Auto account creation once you ordered. No signup required

Our Commitments. Our Testimonials
best protection box

Jasper Chung . Sabah, Malaysia . 02/12/2020
Great communication with alerts every step of the way. Great product. Great price.

Steven Harvey . Selangor, Malaysia . 02/12/2020
Fast and nice

mohd faiz bin ibrahim . Kelantan, Malaysia . 02/12/2020
The package fully wrapped and received in a good condition.

Mohd Shazwan . Kedah, Malaysia . 02/12/2020
Fast Delivery! worth it! love my ironman

NORFAEZAH BT MOHAMMAD . Kelantan, Malaysia . 02/12/2020
Overall a very satisfying experience, but the delivery guy should be little be more careful when dropping the parcel as it should be delivered to the receipient to avoid the parcel losing in transition

tan chee kiang . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 01/12/2020
Fast delivery!Great packaging as always!Thanks!

Faris Ambas Anak Norma . Sarawak, Malaysia . 01/12/2020
Best packaging ever

Javan Elfe Ginajil . Sabah, Malaysia . 01/12/2020
Faster delivery..packaging absolutely secured

Azizi azahari . Melaka, Malaysia . 01/12/2020
Item received in a very good condition

wayne . Sabah, Malaysia . 01/12/2020
Great packaging and speedy delivery, thanks! Keep up the good work.

DaoSheng Ling . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 01/12/2020
superb services from toypanic...the way you guys packaging the toys for delivery also superb. i give 100/10.

Hisyam amiruddin muhamad joned . Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia . 02/12/2020
improved in communication

Jason . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 01/12/2020
Best store

Oska Chin Siew Loong . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 01/12/2020
Best as always

Brandon Tan Teck Yuan . Melaka, Malaysia . 01/12/2020
I chose a Citylink express for this item by paying extra RM8. But after item arriving, I realized one of my friends got a free CityLink upgrade. If Toypanic does this free upgrade, please do inform us earlier. Tq.

NG TONG YEW . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 01/12/2020
Awesome customer service as always - from packaging to receiving.

Aaron Lai . Selangor, Malaysia . 01/12/2020
Well packed, fast shipment and overall good information being provided via email. Happy as always with the service I receive from Toypanic!

Yip Huen Weng . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 01/12/2020
Super happy to receive the Product well packed and in good condition as always. Thank you Toypanic for keeping up the good work as always!

Yip Huen Weng . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 01/12/2020
Thank q for u service, will buy again!

Sean Li . Sabah, Malaysia . 30/11/2020
Excellent service and delivery is a norm for Toypanic. Appreciated it.

Anthony Foong . Selangor, Malaysia . 30/11/2020
Still giving the best service fromToypanic.????????????

Collin . Sarawak, Malaysia . 30/11/2020
Item received in good condition. Appreciate the free shipping upgrade and not using city-link (as requested previously)

Aw Yong Gin Khan . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 30/11/2020
Good good service

Lau mun wah . Perak, Malaysia . 30/11/2020
Wayfinder trio arrived, wait for other two

THEN WAI KEAN . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 30/11/2020
For a long wait finally here

THEN WAI KEAN . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 30/11/2020
Come with good condition, good packaging. My office was near your office, I wonder if I can just drop by to collect next time. Dont want to wait for a day for them to send out

THEN WAI KEAN . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 30/11/2020
good packaging....

Allex Lo Swee Leong . Sarawak, Malaysia . 30/11/2020
received in good condition thank you

Azwan Kabar . Selangor, Malaysia . 30/11/2020
excellent service as always, packaging nicely secured

Azwan Kabar . Selangor, Malaysia . 30/11/2020
Good price, good service and good value. Will definitely get a good deal.

MARDIANSYAH BIN MARSONG . Sabah, Malaysia . 29/11/2020
Received in good condition and very fast delivery by using gdex . Yesterday you guys posted and today I received. Thank you very much !! Will support you guys more in future! Thanks !

Mohd Shafiq Nizam . Selangor, Malaysia . 28/11/2020
Best hobby shop in town!!
Receive in protective packaging condition.


