Auto account creation once you ordered. No signup required

Our Commitments. Our Testimonials
The figure well received in short time although waited for long time.

Lim Kok Chan . Selangor, Malaysia . 22/11/2019
Bought these because the way they hendled my previous issue. Aaaaaand also because I can get a Mew in game~ ??

Muhammad Nor Aiman . Kedah, Malaysia . 22/11/2019
Some minor hiccups, but those due to me preoredering it a wee bit too late. But the way they handled my purchase is top notch! Will definitely preorder things in the correct timeframe next time! Thank ToyPanic!

Muhammad Nor Aiman . Kedah, Malaysia . 22/11/2019
Item quality is okay. Good job to seller regarding the shipment of my item. Keep it up

MUHAMMAD SYAZWAN BIN AZMI . Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia . 22/11/2019
Figure came in great condition. Well packed. Fast delivery. Thanks!

Lim See Ooi . Selangor, Malaysia . 22/11/2019
Very efficient shipping. Nice packaging and reached within one day

Lim Ting Chung . Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia . 22/11/2019
Good packaging and fast delivery.
The only issue is the paint defect on Leo's eyes to cause the wonky eyes.


Lawrence Teoh Chin Teik . Selangor, Malaysia . 22/11/2019
Delivery and packaging are as excellent as usual.. Keep it up ToyPanic. One of the best Toy Store in Malaysia and Globally in future..

Syahid Amin . Melaka, Malaysia . 22/11/2019
I received parcel in good condition, Thank you for the arrangement.

hew tze kien . Selangor, Malaysia . 21/11/2019
Never fail to impress us on every visit. Tons of collections to quench our interest. Keep it up!

ML Chan . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 22/11/2019
I do not know why you do not give answers as to why some very old orders are not arriving at our stores? Strange.
It would be nice to know and rest ssure buyers you are always in the know of where our orders are.
Other than this all is good. your nice to shop from.


Benson . Selangor, Malaysia . 22/11/2019
??????????

lee wei ping . Perlis, Malaysia . 21/11/2019
fantastic packing of my batman family. It arrived in perfect condition with even the brown shipper box still pristine. only qualms is towards the manufacturer, as the batman's utility belt is tarnished with whitish spots and the cape has a spot of pooled paint on it.

Heng Yao . Sabah, Malaysia . 21/11/2019
The best site so far,flexible and rensposible.

CEDRIC CHIN . SARAWAK, Malaysia . 21/11/2019
Happy to shopping at Toypanic.

Bui Nguyen Minh Quan . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 21/11/2019
Shopping at Toypanic is always the best.

Bui Nguyen Minh Quan . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 21/11/2019
Very good service

Muhammad Azwan Bin Rohizat . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 20/11/2019
Received in good condition & well packed item. No 1 toy store in Malaysia.

MUHAMMAD DANIAL MUHAMMAD MASRI . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 20/11/2019
Everything is perfect. Thank you Toypanic.

NOR IRWAN SHAH BIN MOHAMED NOOR . Melaka, Malaysia . 20/11/2019
Simply the best!!!

NOR IRWAN SHAH BIN MOHAMED NOOR . Melaka, Malaysia . 20/11/2019
Top notch service. Fast delivery once stock arrives without issues. Would like to have even more selection of items available.

Eric Fong . Perak, Malaysia . 20/11/2019
Item arrived with the box a little dented and creased. Opened up with a defect, and currently waiting for their distributor to help. The team responded to my queries and questions very quickly and I appreciate that.

Ikmal Hakim Latip . Selangor, Malaysia . 21/11/2019
fast delivering, excellent services. Good packaging

VOON SIAW CHIEN . SARAWAK, Malaysia . 20/11/2019
Best toy shop ever

LIM CHEE WEI . Perlis, Malaysia . 19/11/2019
After so many purchases from TP this is the first time buying Nintendo Switch game here. The shipping box is too big for such a small package! Perhaps TP needs to figure out and provide smaller packaging for shipments for games as to be more environmental friendly!

Chie Ming Lau . Sarawak, Malaysia . 19/11/2019
I've been a buyer for a long time and after so many years, Toypanic does not disappoint. Well done and keep it up!

