Auto account creation once you ordered. No signup required

Our Commitments. Our Testimonials
Excellent Service!!!

LAW KEN FOO . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 04/4/2020
Unavoidable slight delay due to the MCO, nevertheless great service and updates about shipping. Stay safe and protected, thanks!

DaoSheng Ling . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 02/4/2020
Packaging is excellent. However, actual product box has slight damage which could affect product value.

JIN LEE . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 01/4/2020
Appreciated the fast delivery and superb service

Anthony Foong . Selangor, Malaysia . 01/4/2020
As always, Toypanic packing and shipping are excellent.
Definite will buy again and again from them.
Thank you.


Ong Yoong Han . Selangor, Malaysia . 03/4/2020
Appreciate it if you didn't remove the plastic cover. Other than that, everything is great! Thank you.

Muhammad Zulfiqar Nasha Bin Mohd Shafie . Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia . 01/4/2020
Fast Delivery and good customer service

Trusted seller


Teo Hui Jiew . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 01/4/2020
Corona 2020

Chiew Qin Zheng . Pahang, Malaysia . 01/4/2020
So I am satisfied with your service and value of your items offer.
The only feedback for you to improve further is your Panic points which can be use to pay anything rather than restricted to pre-order only. I could be wrong as I was not able to use my points to pay arrival items from pre-order.


Tham Ken Seong . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 01/4/2020
Great packaging and service like always

Ku Mohd Syafiq B Ku Yusoff . Perlis, Malaysia . 31/3/2020
The parcel arrived safely and the packaging is very nice. Thank you so much. :)

Nutto P. . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 02/4/2020
Thanks again for the superb service quality!

Anthony Foong . Selangor, Malaysia . 29/3/2020
Everything is good, but shipping takes time for intl purchase, but items and packaging is best

John alvic grafia . Dubai, U.A.E. . 28/3/2020
although MCO, package arrived fast and the packaging is as usual, top notch. this time, it was for my son. thank you.

Ahmed Shamsul Bahri Mohamad Tuah . Sarawak, Malaysia . 02/4/2020
Speedy service. Top notch!!

zulhazmi zakaria . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 30/3/2020
FAST DELIVERY

Ghim Yu chung . Sarawak, Malaysia . 30/3/2020
Great communication. I'm in Australia and first time buying from toy panic. Great Service and good price. And quick shipping.

Kereshan . NSW, Australia . 25/3/2020
The service was all good but this time maybe due to Covid19, I received the item a bit late. Anyways, the item is in good condition!

Syed Muhammad Hafeez . Sarawak, Malaysia . 27/3/2020
Item packed well and as advertised. The courier service is kinda eh this time. First time delivery, no calls and only found out they bring back the item after I track it. Next day they out to deliver...and didn't arrive. The day after only it arrive. But that's courier side problem. Toypanic side is good. Recommended!

Muhammad Syazwan Bin Dzulkifli . Selangor, Malaysia . 25/3/2020
Great packaging and service like always

Ku Mohd Syafiq B Ku Yusoff . Perlis, Malaysia . 31/3/2020
Awesome packaging and services.

Alan Tan . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 02/4/2020
The best toy shop.

WONG CHEE HONG . Johor, Malaysia . 29/3/2020
Item arrived in good condition :)

Ryan Wong . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 24/3/2020
Thanks Toypanic.

Package received in perfect condition!

(order 10751503)


calvin yeo . Selangor, Malaysia . 26/3/2020
Always the best guys. Likewise, very happy with the toy hunting experience from Toypanic :) Great job guys!

Travis Ting . Sarawak, Malaysia . 25/3/2020
Always the best guys. Likewise, very happy with the toy hunting experience from Toypanic :) Great job guys!

Travis Ting . Sarawak, Malaysia . 25/3/2020
soooooooperrrrrrrb

Kugan . Sabah, Malaysia . 21/3/2020
This is the BEST seller in Malaysia! Always accommodating, understanding and patience with my orders.
They have a big outlet in Penang. Wonderful people!


