Auto account creation once you ordered. No signup required

Our Commitments. Our Testimonials
Professionally wrapped n packed.fast deliver,will keep support.

Carmenmak . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 15/7/2020
As usual best seller.. Best packaging.. Best service.. keep it up TOYPANIC!!!

Zaharin Adnan . Selangor, Malaysia . 15/7/2020
Very happy and satisfied with everything - good price, great packaging, prompt delivery and response. Will definitely buy more items from ToyPanic. Thank you, ToyPanic. Keep up the good work and excellent service

Chin Boon Chye . Selangor, Malaysia . 15/7/2020
Easy webpage navigation in terms of payment. Prompt response. Fast delivery.Good packaging. .Overall very happy

Salva Kumaran Annamalai . Melaka, Malaysia . 15/7/2020
Packaging is nice, secure and well packed. Delivery was fast. Recommended!

Simon Seow . Melaka, Malaysia . 14/7/2020
EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!

Mohd Dzarif . Selangor, Malaysia . 14/7/2020
Good Communication

meor mohd kamil amirrudin . Selangor, Malaysia . 14/7/2020
They are willing to prolong the payment just to cater to customer capability to pay back. Very good shop! Item is in tip top condition!

Ahmad Khairee bin Ahmad Julaihi . Selangor, Malaysia . 14/7/2020
In great condition and fast delivery even when it is free delivery.

Muhammad Azri . Kedah, Malaysia . 14/7/2020
Great packing! Nice communication! Friendly service! Excellent!

BOON KUN TIEN . Johor, Malaysia . 14/7/2020
toypanic super good. no1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10

abdullah lukman . Kelantan, Malaysia . 14/7/2020
TOYPANIC THE BEST PLACE EVER TO BUY ANIME FIGURE AND PS4 GAMES.

abdullah lukman . Kelantan, Malaysia . 14/7/2020
Their service is top notch,
During mco 99% of toys being hostage and they manage to take it out ASAP during RMCO
Item packed with bubbled pack for product safety
Courier within 3 days within interstate (if not because **** forgotten to bring my parcel along)


Benjamin Kow . Selangor, Malaysia . 14/7/2020
Receive it with good condition

Allex Lo Swee Leong . Sarawak, Malaysia . 14/7/2020
Best store in Malaysia for collectibles XD

Joshua Benedict Salais . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 14/7/2020
Good good service

Lau mun wah . Perak, Malaysia . 13/7/2020
received item in next business day.. perfect condition..no damage no dent.. SUPPORT !

Jake Wong . Selangor, Malaysia . 13/7/2020
Trusted Seller and best seller in town ever Reasonable price and very fast shipping thank you and may the force be with you always..

AD Rahman . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 13/7/2020
i gave more & more " 5 STAR "

Norman Lim . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 12/7/2020
i gave again 5 more "STAR"

Norman Lim . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 12/7/2020
Well received. Thanks for the Toypanic.com sticker.

KELVIN YOONG THIAM CHOON . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 11/7/2020
Super chill shop for browse shopping, great customer service and product is on point

Muhd Azril Aiezat bin Amran . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 11/7/2020
Great Deal inside. go visit store : )

Ronnie Vee . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 11/7/2020
Great store great people. Thank You

Ronnie Vee . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 11/7/2020
Great store great people. Thank You

Ronnie Vee . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 11/7/2020
Received the parcel in perfect condition. I ordered this gundam model after the pre-order date. Didn't manage to secure the kit on the estimated stock release and was reassigned to a new estimated stock release in Oct, but got it after TP managed to secure the stock earlier. Would be nice if there's an email update on the initial order change, clears up some confusion without having to reach out and checking the listed page regularly.

DaoSheng Ling . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 11/7/2020
BEST and SUPERB satisfaction.
Most Favorite Toy Shop for all time...
?????????? 5 STARS standard..


LIM CHEE WEI . Perlis, Malaysia . 11/7/2020
Overall it’s very good. Packaging is perfect. One thing I want to say here is there’s a scratch on Elli’s face on the box. Just a small one.

