Auto account creation once you ordered. No signup required

Our Commitments. Our Testimonials
Nothing can be compared! Best and brilliant seller!

Ung Soon . Sarawak, Malaysia . 23/9/2020
Good services as always????????????.

Erwan Yahya . Sabah, Malaysia . 23/9/2020
ITEM SAFELY RECEIVED...VERY FAST SERVICE

Abdullah Fathiin Bin Ahmad Fadzil . Kedah, Malaysia . 22/9/2020
Fast shipping! Thanks

Tham Weng Zhung . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 22/9/2020
Items arrived safety, fast delivery.

Alex Lim Sieh Yong . Selangor, Malaysia . 22/9/2020
Good packaging, fast delivery, thank you : )

Roland Beh Weng Wah . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 22/9/2020
Fast and good packing as always

Chan Yeng Shu . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 22/9/2020
Excellent service as usual
Thx Team TP


IvanTan . Selangor, Malaysia . 22/9/2020
The order was great ?? good packaging item can in perfect condition.
Logistic is good too will be great if we can feedback via WhatsApp or FB as some of our mails were placed in junk folder.

Thank you and will definitely order again.


ah lee . Selangor, Malaysia . 22/9/2020
this is the only Toy store to beat!

serwen bagadiong . Selangor, Malaysia . 22/9/2020
Great product and service as always

LIEW WENG LEARN . Selangor, Malaysia . 22/9/2020
Fast shipping and items received in excellent condition

Faisal Abd Razak . Selangor, Malaysia . 22/9/2020
Best online store

Oska Chin Siew Loong . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 22/9/2020
My wallet will cry when I open ToyPanic website.

Noor Fadhilah Elias . Johor, Malaysia . 22/9/2020
great deals , amazing packaging . you are one of my favorite stores

Reda Hamza . Selangor, Malaysia . 22/9/2020
Best service so far.

Mohd Razif Bin Mohd Sani . Melaka, Malaysia . 22/9/2020
so far so good...but yeah...but not able to pick my item as the office still closed

sofizan . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 22/9/2020
Good quality as always.

chang yee how . Johor, Malaysia . 22/9/2020
This round has been excellent. I appreciate the tough packaging and buffers to keep the toy safe.

Maybe have a "new" icon for items that are newly added to the online store. Or even list the date added for newly added items, like Amiami.


LEONG KING TAO . Perak, Malaysia . 22/9/2020
still the best

Mohd Hirzi Zaini . Johor, Malaysia . 22/9/2020
Toypanic did a great job! Highly recommended!

Imran Isma . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 22/9/2020
Amazing service as always, quick delivery & secure packing. Item.in great condition. Thank you toypanic

Samlaleo Singh . Selangor, Malaysia . 21/9/2020
good good service

Lau mun wah . Perak, Malaysia . 21/9/2020
Always great service! Box arrived nicely packed and in good condition. Thank you, keep up the good work - i'm a toypanic fan :).

Yip Huen Weng . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 21/9/2020
good good service

Lau mun wah . Perak, Malaysia . 21/9/2020
Nice packaging...

Mohd. Irwan B. Ariff . Sarawak, Malaysia . 21/9/2020
Fast delivery!

Tham Weng Zhung . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 21/9/2020
Thanks for posting it both order together, appreciate!

Tham Weng Zhung . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 21/9/2020
Thanks for posting it both order together, appreciate!

Tham Weng Zhung . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 21/9/2020
Quick packing & fast delivery!

Tham Weng Zhung . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 21/9/2020
Toy received with good condition thanks

Lim Chee Khoon . Selangor, Malaysia . 20/9/2020
Toy Panic always offers great service.

Tsutomu Nishizaki . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 20/9/2020
Good service and fast delivery as usual

Anthony Foong . Selangor, Malaysia . 19/9/2020
Swift and Smooth process, Love the figure~

Chan Ci Wei . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 21/9/2020
Item sent quickly. Packaged securely too! Thanks!

Shahriman Latiff . Sabah, Malaysia . 19/9/2020
A Good & Best Service.Excellent.

AVS TECHNOLOGY TRADING . Selangor, Malaysia . 19/9/2020
Feeling panicky with no toys to play?
Worry no more, Toypanic will save the day!