LOKE SENG CHEW . SELANGOR, Malaysia . 19/11/2019
Hi, Honestly say I'm satisfied with the service of Toypanic so far..
But this item when I received my item(1/2 King Throne), the item got one thing is missing!
The missing part item is the Thanos's Helmet. It was not inside (or maybe not included) the boxes.
Anyway, I'm still like the item I had received although missing some item inside..
Thanks a lot bro!


Wong Khai Chee . Selangor, Malaysia . 19/11/2019
Best of the best online toys store... Never disappointed with their service... I'm with them since 2014..and I never feel disappointed with them..because They will try their best to improve their service....trust me you will not be disappointed...I received my packages safely...thank you Toypanics!

Abdullah Fathiin Bin Ahmad Fadzil . Kedah, Malaysia . 20/11/2019
Packaging and communication has always been excellent, so far I’ve had a good experience with TP team.

Juhan Chong . Johor, Malaysia . 19/11/2019
Awesome service with fast reply in messenger. My first choice for preorder and buying quality figure and toys. Keep up the good work Toypanic.

Rynneld Rinu . Sabah, Malaysia . 19/11/2019
always best

jacky ting . Sarawak, Malaysia . 19/11/2019
I really satisfy for this order because you arrange everything I requested, and I got the items without any problem.

Awesome !!!!!!!


vasin nantawong . Bangkok, Thailand . 19/11/2019
Best experience as always!

Joshua Benedict Salais . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 19/11/2019
Still the best the toys shop I meet

TC Lim . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 19/11/2019
Everything good except wishlist as i will be panic when receive email. Always sold within second.

Brandon Khaw . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 21/11/2019
So far so good ??????

Kuah Ee Sing . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 19/11/2019
They even emailed me about a dent on the brown box to confirm if I was ok with it. Shows how seriously they take the quality of their service.

Joshua Benedict Salais . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 19/11/2019
thank you for letting me know in advance regarding the dent in my item's box. As long is the item is in a good shape, and works well. looking forward for the next purchase. thanks

MOHD FAHMI HAMRAN . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 18/11/2019
You guys are the best! I got my first figure from you guys and I'm really happy starting with the way you guys responded to my queries up to the moment i received the shipment. I received the shipment in 11 days(Nov 15th) and the packaging was awesome! That's I have ordered two more figures which are PO waiting to buy more and more from you. Overall my experience with you guys are fantastic. Thank you!

Santhosh V . Karnataka, India . 18/11/2019
Best shop everrrrr!!!! Love Toypanic!!!!

ZAKI ROMLI . Kedah, Malaysia . 17/11/2019
Great service as always. Keep up the good work guys !

Fon Yew Fai . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 16/11/2019
Great service and fast delivery as always

Ku Mohd Syafiq B Ku Yusoff . Perlis, Malaysia . 15/11/2019
Good service attitude. Great personality.

Raymond Chan Wei Quan . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 16/11/2019
Excellent DIY toy, not recommended for faint hearted and folks with no exp building plastic models. Some sanding is needed.

Chow Kar Meng . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 15/11/2019
No comments. Service tip top ?????? will continue to support Toypanic. ??????

WONG CHEE CHOY/CHAN SAI LAN . Johor, Malaysia . 15/11/2019
The packaging is like a vault during shipping, I feel safer already.
Packaging top class, best of the best.


Daryl Ng . Perak, Malaysia . 15/11/2019
excellent service. thanks.

JEFFREY SALAMATIN . Selangor, Malaysia . 18/11/2019
excellent service. thanks.

JEFFREY SALAMATIN . Selangor, Malaysia . 18/11/2019
excellent service. thanks.

JEFFREY SALAMATIN . Selangor, Malaysia . 18/11/2019
excellent service. thanks.

JEFFREY SALAMATIN . Selangor, Malaysia . 18/11/2019
All ok!!!!

Antonio Iaccarino . Bari, Italy . 15/11/2019
Great services, fast shipping and superb packaging.

Mohd Daniel Haikal Mohd Noor . Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia . 14/11/2019
Good service

PINGGIET Hong . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 14/11/2019
One stop shop for all your collectible needs!