Wong Kok Hong . Singapore, Singapore . 23/3/2020
This is the BEST seller in Malaysia! Always accommodating, understanding and patience with my orders.
They have a big outlet in Penang. Wonderful people!


Wong Kok Hong . Singapore, Singapore . 23/3/2020
Overall in terms of service & shipping, as usual awesome. You did a very good job Sir.

Rynneld Rinu . Sabah, Malaysia . 21/3/2020
This is the BEST seller in Malaysia! Always accommodating, understanding and patience with my orders.
They have a big outlet in Penang. Wonderful people!


Wong Kok Hong . Singapore, Singapore . 23/3/2020
This is the BEST seller in Malaysia! Always accommodating, understanding and patience with my orders.
They have a big outlet in Penang. Wonderful people!


Wong Kok Hong . Singapore, Singapore . 23/3/2020
Good good service

Lau mun wah . Perak, Malaysia . 20/3/2020
This is the BEST seller in Malaysia! Always accommodating, understanding and patience with my orders.
They have a big outlet in Penang. Wonderful people!


Wong Kok Hong . Singapore, Singapore . 23/3/2020
Another great deal...

Sir Lawrence Leong H.F . Johor, Malaysia . 30/3/2020
Number 1 toyshop in malaysia .keep up the goodwork tp team

MUHAMMAD DANIAL NAIM . Selangor, Malaysia . 20/3/2020
Fantastic as always!

Mohd Riansophan Bin Hamidon . Selangor, Malaysia . 20/3/2020
Good service and fast delivery ????

Jimmy.Cho . Johor, Malaysia . 20/3/2020
They update everything really fast. I get emails for every step of the process. Worry free purchases for sure.

Afiqah Nuraini Md Nor . Johor, Malaysia . 20/3/2020
Items were packed neatly and safely. Recommended.

Afiqah Nuraini Md Nor . Johor, Malaysia . 20/3/2020
Changed the shipping address no problem. The team was more than happy to help.

Afiqah Nuraini Md Nor . Johor, Malaysia . 20/3/2020
Always good service and good condition for my items.

Terrence Kwee Chin Han . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 19/3/2020
the best toy shop i ever been before. excellent services.

VOON SIAW CHIEN . Sarawak, Malaysia . 19/3/2020
superb services..hope can do more promotion for loyal customer.

ZAINAL BIN ABAS . Selangor, Malaysia . 19/3/2020
This is the BEST seller in Malaysia! Always accommodating, understanding and patience with my orders.
They have a big outlet in Penang. Wonderful people!


Wong Kok Hong . Singapore, Singapore . 19/3/2020
This is the BEST seller in Malaysia! Always accommodating, understanding and patience with my orders.
They have a big outlet in Penang. Wonderful people!


Wong Kok Hong . Singapore, Singapore . 19/3/2020
great item, splendid packaging, received on time, fast delivery, will shop for more toys

LEE LOK SOO . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 18/3/2020
Toypanic team helped informed on box dented before it got shipped so thank you very much for that. Packaging was very good to prevent further damage & content remained intact but there are some little scrapes at some parts. Overall I'm satisfied with my purchase!

Haqim Nur Asyraaf . Sarawak, Malaysia . 18/3/2020
Always the best service. Keep up the good work!

Marcus Tay . Selangor, Malaysia . 18/3/2020
Thank you Toy panic team.any hot toys ironman figure on a decent price u hav ?mark 1 to 7?secondhd also fine.

Thor . Melaka, Malaysia . 18/3/2020
Thanks toy panic team.i never bought hot toys ironman figure mark 1to 7 .u hav can sell ?

Thor . Melaka, Malaysia . 18/3/2020
great service. arrived the day before the covid19 movement restriction. thanks.