Muhamad Fauzi Bin Hazizi . Selangor, Malaysia . 11/7/2020
Highly recommended online toy seller.

YAB CHEE KHENG . Johor, Malaysia . 11/7/2020
Great packing! Item received in perfect condition! Look forward to order next new release!

JACK HOE SHI KEAT . SELANGOR, Afghanistan . 13/7/2020
Thanks for the deal!!!

Bui Nguyen Minh Quan . Selangor, Malaysia . 11/7/2020
Very fast, very nice.

Chong Kar Log . Selangor, Malaysia . 10/7/2020
Always good packing and service.

Chan Yeng Shu . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 10/7/2020
Excellent service!!

Ng Lian Lin . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 10/7/2020
Excellent service!!

Ng Lian Lin . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 10/7/2020
Received my item in good condition. No dent on the box and whatsoever.

MOHAMMAD SYUKRI B NGAB DOLLAH . Sarawak, Malaysia . 10/7/2020
Packaging is top notch, just that i waited three month from preorder date. I almost gave up. Just hope that you guys could give us more update or info on eta of the item. Overall great experience! Thank you, i will certainly buy from you guys again.

chang yee how . Johor, Malaysia . 10/7/2020
with toypanic you won't panic!! :D :D :D

Chung Chee Ming . Sarawak, Malaysia . 10/7/2020
Took awhile to get the package but worth the wait.
Excellent customer service.
Keep it up the good work.


Daril Cyril . Sabah, Malaysia . 10/7/2020
no need to ask. just buy here. super recommended.

abdullah lukman . Kelantan, Malaysia . 10/7/2020
Best service

Suherman . Kedah, Malaysia . 10/7/2020
Continue support!

Tham Weng Zhung . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 11/7/2020
no one can beat toypanic.

abdullah lukman . Kelantan, Malaysia . 10/7/2020
Ensky puzzle as well

Lee Siok Ning . Johor, Malaysia . 11/7/2020
Hope more new bandai gundam In stock soon

Lee Siok Ning . Johor, Malaysia . 10/7/2020
Good Service

Noor Adilah Othman . Selangor, Malaysia . 10/7/2020
best service. lovely

Kam Sheare Liang . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 10/7/2020
Start doing cosbaby po please XD btw best service and experience at toypanic!

Joshua Benedict Salais . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 10/7/2020
Always buy from toypanic haha!

Joshua Benedict Salais . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 10/7/2020
Great service, very responsive and friendly seller! Love the packaging, a lot of protective layers to protect the toy inside. Definitely will come again! Can't wait for my next PO to arrive!

Lee Zhen Chyi . Selangor, Malaysia . 09/7/2020
The item recieved in tip top condition.
No dent was made on the box nor the item itself.


Ngiam Ghee Ning . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 09/7/2020
Terbaek TP!

Hafizi Eiji . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 09/7/2020
Thanks TOYPANIC...U are the BEST!!!BEST!!!BEST!!!BEST!!!BEST!!!BEST!!!BEST!!!BEST!!!BEST!!!BEST!!!

Bakri . Kelantan, Malaysia . 09/7/2020
25 transactions in a year so far.
All are best, no single complaint.
Always trust Toypanic for my purchases.


Ong Yoong Han . Selangor, Malaysia . 09/7/2020
Fast and secure shipping.
Even small box of model kit, will nicely wrapped and packed in box.
Always peace of mind when purchasing from ToyPanic.


Ong Yoong Han . Selangor, Malaysia . 09/7/2020
Superb!!! Great Job Guys!!!

Travis Ting . Sarawak, Malaysia . 09/7/2020
Best price, best service and best packing delivery *****

TOH GUAN HUAT . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 09/7/2020
Well received. Thanks.

KELVIN YOONG THIAM CHOON . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 08/7/2020
item received in good condition, good

Kelvin Teh . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 08/7/2020
item received in good condition.