Lee Boon Tat (M mall) . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 28/11/2020
Very good packing and very good item, thanks.

liew chun min . Sabah, Malaysia . 28/11/2020
Order received on time with quality packaging. Thanks

JONNY PHOON . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 30/11/2020
Fast & Prompt delivery. This 52toys figure is awesome & addictive. Might overtake FUNKO POP.. I may start a new collection of MEGABOX&BEASTBOX.

azrul nizam . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 28/11/2020
As always , great services

Dr Chai Bin Shen . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 29/11/2020
Great statue!great packaging! Nice!!! Thanks toypanic!!!

Faris Ambas Anak Norma . Sarawak, Malaysia . 27/11/2020
Awesome experience buying things from you guys..Would repeat again if my economy stable next year.

Muhamad Fauzi Bin Hazizi . Selangor, Malaysia . 27/11/2020
Excellent as usual
Tqvm Team TP


IvanTan . Selangor, Malaysia . 27/11/2020
Great packaging, fast shipping. Thanks for making what I requested. The service quality of the team is very good and the team are friendly. Will comeback again when I found something interesting.

Raymond Chan Wei Quan . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 27/11/2020
Good n reasonable price...thanks

Alex Wong . Johor, Malaysia . 27/11/2020
Received in good condition, good packaging, fast delivery, figure look sooo beautifulllllll, thanks : )

Roland Beh Weng Wah . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 27/11/2020
Awesome! As always.

MEGAT JOHAR . Selangor, Malaysia . 27/11/2020
Friendly seller !! Fast & safe delivery !! Thumbs up !!

Wong Foo Kin . Pahang, Malaysia . 27/11/2020
Received early in the morning~ as always good product, best service~

Chan Ci Wei . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 27/11/2020
Keep up the great work toypanic team.

LEONARD EE SERN SIM . Sarawak, Malaysia . 27/11/2020
Keep up the great work toypanic team.

LEONARD EE SERN SIM . Sarawak, Malaysia . 27/11/2020
Keep up the great work toypanic team.

LEONARD EE SERN SIM . Sarawak, Malaysia . 27/11/2020
Wo ai toypanic

Chai feng hong . Sarawak, Malaysia . 27/11/2020
Good packing and fast shipment,every item have good protection, thanks

Liew Chun min . Sabah, Malaysia . 27/11/2020
Customer service is very nice and help me a lot, the packing is great, every item is protected, thanks

Liew Chun min . Sabah, Malaysia . 27/11/2020
Very nice packaging and free shipping

Meor Sujairi . Perak, Malaysia . 27/11/2020
Fast delivery as always.

Calvin Chan . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 27/11/2020
THE BEST!

Mohd Dzarif . Selangor, Malaysia . 30/11/2020
Seller packing was excellent. well pack my order

chen jit hong . Selangor, Malaysia . 27/11/2020
good package , fast delivery

koy wui khee . Perak, Malaysia . 27/11/2020
Overall satisfaction from delivery, goods, service and to packaging. Perfect online shop for toy lover!!

MOHD ONALD NURILLAH . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 27/11/2020
Toypanic's service is excellent. Delivery was very fast this round. Item was well packed. Only the product itself IW-06 Jet Power Upgrade kits has minor defect on the bullet belt, which I will fix with replacement part in the future. Generally I am happy with this purchase.

Aw Yong Gin Yee . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 27/11/2020
The toy shop you can rely on. Ftw!

Mohd Essam Fikri . Selangor, Malaysia . 27/11/2020
This my 1st time buy from Toypanic.. Friendly and response seller.. Very satisfied with the safety packaging by seller.. Reasonable price and 100% authentic product.. Highly recommended seller.. Sure will buy again.. Thanks seller..

Jackson Tang . Sabah, Malaysia . 27/11/2020
Abit late. Need 3 days to received within penang island after payment done. Packages was warped extra safe.

