Auto account creation once you ordered. No signup required

Our Commitments. Our Testimonials
A nice base for photography and videography.
Bemen Wong . Sarawak, Malaysia . 14/5/2021
Come in perfect condition.wrapped with bubble wrapping,.outside box wrapped with plastic for protection. the inside got a lot of bubble wrapping for cushioning.no newspapers but loads of bubble wrappp.never disappoint.
Fragner Sinetor . Sarawak, Malaysia . 13/5/2021
Very good packaging and fast shipping. All of my figures box arrived in perfect condition, without a slightest dent on them. Definitely will be buying from them again.
Amanjaya Hotel . Kedah, Malaysia . 13/5/2021
Dealing with Toypanic has been a pleasant experience. Very smooth and easy checkout transaction. Extremely fast delivery. Excellent service and highly trusted and recommended seller to any toys and games lovers.
Matthew Wee Ann Poh . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 12/5/2021
Fast Delivery and crazy safety packing
Sean Poh . Kedah, Malaysia . 12/5/2021
Super fast shipping !!!
Tan Jie Seng . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 12/5/2021
Great customer service and really helpful :)
LOW WAI KIT . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 12/5/2021
Fast shipping, nice packing protection
Jasper Chung . Sabah, Malaysia . 12/5/2021
Faster shipping
Jasper Chung . Sabah, Malaysia . 12/5/2021
Fast shipping
Jasper Chung . Sabah, Malaysia . 12/5/2021
Fast shipping
Jasper Chung . Sabah, Malaysia . 12/5/2021
This is how ToyPanic packing your valuable toys.
AMIR BIN OTHMAN . Selangor, Malaysia . 12/5/2021
May the Force with delivery, all fast and smooth !!
Lai Mei Song . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 12/5/2021
As always Toypanic delivered the services with their best x2!
Nick Ang Kwong Yeow . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 12/5/2021
As always Toypanic delivered the services with their best!
Nick Ang . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 12/5/2021
Item safe come, thanks
don kwang seng . Sarawak, Malaysia . 13/5/2021
The item receive in good condition. The packaging is super secure too!
Assyakirin Ibrahim . Sarawak, Malaysia . 12/5/2021
Fast delivery and good packing
Louis yap . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 11/5/2021
Excellent as always in packing and delivery.
Chan Yeng Shu . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 11/5/2021
The automated system that attempts to cancel it while waiting for shipping is slightly frustrating. But the people you deal with are happy to fix and resolve issues. Fantastic serive.
Conrad plante . Nova Scotia, Canada . 11/5/2021
MCO or no MCO, you can always count on ToyPanic to deliver🙂 Best in the business.
Eugene Wong . Selangor, Malaysia . 11/5/2021
item arrive flawlessly and good price
Ezwan Hafiz . Pahang, Malaysia . 12/5/2021
Great toys come again! Thank you very much for Toypanic! No you no good toys! Excellent! The best toys dealers ever!
BOON KUN TIEN . Johor, Malaysia . 12/5/2021
Superb and secure packaging for all the fragile items.
Peace of mind. Thank you very much!!
Wong Tet Soon . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 11/5/2021
Item arrived safely As always good packaging 👍
Louis yap . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 11/5/2021
Well received. Thanks.
Kelvin Yoong Thiam Choon . Selangor, Malaysia . 10/5/2021
Never complain about the ToyPanic that always second to none but the product just like the one they sell on shopee for RM170 because of the three (3) types of Ironman reactors. The body itself look and feel very cheap and nothing special and nothing closed to Hottoys or Enterbay bodies at all except got holes on the chest. I planned to match with T-shirt or singlets because need to emphasise on the reactor but because of the quality I have to put the whole suits. But for the thick suits who need to pay that much of money for the body. Any below RM80 body will do.
Mohd Roffee Mohamad . Selangor, Malaysia . 09/5/2021
The green elves treat you like an old friend
Ridzuan bin Ramli . Johor, Malaysia . 09/5/2021
The green elves are always friendly
Ridzuan bin Ramli . Johor, Malaysia . 09/5/2021
The green elves always treat your hassle professionaly
Ridzuan bin Ramli . Johor, Malaysia . 09/5/2021
The green elves are willing to chat with you 😅
Ridzuan bin Ramli . Johor, Malaysia . 09/5/2021
What else can i say..already bought for 34th time and still counting..toypanic is simply the best..
Muhammad Hazwan Shamsudin . Selangor, Malaysia . 08/5/2021
Thank you, Item received safely...and the packaging 10/10
Abdullah Fathiin Bin Ahmad Fadzil . Kedah, Malaysia . 08/5/2021
BEST PACKAGING. 10/10
Abdullah Fathiin Bin Ahmad Fadzil . Kedah, Malaysia . 08/5/2021
It'll be even better if can pay a visit inside your shop for toys browsing, of course with proper SOP :)
TANG JINQ HUNG . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 10/5/2021
Excellent as usual from team TP😊😊😊
IvanTan . Selangor, Malaysia . 08/5/2021
Luckily manage to po and no cut stock ! Thank you very much
Vints Cty . Sabah, Malaysia . 11/5/2021
I didn't pre-order it, luckily managed to grab a ready stock
Bemen Wong . Sarawak, Malaysia . 08/5/2021
As always had a wonderful experience. Team provided alternate shipping quote upon request. Really appreciate it. As usual packing was excellent. Thanks a lot team. You are the best!
Santhosh V . Karnataka, India . 10/5/2021
I have been Toypanic customer since 2017 and they have never let me down. The services gets better each time. Thanks.
Dr. Mohandass @ Matthew . Perak, Malaysia . 08/5/2021
Nice give and take. betul bertimbang rasa
TWONE FIRDAUS . Terengganu, Malaysia . 08/5/2021
Good Condition dan posting.
meor mohd kamil amirrudin . Selangor, Malaysia . 12/5/2021
Goods delivery packing are perfect and fast .
Andrew . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 08/5/2021
Packing almost the best in malaysia😊
Ong Soon Yih . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 08/5/2021
5 Stars Always
MEGAT JOHAR . Selangor, Malaysia . 07/5/2021
Very good packaging and fast shipping by gdex! Thank you very much!
Mohd Shafiq Nizam . Selangor, Malaysia . 07/5/2021
Best packaging!
Tham Weng Zhung . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 07/5/2021
Best packaging and fast shipment. Always is my 1st choice shop for collection
TC Lim . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 07/5/2021
Fast delivery...
Louis yap . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 06/5/2021
Very friendly reply from ToyPanic and extremely fast delivery. Order today and received by tomorrow. Excellent service.
Matthew Wee Ann Poh . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 06/5/2021
12345678910...