Kelvin Teh . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 08/7/2020
Hope can provide more better way to protect the box and the figure. The one i received have some damaged on the box and the figure have separated to 2 parts (lucky able to joint back together). Thanks

Chew Zhi Guang . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 13/7/2020
Best toyshop ever

VOON SIAW CHIEN . Sarawak, Malaysia . 08/7/2020
Good packaging, good service, good product.

CHEK CHANG HUAT . Johor, Malaysia . 08/7/2020
Good seller !!!!!

Siew Jenn Shiuan . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 09/7/2020
Packaging is excellent! Delivery is fast. Response is fast.

ng sze kwong . Selangor, Malaysia . 10/7/2020
Good service.fast delivery & excellent.

AVS TECHNOLOGY TRADING . Selangor, Malaysia . 08/7/2020
Amazing service! Fast replies and responses from sales n service staff if contacted via e-mail. I usually received my packages within 1 - 2 days after making payment. If you have any enquires regarding listed items on their website, never hesitate to contact them to ask.

Mohamad Adib . Melaka, Malaysia . 08/7/2020
Great job!! Thanks for the protective outer brown paper wrappings.
Although, the item arrived a bit late (9 days) for normal shipping option to E.Msia.
But its worth the wait. Keep up the excellent service!!


SIMON ENG . Sarawak, Malaysia . 09/7/2020
Best place to buy stuff! Still wish TP will open PO for cosbaby instead of randomly appearing sometimes.

Joshua Benedict Salais . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 08/7/2020
Customer service is fantastic, staff were patient and even assisted to register the items I bought direct in the shop to allow me to earn the Panic Points. I think it could even be better if Points could be automatically registered into members account when making an in-shop purchase. I would like to stress that the staffs were friendly, patient and helpful.

Patrick . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 08/7/2020
Arrived with upgraded courier service.

BENJAMIN SUNG . Sarawak, Malaysia . 07/7/2020
Hai...ALHAMDULILLAH...finally my  Grimlock   received today..fuhhh! Thank God. Amazing packaging like always before this..but..a little bit damage packaging...fast responding email.keep it up...full star with full moon.

AZRUL BIN ISMAIL . Sarawak, Malaysia . 09/7/2020
Hai...ALHAMDULILLAH...finally my Tactical Commander (KO Optimus Prime)  received today..fuhhh! Thank God. Amazing packaging like always before this..but..a little bit damage packaging...fast responding email.keep it up...full star with full moon.

AZRUL BIN ISMAIL . Sarawak, Malaysia . 09/7/2020
The packaging so perfect, no need to worry anymore with ToyPanic!

Caraka Sangga Sudhana . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 07/7/2020
Best of the Best!

Carol Tian Tian . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 07/7/2020
The best online shop I encounter

HOW WAN WEI . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 07/7/2020
Superb services again. Fast delivery and item in good condition.

Foong Hua Yeang . Selangor, Malaysia . 05/7/2020
Item is well protected and received in very good condition.

Lee Xin Yuan . Sarawak, Malaysia . 05/7/2020
receive with good condition

Allex Lo . Sarawak, Malaysia . 06/7/2020
Very much recommended to all collectors!!! Great job guys!!!

Travis Ting . Sarawak, Malaysia . 05/7/2020
Just received my item, so happy with the service and product quality, i just do another pre-order..thank you Toypanic

akmal . Selangor, Malaysia . 04/7/2020
best protection as always

Jasper Chung . Sabah, Malaysia . 04/7/2020
Very happy with the way ToyPanic handles the shipping. Superb and very reliable. Thank you so much!

Ferren Chew . Selangor, Malaysia . 04/7/2020
No need to worry about the packing. Item always packed with solid box arrived in perfect condition. You're the best. Thanks.

Ferren Chew . Selangor, Malaysia . 04/7/2020
Best price, best packaging/shiping, best customer service! Toypanic always the best for PO and Instock items??