Khoo Kean Kok . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 26/11/2020
This is my first time buying in ToyPanic, and I love the way they handle the packaging for the item I ordered. They use their own box and wrap my item using bubble wrap and also added extra paper wrapping for the extra protection. I am very satisfied with their product and Packaging. Although my box had a small dent but it dint damage the box shape and the figure, I hope I can buy more figures in ToyPanic if their price is not to much of different compared with other sellers. Thank you ToyPanic

Gokulan A/L Gnaeswaran . Johor, Malaysia . 27/11/2020
Very good service I love toypanic

Yeoh Sze Khien . Perak, Malaysia . 26/11/2020
Great deal and Received item fast. Kudos!

Anthony Foong . Selangor, Malaysia . 25/11/2020
Fast deliever as usual

Mac Chan . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 25/11/2020
Fast delivery and in good condition or the goods

cy chai . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 25/11/2020
Received in good condition and fast delivery

LEE CHEE WOON . Selangor, Malaysia . 25/11/2020
Good packaging , fast delivery , product received in superb condition and also thank you for the upgrade for express shipping.

weng kwong . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 25/11/2020
Always received great service from u guys. The box and the package arrived in perfect conditon. Here some photos.

MOHD FAIRUZ HAFIES . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 27/11/2020
Welldone!
Keep in touch


Khai Chee . Selangor, Malaysia . 25/11/2020
keep up the great work toypanic team

LEONARD EE SERN SIM . Sarawak, Malaysia . 25/11/2020
keep up the great work toypanic team

LEONARD EE SERN SIM . Sarawak, Malaysia . 25/11/2020
keep up the great work toypanic team

LEONARD EE SERN SIM . Sarawak, Malaysia . 25/11/2020
With toypanic, the only time you panic is when preorder is closed or soldout..

Zarrar Yazmi . Selangor, Malaysia . 27/11/2020
1) The most vital thing is packaging (due to involving courier service), it is superb. My order arrived in good condition, safe. Thank you for that.

2) In term of service, okay, not bad. Since this is my first order with Toy Panic.

3) I love the features of getting 5 points every website entry, even it is worth RM0.05. Still, it is a unique idea for make customers often visit ToyPanic website. Maybe, you should consider Great offer/ promotion on regular customer or customer that fulfil specific requirements (Exp: A customer have purchase with ToyPanic that worth RM1000, so he/she can level up the point of entry website tu 10 points or 2x panic points)

4) Need to upgrade website's presentation


Other than that, ToyPanic satisfy my need. Price are very reasonable & affordable. Thank You. Hope to gain more excitement & joy of collecting toys with you guys. Peace out.


Hafiz Aizuddin . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 25/11/2020
service good but only realize so many other toy shops sell cheaper.

Jason Yeap . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 25/11/2020
Fast delivery and excellent service by seller!

Kris Soo . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 24/11/2020
The delivery was fast and the item was packed properly. Nice job!!

John Melvin . Sarawak, Malaysia . 24/11/2020
Can never go wrong with Toypanic. Fast, easy, helpful and a lot of poison

Awang Mohd Alif bin Awang Ros . Sarawak, Malaysia . 24/11/2020
User friendly website and shopping experience. Shipment took nearly a week to be packed and sent out, though i understand, considering the pandemic and all. Item only took 1 day to arrive to me from seller. Overall, a pleasant experience. It also helps that toypanic has a very wide selection of toys to pre-order from, something i've not seen done in other local online toy stores. Keep up the good work

Joey Ee Uli . Selangor, Malaysia . 24/11/2020
nothing to worried when shopping with Toypanic ( great shipping + customer services)

Zulhilmi . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 24/11/2020
Seriously, i am so thankful with the excellent service. I love the function where I can make several payment for my pre order nendoroids (this mechanism helps alot). And the delivery service super fast n reliable. The package received in good condition. My goods are wrapped nicely with bubble wrap. Everything r perfect. Thank you for all the hard work!!!

Mary Grace Wong Tze Hui . Johor, Malaysia . 25/11/2020
Best online toy store ever. Nuff said.

Daril Cyril . Sabah, Malaysia . 26/11/2020
I love the how Toypanic packing the toys. Really showed the quality and care from them. On the blade, really love it. However, I may over estimate the features as I was expecting some light from it. But the sound is very good, you can hear clearly the word and the sound effect.