Ahmed Shamsul Bahri Mohamad Tuah . Sarawak, Malaysia . 18/3/2020
Will deal with this store without hesitation

Ladonna . Sarawak, Malaysia . 18/3/2020
This is the BEST seller in Malaysia! Always accommodating, understanding and patience with my orders.
They have a big outlet in Penang. Wonderful people!


Wong Kok Hong . Singapore, Singapore . 19/3/2020
This is the BEST seller in Malaysia! Always accommodating, understanding and patience with my orders.
They have a big outlet in Penang. Wonderful people!


Wong Kok Hong . Singapore, Singapore . 19/3/2020
Fast service fast delivery solid packaging item in good condition happy customer thank you

Amirsham b Kamarudin . Selangor, Malaysia . 27/3/2020
Fast delivery as always.
Items are always wrapped nicely


YAB CHEE KHENG . Johor, Malaysia . 18/3/2020
Stock arrived fast after payment. I think within several days.
This figure is high quality too. Recommended!


KOK FEI LIEW . Selangor, Malaysia . 21/3/2020
Awesome as per usual. Thank You. ??????????

LamYee Leng/Don John . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 18/3/2020
Always the BEST Guys!!! Pls do keep it up and thx for the amazing work!! A++++

Travis Ting . Sarawak, Malaysia . 19/3/2020
Item received in perfect condition. Thank you!

Zayyani Bin Kamaruddin . Sarawak, Malaysia . 26/3/2020
No doubt Toypanic is the best place to shop. Looking forward to more better deals.

Kiew Seng Boon . Sarawak, Malaysia . 17/3/2020
Great item and packing as always.

Kiew Seng Boon . Sarawak, Malaysia . 17/3/2020
Great response from seller

Lee Ming Hong . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 17/3/2020
Very enjoy buying here

Lok Chung Hee . Penang, Afghanistan . 17/3/2020
Good product quality, good service by seller

Abdol Halim Bin Harun . Johor, Malaysia . 17/3/2020
delivery is very fast and smooth

Lee Kuan Yong . Johor, Malaysia . 17/3/2020
Delivery was fast. Packaging is perfect. Toypanic da best!

MOHD ONALD NURILLAH . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 18/3/2020
SUPER BEST TOY SHOP EVER.!

LIM CHEE WEI . Perlis, Malaysia . 17/3/2020
Great deal, Great service, Great delivery, Great product condition. highly recommend

abdul hisham badarudin . Perak, Malaysia . 17/3/2020
Outstanding as always

Terence Tan Chor Hsiung . Selangor, Malaysia . 17/3/2020
Best service and item delivered without any problems, love the flexibility of the open payment. Thanks ToyPanic team!

Mazuina Ayu binti Osu . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 17/3/2020
Awesome! Exceptional service! ...

Syed Muhammad Faisal . Selangor, Malaysia . 17/3/2020
Just PERFECT ! As usual, well packaging and fast shipping +++++

Madouni Karim . CHATILLON, France . 17/3/2020
As usual services are awesome! Thanks team.

Santhosh V . Karnataka, India . 25/3/2020
Best place to shop for collectibles!
P.S. please start cosbaby PO haha!


Joshua Benedict Salais . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 17/3/2020
As usual, fantastic service and competitive price for a sought after kit

Shafeeq Ahmad Hameed Jagubar . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 16/3/2020
Item is in good condition. The seller is able to adjust to my issue request promptly.

Yeap Beng How . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 25/3/2020
Good service and top seller, very happy for the deal.thank you@

Louis Khor . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 15/3/2020
Nice to shop here

Norman Lim . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 15/3/2020
Excellent service, everything was updated, place my order on friday and received on sunday morning, waiting for a restock and looking forward for my next purchase, thank you

Muhamad Fadhli Bin Zulkifli . Terengganu, Malaysia . 15/3/2020
Good service

Wooi . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 14/3/2020
Good service

Wooi . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 14/3/2020
Good service

Wooi . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 14/3/2020
Good service

Wooi . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 14/3/2020
Good service

Wooi . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 14/3/2020
As a local I've been shopping for several times; prompt respond, polite service, recommended

Chan Ci Wei . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 14/3/2020
best online shop 5 star

Wong Chiew Long . Sabah, Malaysia . 14/3/2020
Very good service...Absolutely recommend to anyone that has difficulties finding a product that has limited production in other stores..Very responsive and helpful form the ordering service to delivery...Again, highly recommended..5 STARS from me...