Ridzuan Jazlan . Selangor, Malaysia . 04/7/2020
Packaging was superb. Safely arrived. Seller even lower the price more. Will deal again in the future

Mohamad Harith Bin Mohamad Rozlan . Selangor, Malaysia . 06/7/2020
the order comes in perfect condition, no dent, no damage at all on the box.
love it so much!


Sun Lim . Selangor, Malaysia . 06/7/2020
Item well received and fast delivery with box. Definely will buy again from the shop.

TAM YOU MING . Perak, Malaysia . 04/7/2020
delivery was a bit slow due to RMCO period but overall, it is a good experience buying from toypanic. been supporting them for years and never gets dissapointed. keep up the good work

Chung Chee Ming . Sarawak, Malaysia . 06/7/2020
TP has been great with excellent service. All emails has been replied accordingly! Would love to buy more with great price!

Shahrinazim Sarkawi . Sarawak, Malaysia . 05/7/2020
Fast delivery! All ok as always! Thanks!

Roy Cheok Meng Yew . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 03/7/2020
Nice packaging, good service attitude, a very good and Penang’s best toys seller.

Raymond Chan Wei Quan . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 03/7/2020
Item received in good condition and best packaging

Aiman Haziq . Kedah, Malaysia . 03/7/2020
As always: great handling, packaging, delivery, and service from the Toypanic team. Highly recommended to all who wish to fulfill their toy needs in Malaysia!

Jason Lim . Johor, Malaysia . 03/7/2020
Excellent seller always

Mr. Lee Tui Tui . Johor, Malaysia . 03/7/2020
Good good service

Lau mun wah . Perak, Malaysia . 03/7/2020
Good place for toy fans and friendly seller. Very recommended! ????

Muhammad Amirul Aliff . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 04/7/2020
Fast and nicely packed. I was pleasantly surprised as I thought the item was delayed. Real happy with this item.

LEONG KING TAO . Perak, Malaysia . 03/7/2020
Let the goods keep coming! 100% support!

AZHAR EZANI . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 03/7/2020
5 star. V fast delivery. No damage to package. V happy

Surindiran . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 03/7/2020
Always my first choice

THAM KAH KIT . Selangor, Malaysia . 04/7/2020
Very happy purchase! Great customer service! Thumbs up!

BOON KUN TIEN . Johor, Malaysia . 05/7/2020
nice seller to deal with....Easy to communicate....5 starz...

ZAINAL BIN ABAS . Selangor, Malaysia . 03/7/2020
Thanks for giving joys and fun to me to have those collection.

Lance Lim . Johor, Malaysia . 02/7/2020
best toystore ever

Abdullah Fathiin Bin Ahmad Fadzil . Kedah, Malaysia . 02/7/2020
Excellent service, fast delivery, item arrived in perfect condition.

JIN LEE . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 02/7/2020
As usual, I’m very satisfied and happy with the services and shipment of my orders. More to come soon. ;)

Wong Heang Loon . Selangor, Malaysia . 02/7/2020
Fast Delivery.. Tq toy panic..

NUR AQIB BIN NORDIN . Selangor, Malaysia . 02/7/2020
Toypanic's service is really good! from their replies to their packaging.. 5 stars! Thank you!

heykal malik . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 02/7/2020
Best place, price n awesome items

Marwin Shah . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 02/7/2020
Awesome...fast delivery. This is my 9th items bought from them

WONG CHOON KEAT . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 02/7/2020
Fast notification with versions media (e-mail & SMS). Let the buyer alert and payment method is very convinient.

Ng King Hui . Sarawak, Malaysia . 02/7/2020
Good & excellent service

lim wei kiat . Perak, Malaysia . 02/7/2020
Good service

CHAN CHUN KIT . Pahang, Malaysia . 04/7/2020
Good & excellent service

lim wei kiat . Perak, Malaysia . 02/7/2020
Efficient as always!

JAMEEL HUSAIN . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 02/7/2020
Nice to deal with

Oska Chin Siew Loong . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 02/7/2020
Thanks again!

joshua lim jia liang . Johor, Malaysia . 02/7/2020
EXCELLENT SERVICE BY TOY PANIC!