Joshua Benedict Salais . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 14/11/2019
Fast delivery. Good respond seller. Hopefully my preoder product will coming soon as well. Thanks

Hoi che heng . Selangor, Malaysia . 13/11/2019
5 star service. Item's well packaged. Received in good condition. Nice work as always TP. Kudos!

Hafizi Eiji . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 13/11/2019
ToyPanic does their best to get the items ordered shipped as soon as possible after news of its delay. Thank you for the hard work and effort guys!!! You guys made it possible for me to receive my Kuro Kara Kuri Star Saber after the delay..

Joel Hoshea . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 18/11/2019
Good as always

YAB CHEE KHENG . Johor, Malaysia . 13/11/2019
Good shop recommended ??????????

Suherman . Johor, Malaysia . 14/11/2019
Product, delivery and system is good... but maybe is lack of update on preorder products. Maybe, can have a regular update on preorder status and so on. Tq

C.K. . Selangor, Malaysia . 13/11/2019
Keep up the good work! Never had any bad experiences so far and will continue to shop with you guys!

Azrul Hakim Bin Mohamad Hamsan . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 13/11/2019
Received in good condition and as usual very satisfy with the purchased

Westmoreland Albert . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 13/11/2019
Receivedthe items in good conditions and packaging is superb...thumbs up

Terry lai juin fei . Selangor, Malaysia . 13/11/2019
Unless ToyPanic doesn't have it, I never go anywhere else!

Joshua Benedict Salais . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 13/11/2019
I love how efficient ToyPanic is from order>delivery. Always the best!

Joshua Benedict Salais . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 13/11/2019
Perfect services and as the consumer, ToyPanic not only offering the very competitive prices but I really loves the points system that I considered as the further discount. Thanks

Mohd Roffee Mohamad . Selangor, Malaysia . 12/11/2019
Price is reasonable and have variety of toys choices

Jeff Ng . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 14/11/2019
Great item! Love the details!

Ryan Wong . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 12/11/2019
All in good shape.

Hoo Zhou Yang . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 12/11/2019
Love it & I appreciate the fact that you guys went extra mile to have the Hulkbuster delivered to me on the very next day after a long weekend.

Alicia Chin . Selangor, Malaysia . 12/11/2019
As usual, transparent, secure and fast shipping. Thank you very much!

Jeff Tan . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 11/11/2019
Received in excellent condition. Very well packed. And fast too, one day after payment! Keep it up toypanic!

AMMAR ATIFIE OTHMAN . Perak, Malaysia . 11/11/2019
As usual.... top notch packaging and service.

Chong Jin Young . Selangor, Malaysia . 10/11/2019
Item arrived on time, great packaging

Azwan Kabar . Selangor, Malaysia . 10/11/2019
Item arrived on time, great packaging

Azwan Kabar . Selangor, Malaysia . 10/11/2019
Item arrived on time, great packaging

Azwan Kabar . Selangor, Malaysia . 10/11/2019
Item packed well and very fast delivery. Excellent service!

Daniel Musa Md Daud . Selangor, Malaysia . 12/11/2019
Thank you Toy Panic Team.if u stil hav toys era venom.thanks very much

Thor . Melaka, Malaysia . 09/11/2019
Excellent services with fast delivery!

Chung Chia Hou . Selangor, Malaysia . 09/11/2019
thanks guys

Jorge or Raul Ugalde . Texas, United States . 09/11/2019
thanks guys

Jorge or Raul Ugalde . Texas, United States . 09/11/2019
thanks guys

Jorge or Raul Ugalde . Texas, United States . 09/11/2019
thanks guys

Jorge or Raul Ugalde . Texas, United States . 09/11/2019
thanks guys

Jorge or Raul Ugalde . Texas, United States . 09/11/2019
thanks guys

Jorge or Raul Ugalde . Texas, United States . 09/11/2019
thanks guys

Jorge or Raul Ugalde . Texas, United States . 09/11/2019
thanks guys

Jorge or Raul Ugalde . Texas, United States . 09/11/2019
excellent service. thanks.

JEFFREY SALAMATIN . Selangor, Malaysia . 18/11/2019
excellent service. thanks.