Nik Aizzat . Selangor, Malaysia . 14/3/2020
Good packaging. Stock arrived later compared to other retailers. Need improvement dealing with supplier to get stock in sync with other supplier retailer

lim chee keong . Perak, Malaysia . 14/3/2020
Good service!

Andy Cheng . Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia . 14/3/2020
Good service as always. Came on time and items were in good condition. thank you Toypanic!

Yip Huen Weng . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 16/3/2020
Item are well condition with well packing

lim wei kiat . Perak, Malaysia . 14/3/2020
Excellent service, as always!

Daniel Musa Md Daud . Selangor, Malaysia . 16/3/2020
The service provided is very good. Thank you!!!

Syed Muhammad Hafeez . Sarawak, Malaysia . 14/3/2020
Excellent packaging with extra bubble wrap, my box came in perfect condition.

Pang Ket Vui . Sabah, Malaysia . 14/3/2020
5 stars packaging with bubble wrap.

Pang Ket Vui . Sabah, Malaysia . 14/3/2020
Good service!

Ernie Ho . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 14/3/2020
All good!!!

Mohd Riansophan Bin Hamidon . Selangor, Malaysia . 13/3/2020
Thanks a lot toypanic,I'm satisfied my new toys & keep a best service

ER CHEE WAI . Johor, Malaysia . 13/3/2020
Fast delivery and good packaging as well. Satisfied with the product and services.

Layne Chan . Perak, Malaysia . 13/3/2020
Good service. Fast delivery. Good packing. Good & fast response. Recommended. ???????? Trusted.

Azrul Muzammir Bin Abdul Majid . Perak, Malaysia . 13/3/2020
The package received in a well protected condition. Hope you guys bring in more awesome releases!

Aaron Koay . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 12/3/2020
Excellent service, from preorder to ship. Really love the service u guys provide!

Ian Yong . Selangor, Malaysia . 12/3/2020
Awesome service. Happy with my purchase.
Thank you!


DANIEL BRUCE TANAKA . CA, United States . 14/3/2020
i like the packging so much, thank u!

WILSON SIA ANAK BENNET . Sarawak, Malaysia . 12/3/2020
Excellent service

Faisal Abd Razak . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 12/3/2020
The best place for collector

DAROLL EMAN ABDUL HAMID . Johor, Malaysia . 12/3/2020
Keep up the good work, and stay safe during this COVID-19 period.

Syahid Amin . Melaka, Malaysia . 20/3/2020
Keep it up guys, have you plan a branch in selangor ?

Lim Chee Khoon . Selangor, Malaysia . 12/3/2020
Always the best packaging. Thanks!

Roshan Mukthi . Selangor, Malaysia . 22/3/2020
Pro service, thank u so much!

Kong Thau Fui . Sabah, Malaysia . 11/3/2020
Everything is great except for express shipping by citylink is not that fast..i used express shipping twice.. . But they helped me to follow up with the courier company n it was a really big help... Tq so much!

fatanah remli . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 11/3/2020
Excellent service and price

Faisal Abd Razak . Selangor, Malaysia . 12/3/2020
The best toy shop in Malaysia.

WONG CHEE HONG . Johor, Malaysia . 11/3/2020
All good. Fantastic as always!

Mohd Riansophan Bin Hamidon . Selangor, Malaysia . 11/3/2020
Carefully packed, quick shipping. 5 stars!!! Thank you!

abdul hisham badarudin . Perak, Malaysia . 11/3/2020
Best store ever!