Bought it for my daughter as she love Kimetsu No Yaiba, and she fell in love with the sword.


Ahmad Farid . Johor, Malaysia . 24/11/2020
Fast delivery and packing

Law Choo Chor . Perak, Malaysia . 25/11/2020
Best packing ever

Neoh Wei Hern . Kedah, Malaysia . 24/11/2020
Great! super secure and no problem at all!. from service everything went smoothly ~ commended for teaching and friendliness.

muhammad hadi . Selangor, Malaysia . 24/11/2020
EXCELLENT!!!

Mohd Dzarif . Selangor, Malaysia . 24/11/2020
Received in good condition.

Chong Cheun Vui . Sabah, Malaysia . 23/11/2020
I appreciate the unexpected express delivery services, even though i wouldn't mind a regular delivery.

Teoh Chin Eng . Perak, Malaysia . 23/11/2020
Best service from Toypanic !

Lee Yet Sheng . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 23/11/2020
Item received safely to me. The packaging is top notch, full will bubble wrap and paper crumple in sealed box. Thanks a lot Toypanic.com.

Izzat Anwar . Terengganu, Malaysia . 22/11/2020
Item received safely to me. The packaging is top notch, full will bubble wrap and paper crumple in sealed box. Thanks a lot Toypanic.com. Looking forward for other gunrack.

Mohd Izzat Anwar Bin Mohd Sabri . Terengganu, Malaysia . 22/11/2020
This is my first time received my order item thru postage . Thanks for the free upgrade to express delivery. Item received in very good condition with bubble wrapped and lots of waste paper as cushion for protection. The box are in perfect shape . That’s most concern me ..the box condition and Toypanic has done a very good job. That will increase my confidence to received my order and thru postage from u guys .. thanks for the good job again!

Lau Kok Sung . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 22/11/2020
keep up the great work toypanic team

LEONARD EE SERN SIM . Sarawak, Malaysia . 22/11/2020
keep up the great work toypanic team

Leonard Ee Sern Sim . Sarawak, Malaysia . 22/11/2020
Did not expect a big box to protect my tiny little order! Just WOW for the service!

wong wei hou . Selangor, Malaysia . 21/11/2020
Good service. Item received in perfect condition.

Tong Karl Heng . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 21/11/2020
Item comes with box and bubble wrap. Proactive follow up via email and sms. Always happy to buy from ToyPanic!

Sean Chua . Selangor, Malaysia . 21/11/2020
I am incredibly pleased with the quality of customer service and the item with no dented box.

Jeremy Chuah . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 22/11/2020
Best as always!

Low Chye Guan . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 21/11/2020
Pre-order took too long (More than a year!). Only one or two updates in between.

Adrian Wee . Sarawak, Malaysia . 21/11/2020
Best experience as usual!

Wong Heang Loon . Selangor, Malaysia . 21/11/2020
Terbaek... Item chucky dapat dalam keadaan yg sangat baik.

Wan Muhammad Hazem bin Mohd Yusoh . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 21/11/2020
Fast shipping. Good received in good condition. Thanks!

Choo Zhen Yang . Johor, Malaysia . 22/11/2020
With toypanic, the only time you panic is when preorder is closed or soldout

Zarrar Yazmi . Selangor, Malaysia . 27/11/2020
Really the best Shop ever , best packing for shipping and best prices and i like the comparison of prices with diffrent websites.

AbdelRahman Ezzat . Selangor, Malaysia . 21/11/2020
Really the best Shop ever , best packing for shipping and best prices and i like the comparison of prices with diffrent websites.

AbdelRahman Ezzat . Selangor, Malaysia . 21/11/2020
Really the best Shop ever , best packing for shipping and best prices and i like the comparison of prices with diffrent websites.

AbdelRahman Ezzat . Selangor, Malaysia . 21/11/2020
Items are well packed as usual, nothing to complaint about.
But the courier drop the box in my car porch without calling me.
And the box with all the paints chemical inside was under the hot sun for quite some time before I noticed them.