Jamil Husin . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 19/9/2020
So far have been happy with speed and packing of products. ?? please keep up the good work!

Andy Teh . Selangor, Malaysia . 19/9/2020
Excellent service! Fast delivery! Solid product!

ng sze kwong . Selangor, Malaysia . 21/9/2020
although i have heard many complaints about toypanic they have always delivered for me 8/10 service i would prefer if the admin would let us know of our orders arrival abit ealier (2weeks) so i can be ready to pay when item arrives

Mohamad Hafiz . Selangor, Malaysia . 19/9/2020
Darkseid is the bomb!

Ryan Wong . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 19/9/2020
A Best & A Good Service.Excellent.

AVS TECHNOLOGY TRADING . Selangor, Malaysia . 19/9/2020
Among all always the best and my favourite place/ sweetspot to purchase or pre order

haslan choo . Sarawak, Malaysia . 19/9/2020
Great services as always...... Keep it up!!

Dickson Ng . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 19/9/2020
Please track for me my order ID 10775665 using Pos Laju CD401097939MY. 18 days and not yet arrived. Tqsm for your concern and effort

Fidelia Dylan . Sarawak, Malaysia . 18/9/2020
Item packed very well & arrived in hand in a very good condition. Keep it up Toypanic for your good work. Looking forward to buy from you again ?? 2 thumbs up ????????

wayne . Sabah, Malaysia . 18/9/2020
FAST AND SAFE

liew teck soon . Sabah, Malaysia . 18/9/2020
fast and safe

liew teck soon . Sabah, Malaysia . 18/9/2020
Great Job Guys!! much Recommended to all!! A++++

Travis Ting . Sarawak, Malaysia . 18/9/2020
Great Job Guys!! much Recommended to all!! A++++

Travis Ting . Sarawak, Malaysia . 18/9/2020
Enjoyed my time there. Thank you

Ronnie Vee . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 19/9/2020
As always, Awesome!

MEGAT JOHAR . Selangor, Malaysia . 17/9/2020
As always, Awesome service! Highly recommended.

MEGAT JOHAR . Selangor, Malaysia . 17/9/2020
Fast delivery and good figure.

Muhammad Zuhdi Bin Ahmad Fanzzury . Johor, Malaysia . 17/9/2020
nice packing and excellent delivery process . thank you.

Allen L H Beh . Selangor, Malaysia . 17/9/2020
Item arrived in good condition. Shipped in large box and bubble wrap. Appreciate the effort and services provided. Keep it up.

Kiew Seng Boon . Sarawak, Malaysia . 17/9/2020
Great job, tq!

Kong Thau Fui . Sabah, Malaysia . 17/9/2020
Great job, tq!

Kong Thau Fui . Sabah, Malaysia . 17/9/2020
Always the best!

Ung Soon . Sarawak, Malaysia . 17/9/2020
Very good and fast delivery. Thank you.

Daryl Wong IT Department . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 18/9/2020
Received package in good condition.

Law Choo Chor . Perak, Malaysia . 17/9/2020
Keep up the good work!

Mazli Malek . Selangor, Malaysia . 17/9/2020
Good seller !!!

Siew Jenn Shiuan . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 18/9/2020
Toypanic offers great products, competitive price, smooth service /delivery, and convenience. It's hard to resist them!

Jamil Husin . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 17/9/2020
Best of BEST!

Lam Hao Yuan . Johor, Malaysia . 19/9/2020
Fast and efficient delivery as always. There is some dent on the figure’s box which maybe due to overzealous wrapping as brown box is perfect. Anyhow still appreciate the wrapping and packaging

Lim Ting Chung . Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia . 19/9/2020
Toypanic offers great products, competitive price, smooth service /delivery, and convenience. It's hard to resist them!

Jamil Husin . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 17/9/2020
I love Toypanic!

Chan Xin Liang . Perak, Malaysia . 16/9/2020
Toypanic number one!

Chan Xin Liang . Perak, Malaysia . 16/9/2020
Cosbaby preorder please haha! Everything else is great XD

Joshua Benedict Salais . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 16/9/2020
Good condition~ good work as always~

See Tho Mei Kuan . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 15/9/2020
Parcel received the next day after receiving shipment notice email, definitely faster expectation, was packed in very good condition too(That's a very huge box haha). Items themselves are just as described on their selling page, also in very good condition, very satisfied with my shopping experience, will come back for more.