Testimonials Lets hear what our collectors & gamers have to say about us (29437)
"1. I think ToyPanic should consider to put fragile on the shipping boxes because my last postage box got quite a big hole but luckily its doesn't effect the actual box, thanks God. 2. Hopefully if ToyPanic can absorb the GST, I'm very sure ToyPanic will be the number 1 collectors online and outlet in Malaysia. I think ToyPanic should take this as an opportunity. Anyway this is just my humble opinion. thanks"
Mohd Roffee Mohamad (Shah Alam, Selangor)
Read their stories
"Reliable and trusted seller,fast delivery,is just some goods are a little slower from expecting date."
Lee Wai Chin (Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia)
Read their stories
"Unfortunately, my item had some manufacturing defect. After opening a separate box, the same issue was detected. No fault of ToyPanic though."
Daryl Soong (Pulau Pinang, Malaysia)
Read their stories

We Are Also Featured In

Success Stories: ToyPanic Achieved Over 80% Growth in Revenue

We spoke to the fun and exciting ToyPanic, a Penang-based online store specialising in hobbies, toys, figures, collectibles & games. ToyPanic is one of the most sought-after specialised toy stores in Malaysia, and with the demand they’ve been receiving, they decided to grow their business further, bring it online, and make it available for a wider audience to get hold of what they’re looking for.

Best toy store in penang? Toy shopping at Toypanic!

If you ever visit Penang, don't miss out on checking out one of the best toy stores there! Tons of product offerings to satisfy your demand! Prices are very competitive and definitely a great deal for those coming in with higher currency compared to malaysian ringgit!

Big Toy Haul From Toypanic!

I have totally no memory of what i bought online from ToyPanic so , since i am stuck at home, this is the best time to unbox all the toys that i bought online!!

Toypanic review by Awesome Toys

Review by Awesome Toys on the website and the box packaging by Toypanic.

UPSTART: Not just child's play from The Edge TV

Meet the two childhood friends who quit their jobs and mortgaged their homes to create Malaysia's first action figure line.

Jackal of the night

Toy collecting for adults is big business these days.

With prices and values of collectible toys reaching dizzying heights online, it has somehow justified the fanaticism of adults who found it hard to grow out of their awesome childhood.

Witnessing the burgeoning appreciation & value in collecting figurines, Ethan Tang and Aaron Leow opened up a toy store called Toypanic. The enterprising duo joins us to talk about their passion for action figures and how it has changed their lives so far.

Meet the guys behind JackalX, Malaysia’s first action figure line

KUALA LUMPUR, Jan 22 — Are you one of those people who thinks only kids collect action figures?

Then you have to talk to Penangites Ethan Tang and Aaron Leow who would know a thing or two about action figures or “toys” (some collectors hate this word).

Action station

WHEN it comes to their "toys", boys can be super sensitive. I should know, having received an earful by one for saying the wrong thing.

All I asked my friend was if he ever took his Black Widow (a character from Marvel comics) toy out to play with him.

For a full 15 minutes then on, I was at the mercy of his incredulous lecture. "You don‘t play with it! You buy it, keep it as original as possible and admire its beauty," he chastises, adding: "And it's called an action figure. Not a toy."

Meet this Penangite who’s making money from action figures

Having been inspired by action figures like the Power Ranger, Transformers, Centurion, M.A.S.K, Starcom, Macross, Ultraman, Thundercats, Silverhawk, Voltron and Ninja Turtles from a young age, Ethan Tang is now making a livelihood from his hobby.



Download our FREE Android or iPhone app.

Follow Us @

Preferred Channel

ToyPanic Store
About Us Lets us share what's our mission statement . FAQ Yes, shipping is FREE within Malaysia including Sabah & Sarawak . Contact Us Any inquiries? Do not hesitate to contact us. . Join Our Team Join us and be part of the team. #ProudToBeToypanicker . Feedback Help us to improve? Do not hesitate to feedback to us. . Privacy Policy Your privacy matters to us

Services
ToyManic.com (BTS) Marketplace for collectors to buy, trade & sell . Free Shipment Yes, shipping is FREE within Malaysia including Sabah & Sarawak

Our Location
488B-01-09, Midlands Park Centre, Jalan Burma,
10350 Georgetown, Penang, Malaysia

(We are at the 1st floor)
(o)+6014-3372642 . (e)[email protected] . View map

Operation Hours:
10am - 8pm (Mon - Fri) . 12pm - 7pm (Sat - Sun)

ToyPanic.com © 2010 - 2019

Operation Hours:
10am - 8pm (Mon - Fri) . 12pm - 7pm (Sat - Sun)

ToyPanic.com © 2010 - 2021