Chris Lee . Selangor, Malaysia . 23/11/2020
Came in great packaging. Best prices.

Cheng Chee Yong . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 30/11/2020
Fast delivery and package well packed! Great as always coming from ToyPanic! Keep up the good work folks!

Roy Cheok Meng Yew . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 20/11/2020
Thanks for the excellency in service and delivery.

Foong Hua Yeang . Selangor, Malaysia . 20/11/2020
Thanks for the excellency in service and delivery.

Anthony Foong . Selangor, Malaysia . 20/11/2020
A pleasure to do business with. Would recommend to anyone to shop with Toy Panic. It's easy and product always arrives in good condition.

Choo Ming Sin . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 20/11/2020
Awesome services! TQ Toypanic!

Jimmy Wong . Selangor, Malaysia . 20/11/2020
Toypanic did it again! They make sure the package is safe and reach to the customers safely. They update me on my package and when it is sent. They event for all the way out to secure all the toys box in the Toypanic high quality corrugated box. Thank you Toypanic, you guys are definitely my top choice.

Chun Woei . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 20/11/2020
Great seller, item received in good condition. TQVM

Evelyn Beh BB . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 20/11/2020
Item properly packed, fast delivery and good service

Evelyn Beh BB . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 20/11/2020
fast delivery and nice packing ....

koy wui khee . Perak, Malaysia . 20/11/2020
fast delivery and nice packing

koy wui khee . Perak, Malaysia . 20/11/2020
Toypanic is literally among the top toy shops in Malaysia. They have the one of the best customer service ever, and I would definiely buy from them again ... and again.

Bruce Toh Guan Teng . Selangor, Malaysia . 20/11/2020
Received on good condition...

Krishnan Manoharan . Perak, Malaysia . 20/11/2020
Speedy delivery. Nice packaging as always. No damage to box or item. Thank you

Lim Ting Chung . Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia . 20/11/2020
keep up the ultimate work toypanic team.

LEONARD EE SERN SIM . Sarawak, Malaysia . 20/11/2020
keep up the ultimate work toypanic team.

Leonard Ee Sern Sim . Sarawak, Malaysia . 20/11/2020
Good service like always.. packaging very good.. receive item in good condition..

Afiq Zainal Abidin . Sarawak, Malaysia . 24/11/2020
Good packaging

Tham Weng Zhung . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 19/11/2020
Great service! As a first time buyer I'm a little lost at first but the assistant guided me and help me pre-ordered the figure ??

Seow Guan Qian . Kedah, Malaysia . 19/11/2020
always teh besh from packaging and customer services

Zulhilmi Jamaludin . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 20/11/2020
received in good condition, packing always tiptop even for small item

Zulhilmi . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 20/11/2020
Response time is too slow. Take few hours to receive response.

Jason . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 19/11/2020
Received in very good condition! 100% satisfactory accomplishment! Definitely will do a business again with you team! Keep up the good work!

Saiful Hasni . Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia . 19/11/2020
Very well packed. Thank you.

Rick . Selangor, Malaysia . 19/11/2020
As usual from Toypanic, excellent service. Even for a small item such as paintbrush cleaning cup, they've shipped it with big and sturdy box. Appreciate your effort

Muhd zuhairi bin ahmad . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 20/11/2020
Fast and secure,
mailing info shipment progress also good.
will buy again.


Farhan . Johor, Malaysia . 19/11/2020
Nice Packing Thx For The Upgrade Shipment

Jasper Chung . Sabah, Malaysia . 18/11/2020
As usual superb service and fast delivery.

Anthony Foong . Selangor, Malaysia . 18/11/2020
AS usual superb service and fast delivery.

Janet Hii . Selangor, Malaysia . 18/11/2020
Item is well packaged and no damage when received. Keep up with your good work here.

Wee Kee Lee . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 18/11/2020
Well packaging and item received on good condition :)

Terrence Kwee Chin Han . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 18/11/2020
You guys are the best at what you do. Thank you. The only complaint i have is regarding the courier you use for this order. i receive the package in not the best condition. got some big dent at the side of the box, but the toy inside is in perfect condition.