Joshua Benedict Salais . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 11/3/2020
Great service and communication as always!
Thanks, appreciate the complementary shipping upgrade too!


DaoSheng Ling . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 10/3/2020
3A Optimus Prime DLX safely touch down, good packing & great service,reasonable price.

Nick Chia . Sabah, Malaysia . 10/3/2020
Honest Toy Seller and Well Packaging.
It's a trusted action when my figurine box informed is dent although just a small side. Very satisfy and will continue deal with this seller again ??


Terrence Kwee Chin Han . Selangor, Malaysia . 10/3/2020
fast and good service

DK OOI . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 10/3/2020
Always best service in Malaysia

Lam Hao Yuan . Johor, Malaysia . 10/3/2020
When it comes to large selection of toys here in Malaysia ,i will always head on to toypanic first as they have the best price and service is top notch .

been buying from toypanic for the last half decade


Samlaleo Singh . Selangor, Malaysia . 10/3/2020
Super secure packing even for small value item, super fast response. Honestly, I have never dealt with better toy store than ToyPanic. Bravo guys, you all should be proud.

Ryan . Selangor, Malaysia . 23/3/2020
Best seller. Fast shipping. will always my first choice.

VOON SIAW CHIEN . Sarawak, Malaysia . 10/3/2020
Updated content on website, reasonable price, and fast delivery. Keep up the good work

JIN LEE . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 10/3/2020
Love it
Definitely will continue support


khor jenq yang . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 10/3/2020
Very good

Chan Yeng Shu . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 10/3/2020
Item is well wrapped up in a brown outer layer of packing paper. Good job!
Express shipped and received in 5 days (slightly over the 3 days schedule) for E.Msia delivery period.
Nationwide tracking no provided could not found on the Nationwide tracking page.
However, the item arrived safely in one piece.


SIMON ENG . Sarawak, Malaysia . 11/3/2020
Excellent service, good packaging, securely packed, fast shipping, a lot of choice in hobby items, reasonable prices

Howard . Sabah, Malaysia . 10/3/2020
Item is well wrapped up in a brown outer layer of packing paper. Good job!
Express shipped and received in 5 days (slightly over the 3 days schedule) for E.Msia delivery period.
Nationwide tracking no provided could not found on the Nationwide tracking page.
However, the item arrived safely in one piece.


SIMON ENG . Sarawak, Malaysia . 11/3/2020
Item is well wrapped up in a brown outer layer of packing paper. Good job!
Express shipped and received in 5 days (slightly over the 3 days schedule) for E.Msia delivery period.
Nationwide tracking no provided could not found on the Nationwide tracking page.
However, the item arrived safely in one piece.


SIMON ENG . SARAWAK, Malaysia . 11/3/2020
Item is well wrapped up in a brown outer layer of packing paper. Good job!
Express shipped and received in 5 days (slightly over the 3 days schedule) for E.Msia delivery period.
Nationwide tracking no provided could not found on the Nationwide tracking page.
However, the item arrived safely in one piece.


SIMON ENG . SARAWAK, Malaysia . 11/3/2020
Excellent!!!!

Liow Choon Kiat . Selangor, Malaysia . 09/3/2020
perfect seller A++++

Dan Oh Yon Kooi . Kedah, Malaysia . 08/3/2020
Like it very much

Norman Lim . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 08/3/2020
Hello everyone, I share the impression of Green Leaf Studio - 1/4 Zombie Crisis Huntress CR statue, quality level, color like the best brands like Prime or Sideshow, etc., the face is excellent, the sculpture is good, even the veins on the skin are drawn, the base is gorgeous with a bunch of details, in general, I was surprised, honestly did not expect such a quality, but apparently everything is fine, I recommend it to everyone.

Alexander Paraketsov . Moscow, Russia . 08/3/2020
Great service and experience as always!
Keep up the good work!