Thanks again.


Tsen Tze Huan . Selangor, Malaysia . 15/9/2020
Fast response and the item was delivered in good condition

Ming Hong Wong . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 15/9/2020
Reliable and excellent online toy shop! Keep the goods coming..

AZHAR EZANI . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 15/9/2020
Great service as always! ????

Wilfred Chew . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 15/9/2020
There was a small tear on the box of the gundam kit but other than that no issues.

SEAN TEOH . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 15/9/2020
All is good! Excellent as always from ToyPanic!

Roy Cheok Meng Yew . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 15/9/2020
It was my 1st purchase at Toypanic, the staff is very kind to answer every question through messanger & WhatsApp..
They even e-mail the picture on how they pack the item, all I can say is the pack in very secure way. My purchased ThreeA DLX Optimus was received in perfect condition, even the art box was is perfect shape without any dent.
Thanks


JOSEPH TIONG . Sarawak, Malaysia . 15/9/2020
Received my Juggernaut from Toys Era and he’s a BEHEMOTH!!! To put this into perspective, ToyPanic had to use two boxes to pack this giant! He absolutely towers over everyone else including “Thomas”. Such an excellent figure to add to my 1/6 scale collection. Thanks team!

Tan Wei Huang . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 15/9/2020
thank you..

ZAIHASFAHMIE BIN ZAINUDDIN . Selangor, Malaysia . 14/9/2020
good good service

Lau mun wah . Perak, Malaysia . 14/9/2020
Fast shipping, excellent packaging. Feel secure & satisfied with the purchase fron your store.

Felix . Selangor, Malaysia . 13/9/2020
Like always. There is always something interesting to get at Toypanic. But the set back is cash! Hahaha. Great place to get your toys and hobby related items.
Note: sometimes the gadget you see lack explanation thus one will not know its usage. Better to have GIF clips to give short explanation.
That’s all
Keep up the good work.


Benson CYK . Selangor, Malaysia . 12/9/2020
best packing and fast shipment as ever.. huge box NOT EVEN A DENT ON THE BOX !!! BRAVO TOYPANIC

Chloe Thi . Sabah, Malaysia . 12/9/2020
EXCELLENT SERVICE *****

Mohd Dzarif . Selangor, Malaysia . 12/9/2020
Best toyshop ever

Danial Fitri Bin Norizam . Selangor, Malaysia . 12/9/2020
Service really best

Danial Fitri Bin Norizam . Kedah, Malaysia . 12/9/2020
alwayas the best keep it up, from shipping/packing/price

Zulhilmi . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 12/9/2020
Service really great

Danial Fitri Bin Norizam . Kedah, Malaysia . 12/9/2020
Service really superb

Danial Fitri Bin Norizam . Kedah, Malaysia . 12/9/2020
Service really fast

Danial Fitri Bin Norizam . Kedah, Malaysia . 12/9/2020
The toy receive in good condition, the packing is good as usual.

Nick Ong . Melaka, Malaysia . 12/9/2020
Awesome as always Toypanic! This is the shop where I see preorders for new items are updated almost daily! Definitely the best toyshop any collectors could have ever asked for

Chua Hua Bing . Sarawak, Malaysia . 12/9/2020
Item is well wrapped up. No damages to the internal box or figure. Good job!
In terms of delivery time, it took 11 days (slightly over the 3 days schedule) for E.Msia Express delivery period.
Preparation & delivery time can be further improved.


SIMON ENG . Sarawak, Malaysia . 13/9/2020
Item is well wrapped up. No damages to the internal box or figure. Good job!

SIMON ENG . Sarawak, Malaysia . 22/9/2020
Very good service!!!

Ernie Ho . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 15/9/2020
Thanks for the arrangement. Received in good condition.

KELVIN YOONG THIAM CHOON . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 11/9/2020
Everything as expected, pack well. No any damage

Lang Shi . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 11/9/2020
you guys did great to follow up the pre order to complete order during this MCO period.
The small discount are great to hear and item is delivered real quick too.
Many thanks and keep up the good work guys!