Awang Mohd Alif bin Awang Ros . Sarawak, Malaysia . 18/11/2020
Good overall experience. Purchasing is easy, prompt response for any inquiries, fast delivery and packaging all done very well. Top notch service

Salva Kumaran Annamalai . Melaka, Malaysia . 18/11/2020
everything fine for those.

TAN KOK WEI . Selangor, Malaysia . 18/11/2020
Good service, goods in excellent condition & best price.

AWG MUHD AQIL BIN AWG AMIR . Sarawak, Malaysia . 18/11/2020
Very good service by the seller. Highly recommended.

Ng Chee Khoon . Sarawak, Malaysia . 18/11/2020
I love toypanic

Chai feng hong . Sarawak, Malaysia . 18/11/2020
keep up the ultimate work toypanic team

Leonard Ee Sern Sim . Sarawak, Malaysia . 18/11/2020
As usual fast delivery & good service.

Mac Chan . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 17/11/2020
Good packaging.

Tham Weng Zhung . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 17/11/2020
My first Metal Build Gundam, and I love it!
Collect or regret! Thank you Toy Panic.


Tan Ming Wei . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 17/11/2020
THANK Q FOR FREE UPGRADE TO EXPRESS SHIPMENT!!

Sean Li . Sabah, Malaysia . 17/11/2020
Excellent service.

Soo Yee Seong . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 17/11/2020
Packing is too good

Sim Wee Lun . Selangor, Malaysia . 17/11/2020
Excellent service, fast shipping and best toy shop in town.

KohGhee . Selangor, Malaysia . 19/11/2020
no complaints, having one of the best shopping experience here

Ho Kok Loan . Selangor, Malaysia . 17/11/2020
Perfect condition

Oska Chin Siew Loong . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 17/11/2020
delivery is fast, item packs very well, really good service

SAIFUL ZAMIR BIN MOHD AZMI . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 17/11/2020
Method to order, payment are simple and been updated via email by system.
Good job to keep customer updated especially before packing up into box.
Delivery was free upgraded delivery partner also keep us surprised.
Good thick box keep our toy safe from unknown disasters while courier.
Keep it up guys!


Jacky Yeong Chee Kong . Selangor, Malaysia . 19/11/2020
Buying toys has been made so convenient by Toypanic, I never really have to leave the house to buy toys anymore. The whole process is so transparent and easy to track. Keep it up guys. You have a fan in me.

Jamil Husin . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 17/11/2020
Buying toys has been made so convenient by Toypanic, I never really have to leave the house to buy toys anymore. The whole process is so transparent and easy to track. Keep it up guys. You have a fan in me.

Jamil Husin . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 17/11/2020
Buying toys has been made so convenient by Toypanic, I never really have to leave the house to buy toys anymore. The whole process is so transparent and easy to track. Keep it up guys. You have a fan in me.

I'm sure you hear this all the time but I'll say it anyway. You guys are the best.


JAMEEL HUSAIN . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 17/11/2020
Buying toys has been made so convenient by Toypanic, I never really have to leave the house to buy toys anymore. The whole process is so transparent and easy to track. Keep it up guys. You have a fan in me.

JAMEEL HUSAIN . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 17/11/2020
Well packed as usual. Thanks.

Rick . Selangor, Malaysia . 17/11/2020
excellent website and very systematic for payment and delivery information

ZOOL FADLI BIN ABDULLAH . Selangor, Malaysia . 17/11/2020
All are in perfect condition! Awesome packaging too!

AG . Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia . 17/11/2020
Outstanding service from an outstanding e-tailer

Terence Tan Chor Hsiung . Selangor, Malaysia . 17/11/2020
Great service as always!!

Terence Tan Chor Hsiung . Selangor, Malaysia . 17/11/2020
Received my order but courier sucks, just chucked and left my shipment at the gate and the road was wet. I will be happier to self collect but is not allowed now. So this is my honest opinion on the courier that Toypanic is using.

Darren Oh . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 17/11/2020
Well packed and the product safely arrived

Chun Woei . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 17/11/2020
I could not request any further as ToyPanic had done the best !!! The box is damn hard and there is extra wrapping + bubble wrap inside. The boxes inside are well protected (not even a bit dented).