DaoSheng Ling . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 08/3/2020
I wish our government is as efficient and transparent as Toypanic. Jeez, kudos toypanic!

Chan Xin Liang . Perak, Malaysia . 07/3/2020
Easy to deal and fast delivery

Mohd Azlan Bin Ibrahim . Johor, Malaysia . 07/3/2020
You guys are my favourite source for buying high end figures
thank you and keep it up


Reda Hamza . Selangor, Malaysia . 07/3/2020
The best toy shop in Malaysia.

WONG CHEE HONG . Johor, Malaysia . 11/3/2020
Item well packaged

Ikmal Bin Mohd Kamaluddin . Selangor, Malaysia . 07/3/2020
I'm very satisfied with the products and services by Toypanic.

Lim Koh Huat . Selangor, Malaysia . 09/3/2020
Best of the best in prices ...

Saif salem Altenaijy . Manama, Ajman, U.A.E. . 07/3/2020
Yet again received the package in a perfect condition. Packaging was brilliant as usual. You guys are the best. Keep it going!

Santhosh V . Karnataka, India . 09/3/2020
best in the world

Kong Chung Ching . Sarawak, Malaysia . 07/3/2020
best as always

chong thien yung . Sabah, Malaysia . 07/3/2020
thanks ??

Kim-taehoon . Gyeonggi-do, Korea . 07/3/2020
Thank you Toy panic team.please can you help me wth a nice hot toys spiderman.Thank you.

Thor . Melaka, Malaysia . 06/3/2020
Thanks toy panic.pls x forget a nice justice league superman for my birthday.may GOD bless u.amen.

Thor . Melaka, Malaysia . 06/3/2020
Nice shopping and delivering experience

Kong Jeng Vui . Sabah, Malaysia . 06/3/2020
Best services as usual! Items packed well and fast delivery!

Steve Leong . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 06/3/2020
fast service fast delivery solid packaging item in good condition happy customer thank you

Amirsham b Kamarudin . Selangor, Malaysia . 06/3/2020
Very well packed.

Rick . Selangor, Malaysia . 06/3/2020
Good service!

Ernie Ho . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 10/3/2020
Fast shipping!

Ernie Ho . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 10/3/2020
Very good service!

Ernie Ho . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 10/3/2020
Very good service!

Ernie Ho . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 10/3/2020
Fast delivery, great packaging, excellent condition!

Mohamad Haznizan Ramly . Selangor, Malaysia . 06/3/2020
ToyPanic shipped very fast and it was a very smooth transaction but I am not very happy with the figure itself as the skin tone of body and head does not match and she looks like she has no neck at all. The boots are not connected to the body and I have no idea how to do that. But my experience with ToyPanic is very good.

Julia Schwammenschneider . Felixdorf, Austria . 06/3/2020
This page is wonderful, customer service is perfect. And shipping pretty fast. Very happy.

Jose Andres de la Iglesia Campos . Guadalajara, Spain . 06/3/2020
Thanks for the fast delivery

Mac Chan . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 05/3/2020
Thank you.. Hope to receive your reply soon for issue that had communicated with your team via email for KLG-R018B.

Edwin Lau . Johor, Malaysia . 05/3/2020
Always superb service and excellent packing

Terence Tan Chor Hsiung . Selangor, Malaysia . 05/3/2020
TOYPANIC NAMBA 1....

abdullah lukman . Kelantan, Malaysia . 05/3/2020
Recommended seller, thumbs up

LIM KAI LOON . Perak, Malaysia . 05/3/2020
Fast delivery and good packaging as usual. Worry free when you order from ToyPanic.

Terrance Tee . Selangor, Malaysia . 05/3/2020
Superb services and much recommended!!! Great Job Guys!! A++++

Travis Ting . Sarawak, Malaysia . 06/3/2020
Superb services and much recommended!!! Great Job Guys!! A++++

Travis Ting . Sarawak, Malaysia . 06/3/2020
Superb services and much recommended!!! Great Job Guys!! A++++

Travis Ting . Sarawak, Malaysia . 06/3/2020
Best toy shop in Malaysia, no doubt.