Jacky Yeong . Selangor, Malaysia . 15/9/2020
Nive service from seller.

Mohd Faiz . Selangor, Malaysia . 11/9/2020
Fast delivery & received in good condition thanks a lot seller

ER CHEE WAI . Johor, Malaysia . 11/9/2020
Thanks for making your site a one stop center for my modelling needs

ABDUL SHUKUR . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 11/9/2020
Excellent service as always. Toypanic never fail to impress me. Im satisfied. 5 STAR!

Mohamad Afiq Faiz Mohamad Amin . Selangor, Malaysia . 10/9/2020
received in 3 days only..with best price, surely will order again!!

Bill . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 10/9/2020
5 stars forever.

MEGAT JOHAR . Selangor, Malaysia . 10/9/2020
Long time no see this screen ahhhahahah

thanks for the free upgrade


PANG KOK LEONG . Selangor, Malaysia . 10/9/2020
Item received in good condition.

Alex Lim Sieh Yong . Selangor, Malaysia . 10/9/2020
"Good price with excellent service, I'm happy customer."

Carmenmak . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 10/9/2020
The item arrived at perfect condition

Ahmad syukri . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 10/9/2020
as good as usual.

Eu Jieh Shiong . Perak, Malaysia . 10/9/2020
the pick up process is fast

Ng King Hui . Sarawak, Malaysia . 10/9/2020
Fast delivery and item in good condition, Thanks Toypanic :)

Alvis Foong Kok Chian . Selangor, Malaysia . 10/9/2020
thanks boss??..

ZAIHASFAHMIE BIN ZAINUDDIN . Selangor, Malaysia . 10/9/2020
Thanks for never disappointing

ABDUL SHUKUR . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 10/9/2020
Always support!

Tham Weng Zhung . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 10/9/2020
Best of the best!

Tham Weng Zhung . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 10/9/2020
The parcel arrived in time as estimated, and the packaging is superb. Received the toy in mint condition.

Suzanne Lau . Selangor, Malaysia . 10/9/2020
Packging yg baik.. Barang selamat dan cepat sampai.. Terbaikk

mohd radi bin abdul wahab . Selangor, Malaysia . 14/9/2020
Good as usual, keep it up.

Wong Yew Heng . Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia . 15/9/2020
Always awesome always reliable!

Terence Tan Chor Hsiung . Selangor, Malaysia . 10/9/2020
Good packaging and received in good condition including the product box.

WONG WEI SHENG . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 09/9/2020
Received in good condition & fast!

Rueben . Sarawak, Malaysia . 09/9/2020
Sunday order, Tuesday arrived. Thanks for the efficiency packing and delivery arrangement. Great Service

JONNY PHOON . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 09/9/2020
Am so happy with my order and service is super and friendly staff.
Thank you for the help and support


Ghanim Alshamsi DXB 9601 . Selangor, Malaysia . 09/9/2020
Excellent service, ships fast and usually upgrades to express shipping. Item is packed well and received in excellent condition too without any dent. Thank you for always giving the best to your customers :)

Yong Wai Ting . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 11/9/2020
Best of the best!

Tham Weng Zhung . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 09/9/2020
penghantaran laju & bungkusan kemas, tak pernah mengecewakan

Zulhilmi Jamaludin . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 11/9/2020
Best of the best!

Tham Weng Zhung . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 09/9/2020
Good Service

Noor Adilah Othman . Selangor, Malaysia . 09/9/2020
I love toy panic ~ wo ai toy panic

Chai feng hong . Sarawak, Malaysia . 09/9/2020
Thank You Very Much With Your Service !

No. 1 Toy Shop at Malaysia !


Sam Hii Yu Jen . Sarawak, Malaysia . 22/9/2020
The packaging is good, arrive on time and definitely will order any Bakugou figure from here.

Assyakirin Ibrahim . Sarawak, Malaysia . 09/9/2020
Item received in perfect condition and well packed with hard brown box and bubble wrap. Staff is very friendly and helpful with the order. Only down side is the item arrived quite late compared to other stores. But it is still cheaper than others so there’s that. Overall a pleasant experience ;)

Pook Khim Wui . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 08/9/2020
Fast delivery and item packed well too. Really good experience.