Sean Loy . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 16/11/2020
Thank you Toypanic for this super fast delivery. Item was packed really well and all is OK. Very happy with the way your customer support handles every order and query. Keep it up!

Roy Cheok Meng Yew . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 16/11/2020
Long awaited re-order finally arrived and satisfactory service as always~

Chan Ci Wei . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 16/11/2020
Great service and awesome packaging by Toypanic! Support!

BEH YANG CHENG . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 16/11/2020
receive in good condition

Allex Lo . Sarawak, Malaysia . 16/11/2020
Well packed and fast delivery. Thank you Toy Panic. Loyal customer since 2014.

Tan Ming Wei . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 14/11/2020
Box n packing is excellent, thanks...

don kwang seng . Sarawak, Malaysia . 14/11/2020
As always the packaging is really good, they know how to take care of our precious item!

Aizat Kamarudin . Selangor, Malaysia . 14/11/2020
keep up the ultimate work toypanic team

LEONARD EE SERN SIM . Sarawak, Malaysia . 14/11/2020
keep up the ultimate work toypanic team

LEONARD EE SERN SIM . Sarawak, Malaysia . 14/11/2020
keep up the ultimate work toypanic team

Leonard Ee Sern Sim . Sarawak, Malaysia . 14/11/2020
keep up the ultimate work toypanic team

Leonard Ee Sern Sim . Sarawak, Malaysia . 14/11/2020
keep up the ultimate work toypanic team

Leonard Ee Sern Sim . Sarawak, Malaysia . 14/11/2020
Excellent products and excellent service

Glenn Maxwell Pang . Sabah, Malaysia . 14/11/2020
superbly packed, individually bubble wrapped even though packed in a huge hard box.

Chloe Thi . Sabah, Malaysia . 14/11/2020
superbly packed, individually bubble wrapped even though packed in a huge hard box.

Chloe Thi . Sabah, Malaysia . 14/11/2020
superbly packed, individually bubble wrapped even though packed in a huge hard box.

Chloe Thi . Sabah, Malaysia . 14/11/2020
superbly packed, individually bubble wrapped even though packed in a huge hard box.

Chloe Thi . Sabah, Malaysia . 14/11/2020
Got safely! Very helpful in changing my shipping address too. Thank you!

Shahriman Latiff . Sabah, Malaysia . 16/11/2020
For the packaging wise is perfect there is no any dented when I received. Item checked it all are in good condition for the delivery service are quite fast too. Keep up the good work.

Johnny Lim Chern Hui . Kelantan, Malaysia . 14/11/2020
Super quick delivery!

Mohamad Haznizan Ramly . Selangor, Malaysia . 14/11/2020
Very carefully packed as always, with a fast shipping when item is available. The die-cast highly detailed Optimus Prime figure is received in good condition. One of the go-to online/physical toy stores in Penang.

William . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 14/11/2020
I visit the Toypanic website almost on a daily basis. They always provide good products with good service and fast delivery. Highly recommended.

Tan Teng Yi . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 15/11/2020
Really nice packaging!!!
Although abit waste with using such a big box to ship the small size item.
Thanks


UNG TZI KWANG . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 14/11/2020
My first Hot Toys figure ever.
Great packing of figure by TP team. Protects the box of figure perfectly.

Took Alita out and tooks some photos before putting it back to the box.
Overall great quality, great details.

Cons:
1. Suit material quality. Might not last long.
2. The face is not painted with the war paint as illustrated on the box.


Tan Thian Chang . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 13/11/2020
Got my toy nice & safe package.. Packing is super good.. Thank you & good job guys.. ??????

Terence Chai . Johor, Malaysia . 13/11/2020
The GREATEST TOY SHOP, will continue to support!!! Thank you!!!

Wei Hoong . Selangor, Malaysia . 13/11/2020
Good packaging.

Tham Weng Zhung . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 13/11/2020
Good service and faster delivery

Muhamad Shahfitri Zani Bin Rahim . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 13/11/2020
12345678910...