Bui Nguyen Minh Quan . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 05/3/2020
still the best ! never let done

chong thien yung . Sabah, Malaysia . 05/3/2020
Smooth deal, and the best store I deal with

Pacific . Sarawak, Malaysia . 10/3/2020
Thank you Toy panic team
Fast delivery. Package wrap in very good condition. I received the package safely.
Very nice and satisfy
(Agus Setiawan/ ???)
Surabaya, Indonesia


AGUS SETIAWAN . JAWA TIMUR, Indonesia . 06/3/2020
Great customer service overall. Was helped quickly and efficiently with my shipping needs and was provided images and alerted of potential problems with my pre order.

Jackey Li . New york, United States . 05/3/2020
Don't even think of going anywhere else cos toypanic got your back! Lol

Joshua Benedict Salais . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 05/3/2020
Best toy shop in Penang, no doubt. Thumbs up!

Imran Isma . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 05/3/2020
the best packaging as always, thumbs up

Norhadiman Abdul Hadi . Selangor, Malaysia . 04/3/2020
it will be better if toypanic able to update status on preorder that customer can see by their own.

Attn: Khor Shan Ging . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 04/3/2020
Best ever, you guys should be the PM.

Steve Leong . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 04/3/2020
Received goods in good condition.Great service as always.

Chiew Wei Hian . Sarawak, Malaysia . 04/3/2020
This is my 1st time using ToyPanic service, I am totally happy with the fast & efficient service. Also, the goods received in best condition! The package totally wrapped and box collectors will be happy indeed!

Izzudin Zaini . Selangor, Malaysia . 04/3/2020
5 stars all the way. Superb service as always..Keep it Up!

AZHAR EZANI . KUALA LUMPUR, Malaysia . 04/3/2020
Good service! Nice communication! Super fast sending! A1!

BOON KUN TIEN . JOHOR, Malaysia . 04/3/2020
Item arrived safely and in good condition.

Kamal Ariffin Othman . Selangor, Malaysia . 04/3/2020
AAAAAAAAAA++++++++++

Asrul Affandi . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 03/3/2020
????????shf RX,????joint?????,????????????????????????,???????!!

p/s:?????shf zero one???order?,???????????????????order?????sold out?,????????==


Kenz Loo . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 04/3/2020
A shipper box was provided although it was just a small HS
Excellent as usual
Tx Team TP


IvanTan . Selangor, Malaysia . 03/3/2020
Fast delivery. Items wrap properly and in good condition. Love my sailor Jupiter so much. Tq.

Ooi Sue Ann . Pahang, Malaysia . 03/3/2020
Thank guys.if u hav extra ht war machine on display u can sell me.tq

Thor . Melaka, Malaysia . 03/3/2020
Hi,thank a lot team.i love u guys 3000.if a hav a justice league superman .can i buy?

Thor . Melaka, Malaysia . 03/3/2020
Very good packaging. Honest and reliable seller. Thank you.

Daryl Wong IT Department . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 21/3/2020
Everything is satisfactory. Happy with product, delivery and service.
Looking forward for more items to choose from.
Thank you


Benson . Selangor, Malaysia . 03/3/2020
Always superb packaging. Thanks

Roshan Mukthi . Selangor, Malaysia . 22/3/2020
Easy to deal and fast delivery

Mohd Azlan Bin Ibrahim . Johor, Malaysia . 03/3/2020
Great service! Good communication!Great packing!A1!

BOON KUN TIEN . JOHOR, Malaysia . 09/3/2020
10/10 toy store

Akmal . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 03/3/2020
Still the best online shop. Service tip top. My fav 'akihabara'!

MOHD ONALD NURILLAH . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 03/3/2020
12345678910...