Lee Kuan Yew . Selangor, Malaysia . 08/9/2020
Received safely today. As always....5 star service. Highly recommended Seller.

MEGAT JOHAR . Selangor, Malaysia . 08/9/2020
Fast shipping well packiging. Will deal again.

Calvin Shum . Selangor, Malaysia . 08/9/2020
The box packaging is great with newspapers & bubblewrap..Also free shipping upgrade..Very impressed on my first purchase with Toypanic..Getting ready for my next purchase

AARON CHAN . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 08/9/2020
Very good service

Chan Yeng Shu . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 08/9/2020
Very good service

Chan Yeng Shu . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 08/9/2020
Trusted Seller. Tip top packaging. Will continue shopping with ToyPanic.

Muhammad Akmal Bin Othman . Perak, Malaysia . 16/9/2020
Toypanic the best.

Chan Xin Liang (Goh Wah Jian) . Perak, Malaysia . 08/9/2020
I love Toypanic, thanks for the deals.

Quan Bui . Selangor, Malaysia . 08/9/2020
very fast delivery

Chin Swee Hong . Selangor, Malaysia . 08/9/2020
Safely arrive Sabah

Toh Chan Peng . Sabah, Malaysia . 08/9/2020
Safely arrive Sabah

Toh Chan Peng . Sabah, Malaysia . 08/9/2020
All time the Best!!! Keep it up guys!! A++++

Travis Ting . Sarawak, Malaysia . 08/9/2020
Always the best place to get collectibles!

Joshua Benedict Salais . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 08/9/2020
I wish you guys start cosbaby PO :D

Joshua Benedict Salais . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 08/9/2020
Always buy from TP, don't go anywhere else XD

Joshua Benedict Salais . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 08/9/2020
Very good service

Chan Yeng Shu . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 08/9/2020
Terbaik!!! Service x prnah mengecewakan??????????

Salleh tahir . Perak, Malaysia . 07/9/2020
Arrived quickly and safely in padded box. I thank you!

Shahriman Latiff . Sabah, Malaysia . 07/9/2020
Good good service

Lau mun wah . Perak, Malaysia . 07/9/2020
Good good service

Lau mun wah . Perak, Malaysia . 07/9/2020
Good good service

Lau mun wah . Perak, Malaysia . 07/9/2020
The packaging is super neat and felt very secured. Thank you seller for the best service and also for the insane price value. Have a good day to you :)

MUHAMMAD NUH BIN NASIR . Johor, Malaysia . 07/9/2020
As usual I'm getting the best shopping experience with Toy Panic. Packaging is nice and also fast delivery. There's no more room for them to improve as they are already the best.

Kenny Chong . Selangor, Malaysia . 06/9/2020
Thanks for the free express shipment upgrade! That's why it's good to be a loyal customer! Thanks!

Chie Ming Lau . Selangor, Malaysia . 06/9/2020
Receive in good condition

Allex Lo Swee Leong . Sarawak, Malaysia . 06/9/2020
Receive in good condition

Allex Lo Swee Leong . Sarawak, Malaysia . 06/9/2020
Fast shipping, perfect packaging.
I'll never forget the excitement of opening the box.
And I'll order again.


Tsutomu Nishizaki . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 06/9/2020
Wordless to describe the professionalism of The team toypanic. Reliable and capable on all aspect!! Great Job guys!!! A+++++

Travis Ting . Sarawak, Malaysia . 07/9/2020
Wordless to describe the professionalism of The team toypanic. Reliable and capable on all aspect!! Great Job guys!!! A+++++

Travis Ting . Sarawak, Malaysia . 07/9/2020
Receiving a parcel is akin to receiving a gift from Santa Claus during Christmas! Well done.

Jimmy Wong . Selangor, Malaysia . 05/9/2020
Received safely today. As alwaysl, 5 stars Awesome Service.

MEGAT JOHAR . Selangor, Malaysia . 05/9/2020
Great Item! Finally a good Masterchief Figure!

Ryan Wong . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 05/9/2020
Best of the best

Kong Thau Fui . Sabah, Malaysia . 05/9/2020
I truly appreciate the team's effort to wrap another layer of brown paper to protect the shipping box. The item has arrived safely today.

