Auto account creation once you ordered. No signup required

Our Commitments. Our Testimonials
Great, articulation good, joints best, can easily post, stand perfectly on its own without external support.
Bernard Chua . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 23/9/2021
5 stars for:
1. price point
2. packaging
3. communication
Szarief Adam . Selangor, Malaysia . 23/9/2021
Appreciate the fantastic packaging and shipping out speed by the Toypanic team as always. Highly recommended to all for a worry-free toy purchase.
Jason Lim . Selangor, Malaysia . 23/9/2021
Delayed shipping as I have to remind them of stock release
Koo Wei Jie . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 23/9/2021
Super fast express delivery. Well packaging as always. Best Service!!
Jaron Lee . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 23/9/2021
Goods nice and service is the best. i like the big box to cover the chogokin to protect it. Excellent.
CHIN CHAN WING . Sabah, Malaysia . 23/9/2021
Receive my parcel this time in a not so good condition as in photos attached. luckily the stuff inside is okay. Hope next time nationwide can handle their parcel with extra care.
Awang Mohd Alif bin Awang Ros . Sarawak, Malaysia . 23/9/2021
Item received after 1 day package sent out. As usual, nice wrapping in the box.
Mohd Faiz . Selangor, Malaysia . 23/9/2021
For the emperor ! Got him just to get my Warhammer vibes back. So hyped getting him in hand, he is a heavy boy. Here is my custom Ultramarine, all battered and weathered.
Bryan Chin Xuan Wei . Putrajaya, Malaysia . 23/9/2021
Item received in good condition...
Andrew Brian Elly . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 23/9/2021
Great Cosbaby. Nice figure, solid, good post with Batman beside
Bernard Chua . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 23/9/2021
Great Pop, Jumbo, exclusive, colour & size as good as normal
Bernard Chua . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 23/9/2021
Great detail design but very light, too lightweight & size seems a bit small but ok....lah
Bernard Chua . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 22/9/2021
Thanks for the great service.
Mac Chan . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 22/9/2021
Packaging is so good. Customer managing at its best.
Ridzuan bin Ramli . Johor, Malaysia . 22/9/2021
Packaging is so good.
Ridzuan bin Ramli . Johor, Malaysia . 22/9/2021
Fast delivery and nice deal!
NIC MUN . Selangor, Malaysia . 22/9/2021
Good. Will buy again
Toh Chan Peng . Sabah, Malaysia . 23/9/2021
Great from Pop, artist design far more better, bright colours, but a bit small in size, still love it, good having protector box with it.
Bernard Chua . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 22/9/2021
Great packaging as always!
Liow Choon Kiat . Selangor, Malaysia . 22/9/2021
Waited a bit longer for this item to arrive. Shipped via Nationwide Express. Hope can include other courier like J&T into your shipping options and cheaper shipping cost to East M'sia.
Kiew Seng Boon . Sarawak, Malaysia . 22/9/2021
First time receiving order not in the usual sturdy Toypanic box. Packing of individual item is ok but the outer box not as sturdy so resulted in some creases to the item boxes as per pics. Hopefully next order will return to the signature Toypanic box that I've grown accustomed to. Thanks.
Dennis Ling . Sarawak, Malaysia . 23/9/2021
The best seller i ever deal, and will continue to buy from.
MOHD. EZZAD WASNIN . Sabah, Malaysia . 22/9/2021
Excellent packaging always.
Christine Ling . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 22/9/2021
excellent and solid packaging. Always love is it.
Christine Ling . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 22/9/2021
Great Cosbaby design, colour shape & bright, detail, exclusive .
Bernard Chua . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 21/9/2021
Figure received in good condition. Well packed by Toy Panic team.
Tan Ming Wei . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 21/9/2021
good packaging as usual! keep it up!
YONG ZENG KAI . Selangor, Malaysia . 21/9/2021
Best Packaging!
Tham Weng Zhung . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 21/9/2021
Best Packaging!
Tham Weng Zhung . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 21/9/2021
Best Packaging!
Tham Weng Zhung . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 21/9/2021
Loving what you guys are already doing :D Keep up the Good Work :)
Dylan Fan . Selangor, Malaysia . 21/9/2021
Took quite some time to ship but still one of the best service when you're looking for Toy/Model
Beh Ze Xin . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 21/9/2021
Received well..
Louis yap . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 21/9/2021
Perfect box condition , fast delivery , good service
JACK FANG . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 21/9/2021
As mentioned earlier. The delivery box got a hole there. And my figure box also got a hole. I've what's app and email those pictures to toypanic to investigate .
Kenny Chong . Selangor, Malaysia . 21/9/2021
friendly and quick response. i appreciate the kind customer service in this shop
Kevin Loh . Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia . 21/9/2021
ALL GOOD. TOYPANIC NO1.
abdullah lukman . Kelantan, Malaysia . 21/9/2021
Faster shipping. Items received with good conditions! Good services.
Yap Yew Chiang . Selangor, Malaysia . 22/9/2021
Faster shipping. Items received with good conditions!
Yap Yew Chiang . Selangor, Malaysia . 22/9/2021
Great items and good price! Recommended
Lawrence Teoh Chin Teik . Selangor, Malaysia . 21/9/2021
Prompt, detail and yet the best service !
Kong Fei Voon . Selangor, Malaysia . 20/9/2021
Item receive in well condition
Qihao . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 20/9/2021
Item received fast n in good condition...
Andrew Brian Elly . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 19/9/2021
Best Packaging!
Tham Weng Zhung . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 19/9/2021
Best Packaging!
Tham Weng Zhung . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 19/9/2021
Best Packaging!
Tham Weng Zhung . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 19/9/2021
Best Packaging!
Tham Weng Zhung . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 19/9/2021
Best Packaging!
Tham Weng Zhung . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 19/9/2021
Who’s Better than Toypanic.?
Even though a big hole on the carton box..
The item is well protected..
LIM CHEE WEI . Perlis, Malaysia . 19/9/2021
12345678910...