We Are Also Featured In

Best toy store in penang? Toy shopping at Toypanic!

If you ever visit Penang, don't miss out on checking out one of the best toy stores there! Tons of product offerings to satisfy your demand! Prices are very competitive and definitely a great deal for those coming in with higher currency compared to malaysian ringgit!

Big Toy Haul From Toypanic!

I have totally no memory of what i bought online from ToyPanic so , since i am stuck at home, this is the best time to unbox all the toys that i bought online!!

Toypanic review by Awesome Toys

Review by Awesome Toys on the website and the box packaging by Toypanic.

UPSTART: Not just child's play from The Edge TV

Meet the two childhood friends who quit their jobs and mortgaged their homes to create Malaysia's first action figure line.

Jackal of the night

Toy collecting for adults is big business these days.

With prices and values of collectible toys reaching dizzying heights online, it has somehow justified the fanaticism of adults who found it hard to grow out of their awesome childhood.

Witnessing the burgeoning appreciation & value in collecting figurines, Ethan Tang and Aaron Leow opened up a toy store called Toypanic. The enterprising duo joins us to talk about their passion for action figures and how it has changed their lives so far.

Meet the guys behind JackalX, Malaysia’s first action figure line

KUALA LUMPUR, Jan 22 — Are you one of those people who thinks only kids collect action figures?

Then you have to talk to Penangites Ethan Tang and Aaron Leow who would know a thing or two about action figures or “toys” (some collectors hate this word).

Action station

WHEN it comes to their "toys", boys can be super sensitive. I should know, having received an earful by one for saying the wrong thing.

All I asked my friend was if he ever took his Black Widow (a character from Marvel comics) toy out to play with him.

For a full 15 minutes then on, I was at the mercy of his incredulous lecture. "You don‘t play with it! You buy it, keep it as original as possible and admire its beauty," he chastises, adding: "And it's called an action figure. Not a toy."

Meet this Penangite who’s making money from action figures

Having been inspired by action figures like the Power Ranger, Transformers, Centurion, M.A.S.K, Starcom, Macross, Ultraman, Thundercats, Silverhawk, Voltron and Ninja Turtles from a young age, Ethan Tang is now making a livelihood from his hobby.


Testimonials Lets hear what our collectors & gamers have to say about us (21281)
"I'm very pleased with the shipping. On time and well packaged. Job well done. Highly recommend. :)"
Rubinden Kumar (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
Read their stories
"thank toypanic for calling to telling honest about the item box have issue ,after i confirm receive an freee to upgrade for express postage ,that is sweet service ."
lim shun wen (johor, malaysia)
Read their stories
"The friendly communication. The fast delivery. Toypanic is one trustworthy seller for all ur toy/figure needs :)"
Zulkarnain bin Abdul Latif (Terengganu, Malaysia)
Read their stories



Download our FREE Android or iPhone app.

Follow Us @

ToyPanic Store
About Us Lets us share what's our mission statement . FAQ Yes, shipping is FREE within Malaysia including Sabah & Sarawak . Contact Us Any inquiries? Do not hesitate to contact us. . Feedback Help us to improve? Do not hesitate to feedback to us.

Services
ToyManic.com (BTS) Marketplace for collectors to buy, trade & sell . Custom Modelling No time or the skill to built your kit? These experts are here to help.. . Free Shipment Yes, shipping is FREE within Malaysia including Sabah & Sarawak

Our Location
488B-01-09, Midlands Park Centre, Jalan Burma,
10350 Georgetown, Penang, Malaysia

(We are at the 1st floor)
(o)+6014-3372642 . (e)sales@ToyPanic.com . View map

Operation Hours:
10am - 8pm (Mon - Fri) . 12pm - 7pm (Sat - Sun)

ToyPanic.com © 2010 - 2019

Operation Hours:
10am - 8pm (Mon - Fri) . 12pm - 7pm (Sat - Sun)

ToyPanic.com © 2010 - 2020