BENJAMIN SUNG . Sarawak, Malaysia . 09/9/2020
Nice packaging and fast delivery. Thank you

Jasper Lim . Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia . 19/9/2020
Fast delivery and nicely packed to ensure the figure and its box are received in their best conditions.

Ooi Jian Wei . Selangor, Malaysia . 06/9/2020
No comments, great as always

Lai Chee Fai . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 11/9/2020
Quick delivery and excellent communication as usual. Thanks!

Justin Chin . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 06/9/2020
Fast delivery and Nice packaging!!

Lam Hao Yuan . Johor, Malaysia . 06/9/2020
Toy Panic is the Best!!!

Lam Hao Yuan . Johor, Malaysia . 06/9/2020
Item ok
Shopping ok


Chang wai kit . Pahang, Malaysia . 05/9/2020
Always the best thanks!!!

Tham Weng Zhung . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 05/9/2020
very good service. Got updated they message prior receiving. Packaging as always was super good. Keep up the good worth and im happy I have many more open orders with you. You guys are the best!

Salva Kumaran Annamalai . Melaka, Malaysia . 06/9/2020
Thank you for the excellent service from the order processing to packaging. The box the items came in was half damaged by rain and barely holding it together, despite it having a security later wrapped around it. I feared the worst for my ordered items when I saw the soggy packaging box. Either something may have dropped out of the box or the items inside may be damaged by water. When I slowly opened the package due to its fragile nature, I was so relieved and happy to know that the ordered items was being secured by an additional layer of bubble wrap, ensuring the items were secured and protected from being damaged by rain. Anyway, I would recommend wrapping the outer packaging box better to prevent any possible damage caused by rain entering the package. Despite that, my appreciation for your good service. Once again, thanks!

Dennis Ling . Sarawak, Malaysia . 04/9/2020
Item arrived in good condition

BENJAMIN SUNG . Sarawak, Malaysia . 04/9/2020
Good Service

Ladonna . Sarawak, Malaysia . 04/9/2020
Good Service

Ladonna . Sarawak, Malaysia . 04/9/2020
Good good service

Lau mun wah . Perak, Malaysia . 04/9/2020
Best of the Best

Mohd Dzarif . Selangor, Malaysia . 04/9/2020
Best collectibles shop online! Never doubt with Toy Panic!

AZHAR EZANI . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 03/9/2020
Best online toyshop in Malaysia :)

TOH GUAN HUAT . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 03/9/2020
- Very fast delivery (2 days)
- Good customer service, ie: informing when product is packed and shipped, even showing pictures as proof!! :)
- Suggest ToyPanic to continue in engaging with customers such as providing sales news, new product releases, etc
- ToyPanic may also assist customers in finding products not found in the website (if haven’t already done so)
- Overall great service


Daniel Liaw . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 03/9/2020
suggest to have a channel in fb for toypanic customers to post their collection

Edwin Yap . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 03/9/2020
Love the way the figurine is packaged. Keep up the good work and looking forward for the next purchase.

Irfan Effendy . Terengganu, Malaysia . 03/9/2020
Best, as always. I think I’m getting repetitive here aye? But all in all, the de facto place to grab my items from.

Tan Wei Huang . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 03/9/2020
Awesome delivery. Product came in solid situation. My first ever Neca purchase was done from ToyPanic and I forsee purchasing my other ones for many years to come from you guys!

Arvind Sidhu . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 18/9/2020
Very good service!!!

Ernie Ho . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 15/9/2020
Great service today. thanks

Ronnie Vee . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 02/9/2020
The shop do very nice packing when delivery ! Fast delivery love the item! Can’t wait to unboxing ! Good jobs Toypanic!

Derick Toi . Johor, Malaysia . 02/9/2020
Recieved in very good condition and superb packaging

Mashkatul Anuar Ariffin . Pahang, Malaysia . 02/9/2020
Great seller

Mr. Lee Tui Tui . Johor, Malaysia . 02/9/2020
Great seller

Mr. Lee Tui Tui . Johor, Malaysia . 02/9/2020
Good as always!

Liew Yen Hong . Johor, Malaysia . 02/9/2020
good as always!