Testimonials Lets hear what our collectors & gamers have to say about us (32177)
"nice seller to deal with....Easy to communicate....5 starz..."
ZAINAL BIN ABAS (Selangor, Malaysia)
Read their stories
"As always. Fast delivery and superb service. Been using Toypanic for years."
Chong Hao Foong (Pahang, Malaysia)
Read their stories
"Hands down the most professional, passionate toys seller I have ever dealt with. Pleasure to be doing business with you guys again!"
MUHAMMAD KHAIRUL EZAD MUHAMMED KHALID (Selangor, Malaysia)
Read their stories

We Are Also Featured In

Best Online Toy Stores In Malaysia [2021]

The online toy stores in Malaysia are a great place to find the latest and most innovative toys for your kids of all ages. Whether you're looking for educational, physical or imaginative playthings, these online toy stores offer a wide range of products that will suit any taste. If you're looking to buy online then there's no better time than now!

Success Stories: ToyPanic Achieved Over 80% Growth in Revenue

We spoke to the fun and exciting ToyPanic, a Penang-based online store specialising in hobbies, toys, figures, collectibles & games. ToyPanic is one of the most sought-after specialised toy stores in Malaysia, and with the demand they’ve been receiving, they decided to grow their business further, bring it online, and make it available for a wider audience to get hold of what they’re looking for.

Best toy store in penang? Toy shopping at Toypanic!

If you ever visit Penang, don't miss out on checking out one of the best toy stores there! Tons of product offerings to satisfy your demand! Prices are very competitive and definitely a great deal for those coming in with higher currency compared to malaysian ringgit!

Big Toy Haul From Toypanic!

I have totally no memory of what i bought online from ToyPanic so , since i am stuck at home, this is the best time to unbox all the toys that i bought online!!

Toypanic review by Awesome Toys

Review by Awesome Toys on the website and the box packaging by Toypanic.

UPSTART: Not just child's play from The Edge TV

Meet the two childhood friends who quit their jobs and mortgaged their homes to create Malaysia's first action figure line.

Jackal of the night

Toy collecting for adults is big business these days.

With prices and values of collectible toys reaching dizzying heights online, it has somehow justified the fanaticism of adults who found it hard to grow out of their awesome childhood.

Witnessing the burgeoning appreciation & value in collecting figurines, Ethan Tang and Aaron Leow opened up a toy store called Toypanic. The enterprising duo joins us to talk about their passion for action figures and how it has changed their lives so far.

Meet the guys behind JackalX, Malaysia’s first action figure line

KUALA LUMPUR, Jan 22 — Are you one of those people who thinks only kids collect action figures?

Then you have to talk to Penangites Ethan Tang and Aaron Leow who would know a thing or two about action figures or “toys” (some collectors hate this word).

Action station

WHEN it comes to their "toys", boys can be super sensitive. I should know, having received an earful by one for saying the wrong thing.

All I asked my friend was if he ever took his Black Widow (a character from Marvel comics) toy out to play with him.

For a full 15 minutes then on, I was at the mercy of his incredulous lecture. "You don‘t play with it! You buy it, keep it as original as possible and admire its beauty," he chastises, adding: "And it's called an action figure. Not a toy."

Meet this Penangite who’s making money from action figures

Having been inspired by action figures like the Power Ranger, Transformers, Centurion, M.A.S.K, Starcom, Macross, Ultraman, Thundercats, Silverhawk, Voltron and Ninja Turtles from a young age, Ethan Tang is now making a livelihood from his hobby.



Download our FREE Android or iPhone app.

Follow Us @

Preferred Channel

ToyPanic Store
About Us Lets us share what's our mission statement . FAQ Yes, shipping is FREE within Malaysia including Sabah & Sarawak . Contact Us Any inquiries? Do not hesitate to contact us. . Join Our Team Join us and be part of the team. #ProudToBeToypanicker . Feedback Help us to improve? Do not hesitate to feedback to us. . Privacy Policy Your privacy matters to us

Services
ToyManic.com (BTS) Marketplace for collectors to buy, trade & sell . Free Shipment Yes, shipping is FREE within Malaysia including Sabah & Sarawak

Our Location
488B-01-09, Midlands Park Centre, Jalan Burma,
10350 Georgetown, Penang, Malaysia

(We are at the 1st floor)
(o)+6014-3372642 . (e)[email protected] . View map

Operation Hours:
10am - 8pm (Mon - Fri) . 12pm - 7pm (Sat - Sun)

ToyPanic.com © 2010 - 2019

Operation Hours:
10am - 8pm (Mon - Fri) . 12pm - 7pm (Sat - Sun)

ToyPanic.com © 2010 - 2021