Mohd Dzarif . Selangor, Malaysia . 02/7/2020
As usual, spectacular service. :D

Yong Xian An . Selangor, Malaysia . 02/7/2020
Great stuff at toy panic. ??????????????

Ronnie Vee . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 03/7/2020
Received in good condition

Dr. Christopher Voo . Sabah, Malaysia . 01/7/2020
BEST BEST BEST BEST BEST BEST BEST BEST BEST BEST AND TRUSTED TOY STORE!

Abdullah Fathiin Bin Ahmad Fadzil . Kedah, Malaysia . 01/7/2020
BEST BEST BEST BEST BEST BEST OVERALL BEST SERVICE!!!!

Abdullah Fathiin Bin Ahmad Fadzil . Kedah, Malaysia . 01/7/2020
Awesome services TP. Thanks!

Hafizi Eiji . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 01/7/2020
Item arrived in great condition. Thank you TP!

Hafizi Eiji . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 01/7/2020
Good service as always!

Hafizi Eiji . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 01/7/2020
From the beginning of the purchase to receiving the item, all is done professionally. Staff is helpful in feedback to inquiries and packaging is done to ensure minimisation on transport damage. The only thing I can think of for improvement is updating the contact methods, a live chat button on the site/app will be a great addition to improve customer experience.

Samuel . Selangor, Malaysia . 01/7/2020
It was great experience but maybe the UI can be improve abit. Also improve the app too

Soo Zheng Shen . Selangor, Malaysia . 01/7/2020
Good seller

khoo teng leong . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 01/7/2020
Great service ever. Thank you toypanic

Kuah Ee Sing . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 01/7/2020
Figure QC is bad.

Hooi Kai Yuan . Perak, Malaysia . 30/6/2020
my dimension studio bemular arrived today in good condition...fast delivery.
also i nver thought the toy released early on june,but lucky toypanic have extension payment system.
keep up great work toypanic.


Hisyam amiruddin muhamad joned . Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia . 30/6/2020
As always Item received in good condition. Thank to well packaging. Very satistified

Mohd. Irwan B. Ariff . Sarawak, Malaysia . 30/6/2020
Never regret when shopping at Toypanic. 5 stars ?

Bui Nguyen Minh Quan . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 30/6/2020
very very very good service! i'm very satisfied with the packaging and the price of the toys is so affordable too! <33

Ellver Evner . Sabah, Malaysia . 01/7/2020
Excellence service as usual.

Bemen Wong . Sarawak, Malaysia . 30/6/2020
Nicely pack with the product , appreciated for your service.

Shan . Sarawak, Malaysia . 30/6/2020
Been buying toys from ToyPanic for years, always the best

Ashley Tan . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 02/7/2020
Everything is very good since the 1st time i buy from Toypanic.
However i hope Toypanic able to look into boxes for shipping, as sometimes I buy small items from Toypanic, yet the boxes for shipping are actually way too big for the small items. It could have been half the shipping box to ship the small items.
I hope we all do a small part we can to save the mother Earth.


YAB CHEE KHENG . Johor, Malaysia . 02/7/2020
As always, happy to purchase from Toy Panic. Good customer service and prompt to response. Very good packaging for shipping to avoid figure broken and ship timely. Always good to transact with Toy Panic with satisfaction and confidence.

Victor Chu . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 14/7/2020
As always, happy to purchase from Toy Panic. Good customer service and prompt to response. Very good packaging for shipping to avoid figure broken and ship timely. Always good to transact with Toy Panic with satisfaction and confidence.

Victor Chu . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 14/7/2020
Good & excellent service

AVS TECHNOLOGY TRADING . Selangor, Malaysia . 01/7/2020
Good & excellent service

AVS TECHNOLOGY TRADING . Selangor, Malaysia . 01/7/2020
BEST IN MALAYSIA. NO1.

abdullah lukman . Kelantan, Malaysia . 30/6/2020
Toypanic is very transparent towards their customer.
They will notify customer should there be any problem such as dented box before proceed to shipping the goods.
Very superb customer service.
Not to mention their packaging is always top class.