Testimonials Lets hear what our collectors & gamers have to say about us (25917)
"Thanks a lot ToyPanic Ive received my item in good well conditions, thumbs cheers"
MAHAZIR MD ISSA (KUALA LUMPUR, MALAYSIA)
Read their stories
"Package received in well condition as usual. Thank you."
Nathan Ho Wui Chung (Selangor, Malaysia)
Read their stories
"The item(vader and akagi) some have crumpled on package,maybe the newspaper is not enough for bottom protection.hope this will helpful for your packing experience :) Thanks toypanic:)"
louis lee (balakong(selangor), malaysia)
Read their stories

We Are Also Featured In

Best toy store in penang? Toy shopping at Toypanic!

If you ever visit Penang, don't miss out on checking out one of the best toy stores there! Tons of product offerings to satisfy your demand! Prices are very competitive and definitely a great deal for those coming in with higher currency compared to malaysian ringgit!

Big Toy Haul From Toypanic!

I have totally no memory of what i bought online from ToyPanic so , since i am stuck at home, this is the best time to unbox all the toys that i bought online!!

Toypanic review by Awesome Toys

Review by Awesome Toys on the website and the box packaging by Toypanic.

UPSTART: Not just child's play from The Edge TV

Meet the two childhood friends who quit their jobs and mortgaged their homes to create Malaysia's first action figure line.

Jackal of the night

Toy collecting for adults is big business these days.

With prices and values of collectible toys reaching dizzying heights online, it has somehow justified the fanaticism of adults who found it hard to grow out of their awesome childhood.

Witnessing the burgeoning appreciation & value in collecting figurines, Ethan Tang and Aaron Leow opened up a toy store called Toypanic. The enterprising duo joins us to talk about their passion for action figures and how it has changed their lives so far.

Meet the guys behind JackalX, Malaysia’s first action figure line

KUALA LUMPUR, Jan 22 — Are you one of those people who thinks only kids collect action figures?

Then you have to talk to Penangites Ethan Tang and Aaron Leow who would know a thing or two about action figures or “toys” (some collectors hate this word).

Action station

WHEN it comes to their "toys", boys can be super sensitive. I should know, having received an earful by one for saying the wrong thing.

All I asked my friend was if he ever took his Black Widow (a character from Marvel comics) toy out to play with him.

For a full 15 minutes then on, I was at the mercy of his incredulous lecture. "You don‘t play with it! You buy it, keep it as original as possible and admire its beauty," he chastises, adding: "And it's called an action figure. Not a toy."

Meet this Penangite who’s making money from action figures

Having been inspired by action figures like the Power Ranger, Transformers, Centurion, M.A.S.K, Starcom, Macross, Ultraman, Thundercats, Silverhawk, Voltron and Ninja Turtles from a young age, Ethan Tang is now making a livelihood from his hobby.



Download our FREE Android or iPhone app.

Follow Us @

ToyPanic Store
About Us Lets us share what's our mission statement . FAQ Yes, shipping is FREE within Malaysia including Sabah & Sarawak . Contact Us Any inquiries? Do not hesitate to contact us. . Join Our Team Join us and be part of the team. #ProudToBeToypanicker . Feedback Help us to improve? Do not hesitate to feedback to us. . Privacy Policy Your privacy matters to us

Services
ToyManic.com (BTS) Marketplace for collectors to buy, trade & sell . Custom Modelling No time or the skill to built your kit? These experts are here to help.. . Free Shipment Yes, shipping is FREE within Malaysia including Sabah & Sarawak

Our Location
488B-01-09, Midlands Park Centre, Jalan Burma,
10350 Georgetown, Penang, Malaysia

(We are at the 1st floor)
(o)+6014-3372642 . (e)[email protected] . View map

Operation Hours:
10am - 8pm (Mon - Fri) . 12pm - 7pm (Sat - Sun)

ToyPanic.com © 2010 - 2019

Operation Hours:
10am - 8pm (Mon - Fri) . 12pm - 7pm (Sat - Sun)

ToyPanic.com © 2010 - 2020