JEFFREY SALAMATIN . Selangor, Malaysia . 18/11/2019
excellent service. thanks.

JEFFREY SALAMATIN . Selangor, Malaysia . 18/11/2019
excellent service. thanks.

JEFFREY SALAMATIN . Selangor, Malaysia . 18/11/2019
Item received in good order and fast!

Tan Meng Kuan . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 09/11/2019
Purchases on toypanic are always a breeze! XD

Joshua Benedict Salais . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 09/11/2019
Got my game safely! Securely packed in a more than adequate sized box and sent quickly. Thank you~!

Shahriman Latiff . Sabah, Malaysia . 08/11/2019
good packaging, item arrived on time.

Khairul Anwar Bin Nordin . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 08/11/2019
Always the Best!!! Keep it up guys! A+++++

Travis Ting . Sarawak, Malaysia . 08/11/2019
Good good service

Lau mun wah . Perak, Malaysia . 07/11/2019
Good good service

Lau mun wah . Perak, Malaysia . 07/11/2019
Good good service

Lau mun wah . PERAK, Malaysia . 07/11/2019
Parcel has been received, thanks

Yeoh Heng Seong . Perak, Malaysia . 07/11/2019
Awesome services. Kudos TP!

Hafizi Eiji . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 07/11/2019
A++++++++

Raphael Chiew . Sabah, Malaysia . 07/11/2019
A++++++++

Raphael Chiew . Sabah, Malaysia . 07/11/2019
Best ever! God bless TP!

Kong Thau Fui . Sabah, Malaysia . 07/11/2019
Best ever! God bless TP!

Kong Thau Fui . Sabah, Malaysia . 07/11/2019
The Best Site in Malaysia,i love the extend payment method,its flexible and convenient!

CEDRIC CHIN . SARAWAK, Malaysia . 07/11/2019
best of the best

Tarang Gulabani . Selangor, Malaysia . 07/11/2019
EXCELLENT SERVICE

AVS TECHNOLOGY TRADING . Selangor, Malaysia . 07/11/2019
What do people want when they buy stuff online? A Fast and easy purchase! That is EXACTLY what you get here!

Joshua Benedict Salais . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 07/11/2019
Packaging is good and safe. Item functioned well. Overall the best experience in terms of delivery time and quality.

Tan Chu Foong . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 20/11/2019
The item received in good condition, but there is some part had been scratched by paint.
The service is fast and nice, customer will get all info about the package when the item was packing.
Easy to recognizes the item from the actual photo taken, is trustable online store so will visit next time again.


Thang Ye Xen . Johor, Malaysia . 06/11/2019
These guys at ToyPanic are amazing at what they do. The care and effort they put into their service whether it is updating customers with the processing process, packaging or responding to enquiries is much appreciated. I even got a complimentary upgrade to express shipping! Great work to the team at ToyPanic! Looking forward to my next order with them!

DaoSheng Ling . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 06/11/2019
Great packaging and service as always

Ku Mohd Syafiq B Ku Yusoff . Perlis, Malaysia . 06/11/2019
Shipping is fast and with good packing.
Just some paint chips on the item face sculpt.


Lawrence Teoh Chin Teik . Selangor, Malaysia . 06/11/2019
Good Packing Service and fast delivery.

Mohd Shafie Bin Moh Saleh . Selangor, Malaysia . 06/11/2019
TOYPANIC NUMBER 1. JUST BUY WHAT U NEED HERE. DONT GO OTHER PLACES.

abdullah lukman . Kelantan, Malaysia . 06/11/2019
Will be better if items arrives soon

Shafeeq Ahmad . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 06/11/2019
Awesome Service of Toy Panic. Definitely will continue to shop at this site!

Loh Wee Keat . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 05/11/2019
Shipping box is nice and good. Unfortunately all the batteries inside the box are already leaked and turned to green. At the moment I cant check whether the sound and voice is working or not. I wonder if there is no discount or price reduction for this purchase.

Yusoff Kadir . Selangor, Malaysia . 05/11/2019
Simply the best! To be honest I'm out of words due to your awesomeness ToyPanic. Looking forward to do my toy hunting with you guys again in the future!

