Toypanic...

Jonathan . Johor, Malaysia . 01/8/2018
12345678910...



Download our FREE Android or iPhone app.

ToyPanic Store
About Us Lets us share what's our mission statement . FAQ Yes, shipping is FREE within Malaysia including Sabah & Sarawak . Contact Us Any inquiries? Do not hesitate to contact us. . Feedback Help us to improve? Do not hesitate to feedback to us. . Testimonials Lets hear what our collectors & gamers have to say about us (13309 )

Services
ToyManic.com (BTS) Marketplace for collectors to buy, trade & sell . Custom Modelling No time or the skill to built your kit? These experts are here to help.. . Free Shipment Yes, shipping is FREE within Malaysia including Sabah & Sarawak

Our Location
488B-04-39 & 40, Midlands Park Centre, Jalan Burma,
10350 Georgetown, Penang, Malaysia
(We are on the 4th floor)
(o)+604-2283120 . (e)sales@ToyPanic.com . View map

Operation Hours:
1pm - 8pm (Mon - Thur) . 12pm - 7pm (Sat - Sun) . Close (Fri)

ToyPanic.com © 2010 - 2018