Daryl Ng . Perak, Malaysia . 03/7/2020
Love the effort putting on the packaging, fast delivery, and reasonable pricing

JIN LEE . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 30/6/2020
Much Recommended to all collectors out there!!! The services Toypanic provide is phenomenal!! Great Job Guys!!

Travis Ting . Sarawak, Malaysia . 30/6/2020
Best toy store in Malaysia!

Joshua Benedict Salais . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 30/6/2020
Rapid Fast delivery post-payment, Item always received in great condition,highly recommended

New Herr Bert . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 01/7/2020
Good good service

Lau mun wah . Perak, Malaysia . 29/6/2020
Good good service

Lau mun wah . Perak, Malaysia . 29/6/2020
Good packaging. All step by step packing is being taken photo to show the customer. Will certainly purchase from toypanic again.

Astina Ho . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 28/6/2020
ultra best packaging. tq toypanic!!!

Raymond Goh . Selangor, Malaysia . 27/6/2020
Helpful as usual. Great shop!

Boris . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 29/6/2020
Yesterday made payment, today Arrived!!!

Lam Hao Yuan . Johor, Malaysia . 27/6/2020
excellent services

VOON SIAW CHIEN . Sarawak, Malaysia . 27/6/2020
excellent packing and fast delivery..
hope the new other will ship fast too,
thanks.


ZAIHASFAHMIE BIN ZAINUDDIN . Selangor, Malaysia . 27/6/2020
Like always. Awesome service and superb packaging. Item is always wrapped in bubble and surrounded with newspapers.

Ng Jay Sern . Selangor, Malaysia . 27/6/2020
Worried free transaction and the package arrived in a perfect condition.

Muhammad Altaf Bin A Jalil . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 27/6/2020
?Toypanic????????Ethan?egate tesco?COD,??Toypanic?1st avenue??????1 stop??,?????????????,?????????????,??toypanic???????????
???????70%??????,????????,????????,???????????,??????????????????????????????,???????????
?????????????????postage??????,????????????????ToyPanic???????,??????,????????,????????,haha :D
??Toypanic????????,??????,GOod BusiNess!!


Avex Chong . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 01/7/2020
Fast and reliable

Lim Koh Huat . Selangor, Malaysia . 29/6/2020
Trusted Retailer

Lim Koh Huat . Selangor, Malaysia . 29/6/2020
Good services

Lim Koh Huat . Selangor, Malaysia . 29/6/2020
Never disappoint.

Lim Koh Huat . Selangor, Malaysia . 29/6/2020
Fast delivery services.

NIC MUN . Selangor, Malaysia . 26/6/2020
Being the first time customer at TP, I must say that I’m very impressed with the services provided. They provide a very detailed status update the moment the item is being checked out until it is shipped with photos. Item was properly packed to ensure not only the item itself but the packaging is in good shape when it arrive. Being a MIB collector who like to keep my toy in the original packaging, I’m really appreciate this services from TP. TP deserves a 6 stars out of 5! Please keep up the good work. I’ll definitely come back with more!

Wong Heang Loon . Selangor, Malaysia . 26/6/2020
The packaging was so well done and the speed of delivery is quick.

Thank you!


Hasnul Hadi Samsudin . Selangor, Malaysia . 26/6/2020
Item receive nice and safe! You guys never let me let me down!! This is the ninth time and I just wanna say thank you again for the best service that you guys have provided!! Wish you guys getting better and better on everything in the future!!!

Rachel yu . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 26/6/2020
As always, fast delivery and shipment. Reliable store

Aaron Lai . Selangor, Malaysia . 26/6/2020
??????!!!