Muhammad Khairul Azwan bin Abu Bakar . Kedah, Malaysia . 05/11/2019
THANKS TOY PANIC TEAM.IF u stil ironman mark 7 die cast u can sell me.thank you.

Thor . Melaka, Malaysia . 05/11/2019
GOD BLESS YOU.AMEN.

Thor . Melaka, Malaysia . 05/11/2019
Everything is in good condition. Definitely would buy again next time.

Aizat . Kedah, Malaysia . 05/11/2019
Good service from staffs. Detailed explanation on the delivery method as I’m first time experience the whole process of payment and receive stock

Ng King Hui . Sarawak, Malaysia . 06/11/2019
I would like to say thanks yo TOYPANIC, little story about this item, actually i order other figure but they cancel it because not requirement minimum order so they suggest me to order the same figure but different brand and they help me to solved this problem, Thanks TOYPANIC!
Waiting for another figure coming home XD


Dimas Er Baihaqy . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 05/11/2019
The item received in good condition due to great packaging.. Thumb up..!!

firdousharry . Labuan, Malaysia . 05/11/2019
Thanks for the arrangement. Well received.

KELVIN YOONG THIAM CHOON . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 05/11/2019
Package arrived very quickly, very nicely packaged with bubble wrap and newspaper for cushioning.

Fernandez Samy . Johor, Malaysia . 05/11/2019
Excellent service

AVS TECHNOLOGY TRADING . Selangor, Malaysia . 05/11/2019
Fast delivery and parcel being protected in very good condition . Will alway support on you guys !! ????

kester tan . Johor, Malaysia . 05/11/2019
great services and good packaging

TC Lim . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 10/11/2019
A perfect place for toys.

Bemen Wong . Sarawak, Malaysia . 04/11/2019
Fast delivery,good service!!!

Ernie Ho . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 04/11/2019
The gundam figure is in good quality and ship with protected boz

Goh Wee Loon . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 03/11/2019
Good shopping experience. Easy purchase on their website. Well packing and Free upgrade to express delivery, it’s awesome.

Gray Yong . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 03/11/2019
Everything is good, good respond, nice packaging and fast delivery.

Low TK . Selangor, Malaysia . 02/11/2019
Item packed in a very secure condition & honest seller ever. Surely will buy again in future???????? Two thumbs up!! Recommended seller ??

wayne . sabah, Malaysia . 02/11/2019
Good item and fast shipment

liew chun min . Sabah, Malaysia . 02/11/2019
Item in excellent condition. Very good service and feedback!

Daniel Musa Md Daud . SELANGOR, Malaysia . 04/11/2019
Item delivered in good condition and on time as usual.

Winston Lam . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 02/11/2019
Very satisfied with all the services!!! Keep it up guys!! A++++++++

Travis Ting . Sarawak, Malaysia . 05/11/2019
5 star as always.!!!

Mohd Riansophan Bin Hamidon . Selangor, Malaysia . 01/11/2019
Fantastic as always!!! very good packaging, response and communication. Best online toy shop in Malaysia!

Mohd Riansophan Bin Hamidon . Selangor, Malaysia . 01/11/2019
1 of the best website in Maaysia

Chan Yeng Shu . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 01/11/2019
Thanks Toy Panic .May God bless u all.if any1 hav a hot toys thor infinity war u want to sell for a normal price .thank you.Amen.

Thor . Melaka, Malaysia . 31/10/2019
Item received on time (delivery) and good customer service. No1

Kok Leong Wong . Selangor, Malaysia . 31/10/2019
A++++++++

Raphael Chiew . Sabah, Malaysia . 31/10/2019
Thanks guys

Jorge or Raul Ugalde . Texas, United States . 04/11/2019
So good :)

zanucci zanussi . Selangor, Malaysia . 30/10/2019
As always, my trusted seller when I ordering Figures.

THAM KAH KIT . Selangor, Malaysia . 30/10/2019
Buy 1 game disk, free 1 big box and lots of newspaper 'cause they so cherish about your game ahahaha, 20/10

Angeline Choo . Johor, Malaysia . 30/10/2019
Thank you ToyPanic! Love you 3000!