Liew Yen Hong . Johor, Malaysia . 02/9/2020
Superb as always.

Bemen Wong . Sarawak, Malaysia . 02/9/2020
Excellent as always.

Ms. Ng Hsiao Ling . Sarawak, Malaysia . 04/9/2020
12345678910...





Testimonials Lets hear what our collectors & gamers have to say about us (24331)
"So fast! I really didn't expect this type of customer service. The way you guys treat your customers are the best. You guys deserve far more than what you guys have. Thank you! Definitely will spread the word about you guys!"
Aiman Daniel bin Roslan (SELANGOR, Malaysia)
Read their stories
"Nice and a simple toypanic.com box.I like the box,but a news papers in a box kind'a weird."
shamsul bahri bin sulaiman (klang, selangor)
Read their stories
"2013-2019. Still the best from the best i've ever known. Thanks TP"
mohd faizaruddin b abdul hamid (Pahang, Malaysia)
Read their stories

We Are Also Featured In

Best toy store in penang? Toy shopping at Toypanic!

If you ever visit Penang, don't miss out on checking out one of the best toy stores there! Tons of product offerings to satisfy your demand! Prices are very competitive and definitely a great deal for those coming in with higher currency compared to malaysian ringgit!

Big Toy Haul From Toypanic!

I have totally no memory of what i bought online from ToyPanic so , since i am stuck at home, this is the best time to unbox all the toys that i bought online!!

Toypanic review by Awesome Toys

Review by Awesome Toys on the website and the box packaging by Toypanic.

UPSTART: Not just child's play from The Edge TV

Meet the two childhood friends who quit their jobs and mortgaged their homes to create Malaysia's first action figure line.

Jackal of the night

Toy collecting for adults is big business these days.

With prices and values of collectible toys reaching dizzying heights online, it has somehow justified the fanaticism of adults who found it hard to grow out of their awesome childhood.

Witnessing the burgeoning appreciation & value in collecting figurines, Ethan Tang and Aaron Leow opened up a toy store called Toypanic. The enterprising duo joins us to talk about their passion for action figures and how it has changed their lives so far.

Meet the guys behind JackalX, Malaysia’s first action figure line

KUALA LUMPUR, Jan 22 — Are you one of those people who thinks only kids collect action figures?

Then you have to talk to Penangites Ethan Tang and Aaron Leow who would know a thing or two about action figures or “toys” (some collectors hate this word).

Action station

WHEN it comes to their "toys", boys can be super sensitive. I should know, having received an earful by one for saying the wrong thing.

All I asked my friend was if he ever took his Black Widow (a character from Marvel comics) toy out to play with him.

For a full 15 minutes then on, I was at the mercy of his incredulous lecture. "You don‘t play with it! You buy it, keep it as original as possible and admire its beauty," he chastises, adding: "And it's called an action figure. Not a toy."

Meet this Penangite who’s making money from action figures

Having been inspired by action figures like the Power Ranger, Transformers, Centurion, M.A.S.K, Starcom, Macross, Ultraman, Thundercats, Silverhawk, Voltron and Ninja Turtles from a young age, Ethan Tang is now making a livelihood from his hobby.



Download our FREE Android or iPhone app.

Follow Us @

ToyPanic Store
About Us Lets us share what's our mission statement . FAQ Yes, shipping is FREE within Malaysia including Sabah & Sarawak . Contact Us Any inquiries? Do not hesitate to contact us. . Feedback Help us to improve? Do not hesitate to feedback to us.

Services
ToyManic.com (BTS) Marketplace for collectors to buy, trade & sell . Custom Modelling No time or the skill to built your kit? These experts are here to help.. . Free Shipment Yes, shipping is FREE within Malaysia including Sabah & Sarawak

Our Location
488B-01-09, Midlands Park Centre, Jalan Burma,
10350 Georgetown, Penang, Malaysia

(We are at the 1st floor)
(o)+6014-3372642 . (e)[email protected] . View map

Operation Hours:
10am - 8pm (Mon - Fri) . 12pm - 7pm (Sat - Sun)

ToyPanic.com © 2010 - 2019

Operation Hours:
10am - 8pm (Mon - Fri) . 12pm - 7pm (Sat - Sun)

ToyPanic.com © 2010 - 2020