TEO CHEOK WEI . Selangor, Malaysia . 02/7/2020
As usual great services

Lai Chee Fai . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 30/6/2020
The only time you panic when buying at toypanic is when preorder are closed or sold out

Zarrar Yazmi . Selangor, Malaysia . 01/7/2020
UNBEATABLE. NO.1 IN MALAYSIA.

abdullah lukman . Kelantan, Malaysia . 26/6/2020
Selalu terbaik.. Tak pernah mengecewakan saya

Zulhilmi Jamaludin . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 26/6/2020
The best toy online shop I know! A loyal supporter here!

Ng Wen Jie . Perak, Malaysia . 26/6/2020
Best packaging ,Good service!

Carmenmak . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 25/6/2020
Complete my 2nd order toys from here,always very fast delivery and very safety packaging
Thanks can not wait my 3rd and 4rd coming ?????


Budiman . Selangor, Malaysia . 25/6/2020
figure packed really nicely

Faiz Muhaimin . Kelantan, Malaysia . 25/6/2020
i very like shop at ToyPanic, if can i give more star until full.

Norman Lim . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 25/6/2020
Quick as usual
Nice sealing and packing
Tq


Ahmad Aminuddin bin Abd Halim . Melaka, Malaysia . 25/6/2020
Item Legacy Dragon Dagger that i receive is in Good Condition...& The Best Thing about TOYPANIC is Always Give The Best Service on How to Threat Customer & The BESTEST SAFETY PACKAGING ON SHIPPING ITEM...Very2 Appreciate & Recomended it...TOYPANIC is Not Like Other Toys Store...FULL MARKS FOR HIS SERVICES!!!

Ahmad Nuruddin . Terengganu, Malaysia . 26/6/2020
Boss, my item with Citylink Express still hasn`t arrived yet. It has been two weeks now. Can`t contact them but I`ve emailed them regarding the matter.

MOSES ARMSTRONG ANAK AUSTIN . Sarawak, Malaysia . 25/6/2020
Always the best

YAB CHEE KHENG . Johor, Malaysia . 25/6/2020
Excellent service by seller

Mohd Dzarif . Selangor, Malaysia . 26/6/2020
best one stop shop for everything!

Joshua Benedict Salais . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 25/6/2020
Always No 1 haha!

Joshua Benedict Salais . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 25/6/2020
Best! Best! Best!

Joshua Benedict Salais . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 25/6/2020
Late a bit only maybe because of PKP. Otherwise great services all the time.

Mohd Roffee Mohamad . Selangor, Malaysia . 24/6/2020
Received quick and I'm good wrapping, as always!

Julian Ng . Selangor, Malaysia . 24/6/2020
Good good service

Lau mun wah . Perak, Malaysia . 24/6/2020
Item is received in excellent condition. Great service and fast delivery. Looking forward to buy again in future.

Wee Kee Lee . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 24/6/2020
the packaging was excellent pack with double layer of box to prevent my order dent. Thank team toypanic

chen jit hong . Selangor, Malaysia . 27/6/2020
Seamless and eazy. Fast delivery and was even upgraded. Well done

Jason . Selangor, Malaysia . 24/6/2020
I have received the package good condition! Excellent service!! Really recommended shop.

Terry lai juin fei . Selangor, Malaysia . 30/6/2020
Item arrived in good condition and as advertised. Recommended!

Muhammad Syazwan Bin Dzulkifli . Selangor, Malaysia . 24/6/2020
Item arrived in good condition and as advertised. Recommended!

Muhammad Syazwan Bin Dzulkifli . Selangor, Malaysia . 24/6/2020
I am Realy Impressed with your packaging and service, i might ask next time if i ordered too many items that some on the top to not be warrped up as cutsoms XD , i am gladly they cut small part of the cardboard box.

and the box is safe and sound as i got some boxes damaged but i think if added the airbubble that could help the items not to get damaged, but really i am so impressed and i think i will be most of my gunpla from yours..

Many thanks


AbdelRahman Ezzat . Selangor, Malaysia . 24/6/2020
Item arrived in good condition and as advertised. Recommended!

Muhammad Syazwan Bin Dzulkifli . Selangor, Malaysia . 24/6/2020
Will support again!