Regina Lum . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 30/10/2019
Service is excellent.good

AVS TECHNOLOGY TRADING . Selangor, Malaysia . 30/10/2019
Good excellent service

AVS TECHNOLOGY TRADING . Selangor, Malaysia . 30/10/2019
More I buy, more points i got

Mohd Arnizam Md Aris . Selangor, Malaysia . 30/10/2019
Superb experience, excellent merchandise, exceptional shipping n great service!

Terry lai juin fei . Selangor, Malaysia . 30/10/2019
JUST BUY YOUR ANIME FIGURE HERE. BEST IN MALAYSIA.

abdullah lukman . kelantan, Malaysia . 30/10/2019
Best service and shipping speed as always.

Joshua Benedict Salais . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 30/10/2019
received, havent free to check the item but i believe it's good as usual.

Eu Jieh Shiong . Perak, Malaysia . 29/10/2019
the web should add direct chat to the seller about the item.

ilman amar . Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia . 30/10/2019
Was kinda surprised when I received the Chinese version of the Kamen Rider Scramble. But as I boot up the game, I'm relieved to see that its the English version of the game. Please don't make me get a heart attack like that.

P/S: Great packaging with extra bubble wrap inside the postage box, Fast delivery by the appointed courier, and Good source of point collections for them discounts compared to other shop~!

Will definitely buy again soon!


Muhammad Nor Amir . Kedah, Malaysia . 29/10/2019
Always awesome service and usual

Terence Tan Chor Hsiung . Selangor, Malaysia . 29/10/2019
Top notch as always!

Terence Tan Chor Hsiung . Selangor, Malaysia . 29/10/2019
Toy panic Rules!!

Terence Tan Chor Hsiung . Selangor, Malaysia . 29/10/2019
Very reliable and fast response. Superb and fast shipping. Thanks.

Heng Ik Peng . Sarawak, Malaysia . 03/11/2019
Very reliable and fast response. Superb and fast shipping. Thanks.

Heng Ik Peng . Sarawak, Malaysia . 03/11/2019
Very nice packing

Alexander Lau . Sabah, Malaysia . 29/10/2019
Very Polite and excellent services.. Much recommended to all!!! Great Job Guys!! A+++

Travis Ting . Sarawak, Malaysia . 31/10/2019
Shopping at Toypanic is the best. Will always support you guys.

Bui Nguyen Minh Quan . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 05/11/2019
SUPER DUPER service from ToyPanic!!!This is the tenth time I've made a purchase on ToyPanic andI've never hesitated to shop at ToyPanic..

Bakri . Kelantan, Malaysia . 29/10/2019
despite the system down from Poslaju, item received and good condition.
as ever, well done with the packing! loving the figure.
thanks!


Rueben . Sarawak, Malaysia . 29/10/2019
Best service and nice environment.

Bemen Wong . Sarawak, Malaysia . 28/10/2019
Best service and nice environment.

Bemen Wong . Sarawak, Malaysia . 28/10/2019
Fast delivery and love the way it is packed. Received items in top condition! Original and quality product. Love it!

Eileen Chan . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 26/10/2019
nice packaging

Mohd Arnizam Md Aris . Selangor, Malaysia . 26/10/2019
Fast shipping with proper wrapping

YAB CHEE KHENG . Johor, Malaysia . 26/10/2019
Perfect vendor to get toys

lim chee keong . Perak, Malaysia . 26/10/2019
Thanks for the arrangement. Have received it.

KELVIN YOONG THIAM CHOON . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 25/10/2019
Good overall. Very professional.

Zulkarnaen Zasni . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 25/10/2019
TOYPANIC NO1. DONT GO ANYWHERE. JUST BUY FROM THIS WEBSITE.

abdullah lukman . Kelantan, Malaysia . 25/10/2019
The best toys shop in Malaysia!!

WONG CHEE HONG . Johor, Malaysia . 11/11/2019
Item delivered in good condition and on time as usual.

Winston Lam . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 02/11/2019
excellent service. thanks.

JEFFREY SALAMATIN . Selangor, Malaysia . 18/11/2019
excellent service. thanks.

JEFFREY SALAMATIN . Selangor, Malaysia . 18/11/2019
excellent service. thanks.

JEFFREY SALAMATIN . Selangor, Malaysia . 18/11/2019
excellent service. thanks.

JEFFREY SALAMATIN . Selangor, Malaysia . 18/11/2019
Appreciate the extra brown packaging paper on the exterior of the item box.
This keeps the item box free from stains and dirt from the shipping & delivery.
The Figurine is received in good condition this time.
Keep up the improvements ToyPanic team!!


SIMON ENG . SARAWAK, Malaysia . 31/10/2019
As a Panic Mark X user, there's no other way for me to describe Toypanic. They are the best in this country. Period

NUR AUNI 'IZZAH BINTI IBRAHIM . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 24/10/2019
Best dealer

Jasper Chung . Sabah, Malaysia . 24/10/2019
Air cond is way too cold
?? and the floor as well


Shum Jian Wei . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 24/10/2019
Excellent Seller!! Trusted and Fast responding!!

Nikos Pontikis . Spata, Athens, Attica, Greece . 25/10/2019
Excellent Seller!! Trusted and Fast responding!!

Nikos Pontikis . Spata, Athens, Attica, Greece . 25/10/2019
Excellent Seller!! Trusted and Fast responding!!

Nikos Pontikis . Spata, Athens, Attica, Greece . 25/10/2019
Excellent Seller!! Trusted and Fast responding!!

Nikos Pontikis . Spata, Athens, Attica, Greece . 25/10/2019
Excellent Seller!! Trusted and Fast responding!!

Nikos Pontikis . Spata, Athens, Attica, Greece . 25/10/2019
Excellent Seller!! Trusted and Fast responding!!

Nikos Pontikis . Spata, Athens, Attica, Greece . 25/10/2019
Excellent Seller!! Trusted and Fast responding!!

Nikos Pontikis . Spata, Athens, Attica, Greece . 25/10/2019
Shopping at Toypanic is the best. Will always support you guys.

Bui Nguyen Minh Quan . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 05/11/2019
Thanks toy panic.just put justice league batman in my acc if extra.amen

Thor . Melaka, Malaysia . 24/10/2019
Received my hulkbuster with a piece of the armor loose from shipping. (Pretty normal thing with figures)
The Staff handling their FB page was really helpful in telling me what I should or should not do as I attempted to glue that loose piece back. Best service as always.


Joshua Benedict Salais . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 24/10/2019
12345678910...




Testimonials Lets hear what our collectors & gamers have to say about us (19194)
"Best experience, please do continue your customer centric service!"
Chow Chang Yik (Selangor, Malaysia)
Read their stories
"The packaging and shipping are very well nice and fast, credit to Toypanic & Co."
MUHAMMAD DANIAL MUHAMMAD MASRI (Kuala Lumpur, MALAYSIA)
Read their stories
"Fast delivery Will continue to support you guys You guys are awesome for bringing all kind of merchandise to your store Keep up the food work :)"
Ahmad Aminuddin bin Abd Halim (Melaka, Malaysia)
Read their stories



Download our FREE Android or iPhone app.

Follow Us @
Facebook . Instagram

We Are Also Featured In
Malay Mail . BFM Radio . New Straits Times . The Edge Malaysia . Penang Hyper Local

ToyPanic Store
About Us Lets us share what's our mission statement . FAQ Yes, shipping is FREE within Malaysia including Sabah & Sarawak . Contact Us Any inquiries? Do not hesitate to contact us. . Feedback Help us to improve? Do not hesitate to feedback to us.

Services
ToyManic.com (BTS) Marketplace for collectors to buy, trade & sell . Custom Modelling No time or the skill to built your kit? These experts are here to help.. . Free Shipment Yes, shipping is FREE within Malaysia including Sabah & Sarawak

Our Location
488B-01-09, Midlands Park Centre, Jalan Burma,
10350 Georgetown, Penang, Malaysia
(We are at the 1st floor)
(o)+6014-3372642 . (e)sales@ToyPanic.com . View map

Operation Hours:
10am - 8pm (Mon - Fri) . 12pm - 7pm (Sat - Sun)

ToyPanic.com © 2010 - 2019