Tham Weng Zhung . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 24/6/2020
12345678910...





Testimonials Lets hear what our collectors & gamers have to say about us (22720)
"Still the best, receive in a good condition, thank you"
Dimas Er Baihaqy (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
Read their stories
"Bro thanks for free express shipping, it was fast. Huntress is heavy, with SHI I can use them as GYM dumbbell haha. Now I have almost all the key Phicen girls, and I am building 2 more NEW Shelves :-)"
PANG KOK LEONG (SELANGOR, Malaysia)
Read their stories
"Superb service as expected from ToyPanic. Thank you"
Nazrul Zameri (Terengganu, Malaysia)
Read their stories

We Are Also Featured In

Best toy store in penang? Toy shopping at Toypanic!

If you ever visit Penang, don't miss out on checking out one of the best toy stores there! Tons of product offerings to satisfy your demand! Prices are very competitive and definitely a great deal for those coming in with higher currency compared to malaysian ringgit!

Big Toy Haul From Toypanic!

I have totally no memory of what i bought online from ToyPanic so , since i am stuck at home, this is the best time to unbox all the toys that i bought online!!

Toypanic review by Awesome Toys

Review by Awesome Toys on the website and the box packaging by Toypanic.

UPSTART: Not just child's play from The Edge TV

Meet the two childhood friends who quit their jobs and mortgaged their homes to create Malaysia's first action figure line.

Jackal of the night

Toy collecting for adults is big business these days.

With prices and values of collectible toys reaching dizzying heights online, it has somehow justified the fanaticism of adults who found it hard to grow out of their awesome childhood.

Witnessing the burgeoning appreciation & value in collecting figurines, Ethan Tang and Aaron Leow opened up a toy store called Toypanic. The enterprising duo joins us to talk about their passion for action figures and how it has changed their lives so far.

Meet the guys behind JackalX, Malaysia’s first action figure line

KUALA LUMPUR, Jan 22 — Are you one of those people who thinks only kids collect action figures?

Then you have to talk to Penangites Ethan Tang and Aaron Leow who would know a thing or two about action figures or “toys” (some collectors hate this word).

Action station

WHEN it comes to their "toys", boys can be super sensitive. I should know, having received an earful by one for saying the wrong thing.

All I asked my friend was if he ever took his Black Widow (a character from Marvel comics) toy out to play with him.

For a full 15 minutes then on, I was at the mercy of his incredulous lecture. "You don‘t play with it! You buy it, keep it as original as possible and admire its beauty," he chastises, adding: "And it's called an action figure. Not a toy."

Meet this Penangite who’s making money from action figures

Having been inspired by action figures like the Power Ranger, Transformers, Centurion, M.A.S.K, Starcom, Macross, Ultraman, Thundercats, Silverhawk, Voltron and Ninja Turtles from a young age, Ethan Tang is now making a livelihood from his hobby.



Download our FREE Android or iPhone app.

Follow Us @

ToyPanic Store
About Us Lets us share what's our mission statement . FAQ Yes, shipping is FREE within Malaysia including Sabah & Sarawak . Contact Us Any inquiries? Do not hesitate to contact us. . Feedback Help us to improve? Do not hesitate to feedback to us.

Services
ToyManic.com (BTS) Marketplace for collectors to buy, trade & sell . Custom Modelling No time or the skill to built your kit? These experts are here to help.. . Free Shipment Yes, shipping is FREE within Malaysia including Sabah & Sarawak

Our Location
488B-01-09, Midlands Park Centre, Jalan Burma,
10350 Georgetown, Penang, Malaysia

(We are at the 1st floor)
(o)+6014-3372642 . (e)[email protected] . View map

Operation Hours:
10am - 8pm (Mon - Fri) . 12pm - 7pm (Sat - Sun)

ToyPanic.com © 2010 - 2019

Operation Hours:
10am - 8pm (Mon - Fri) . 12pm - 7pm (Sat - Sun)

ToyPanic.com © 2010 - 2020