Auto account creation once you ordered. No signup required

Our Commitments. Our Testimonials
A+++++++++++

Raphael Chiew . Sabah, Malaysia . 21/3/2019
Super recommended

Raphael Chiew . Sabah, Malaysia . 21/3/2019
It was shipped by international mail, but the packing was firm and arrived without any damage.
I was able to trust you by sending a detailed image before shipping.


Kenji Oshima . Hokkaido, Japan . 21/3/2019
Great services, great deals, great attitude!! Thanks for all!!

Kong Thau Fui . Sabah, Malaysia . 21/3/2019
Great services, great deals, great attitude!! Thanks for all!!

Kong Thau Fui . Sabah, Malaysia . 21/3/2019
Thanks for all

Jorge or Raul Ugalde . Texas, United States . 21/3/2019
Thanks for all

Jorge or Raul Ugalde . Texas, United States . 21/3/2019
Receive my items in great condition like really really beautifully in great condition, I bought multiple figures and each of the figure box don't have any single dent, imagine that.. it's like 101% mint condition, why? because Toypanic have the best services in packaging and never fail to impress their collector. Great job guys and u guys got my millions of thumbs up!!:D

Davien Jones . Sabah, Malaysia . 21/3/2019
Another fast, good packing & reliable deal... Awesome!!

Sir Lawrence Leong H.F . Johor, Malaysia . 21/3/2019
So far still the best attitude :)

Chiew Qin Zheng . Pahang, Malaysia . 20/3/2019
Fast shipping??
Packaged nicely ??
Great cust service?????
????Recommended ????


Azeman . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 20/3/2019
Still is the best

Disjmansharie Abdul Hamid . SABAH, Malaysia . 20/3/2019
Thanks so much! Very satisfied :)

Kong Thau Fui . Sabah, Malaysia . 20/3/2019
Thanks so much! Very satisfied :)

Kong Thau Fui . Sabah, Malaysia . 20/3/2019
Great packaging and fast delivery by seller. Received the item in very good condition! Thanks :)

AZHAR EZANI . KUALA LUMPUR, Malaysia . 19/3/2019
Awesome service as always.

Fast delivery and perfect packaging


Ku Mohd Syafiq B Ku Yusoff . Perlis, Malaysia . 19/3/2019
Amazing site with good selection and awesome service. The FB page was quick to answer my questions and the whole process was incredibly fast and smooth. The parcel arrived the next day once full payment was made, wrapped nicely with bubble wrap and newspapers. I love the items so much, hope you guys keep it up and thank youuuu

Muriel Wong . WP Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 19/3/2019
Fast shipping service, and customer service was quite good as well. Will definitely stop by again!

Brandon Kong . JOHOR, Malaysia . 19/3/2019
So far so good. Paper wrap is good for non raining season. Prefer box as its double protection.

KELVIN YOONG THIAM CHOON . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 19/3/2019
Thanks for the good packaging & fast shipment. Keep up the good work. Thumbs up.

KELVIN YOONG THIAM CHOON . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 19/3/2019
Outstanding Service as always

Terence Tan Chor Hsiung . Selangor, Malaysia . 19/3/2019
Good packaging and free shipping

Meor Sujairi . Perak, Malaysia . 19/3/2019
Good packaging and free shipping

Meor Sujairi . Perak, Malaysia . 19/3/2019
Very nice and understand seller, very nice item and good deal .. thanks , A+++++

mohd faizaruddin b abdul hamid . pahang, Malaysia . 19/3/2019
As always, shopping at Toypanic is the best experience. I'll always support you guys. Hope can get more deals from Toypanic in the future.

Bui Nguyen Minh Quan . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 20/3/2019
Best in the country

Raphael Chiew . Sabah, Malaysia . 19/3/2019
There’s only one toy shop I’m buying - Toypanic

Kong Fei Voon . Selangor, Malaysia . 18/3/2019
As always , best service ever !

Kong Fei Voon . Selangor, Malaysia . 18/3/2019
AAA seller and fast shipping.

Chew Zhi Guang . SELANGOR, Malaysia . 16/3/2019
I enjoy shopping at ToyPanic. It easily becomes the go-to shop for all of my hobby needs

Nazrul Zameri . Terengganu, Malaysia . 17/3/2019
like before ... satisfied customer

JEFFREY SALAMATIN . Selangor, Malaysia . 16/3/2019
Hi! I am awarding you guy with Best instead of good sopping experince.
I am saying this twice because i want my 50 oints for both entry, fo rmore discounds. HA! HA!
Sae expresio for the extra points...id be honest. But everything said is my honest feeling.
You are not the cheapest in the market but you make up with reliability, informative (webite and customer query), helpful and friendily.
Love your site tracking device to kkep a record of what was bought, delivered and discontinued.
Keep up the good work gentelman.
Thank you
Benson


Benson CYK . Selangor, Malaysia . 16/3/2019
Hi! I am awarding you guy with Best instead of good sopping experince.
I am saying this twice because i want my 50 oints for both entry, fo rmore discounds. HA! HA!
You are not the cheapest in the market but you make up with reliability, informative (webite and customer query), helpful and friendily.
Love your site tracking device to kkep a record of what was bought, delivered and discontinued.
Keep up the good work gentelman.
Thank you
Benson


Benson CYK . Selangor, Malaysia . 16/3/2019
Good seller !

Siew Jenn Shiuan . Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia . 16/3/2019
Good as usual

Chan Yeng Shu . Penang, Malaysia . 16/3/2019
Great seller !!!

Siew Jenn Shiuan . Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia . 16/3/2019
Good as usual

Chan Yeng Shu . Penang, Malaysia . 16/3/2019
My item arrived in good condition without any defects at all. Good packaging! Next time might be use the express postage!

Mohd Amer Huzairy Razisahmad . Sabah, Malaysia . 15/3/2019
Perfect. Fast shipment. Bulletproof packaging!

Mohd Riansophan Bin Hamidon . Selangor, Malaysia . 15/3/2019
All item in the parcel are safely arrived and thank you for maximize the package protection with a lot of bubble wrap..thanks for the service as always and for the complimentary neca marvel scalers..appreciated it..

Muhammad Hazwan Shamsudin . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 15/3/2019
Excellent service by seller

Mohd Dzarif . SELANGOR, Malaysia . 15/3/2019
Your system is still the best. Thanks for great service.

Teoh Wee Ming . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 15/3/2019
I am very very surprise that this service is very good.

I got a email about the box got a litter damage. I am surprise that you guys email me about that. Because most of the shop don't even care about this stuff and just ship the stuff to the customer..

I will definitely recommend this shop to my friends.


Lim Ting Wang . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 14/3/2019
Good product quality, fast delivery

Abdol Halim Bin Harun . Johor, Malaysia . 14/3/2019
Fast delivery, good product quality

Abdol Halim Bin Harun . Johor, Malaysia . 14/3/2019
The package arrived swiftly. Did not expect to get it by today. Very informative tracking on stages of the order. Great customer service nonetheless. However the payment portal last time did not get through. Overall, a great service was provided by Toypanic.

Aniq . Selangor, Malaysia . 14/3/2019
Item arrived safe & in good condition!

Ryan Wong . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 14/3/2019
Superb service!

Sue Lee . Johor, Malaysia . 14/3/2019
Thanks for notifying me about the dent in packaging beforehand and making up for it.

Arif Gul . Perak, Malaysia . 17/3/2019
Item are nicely protected

Boris Lim . Penang, Malaysia . 13/3/2019
thank you

Mohd Fazali bin Mohamad Sharif . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 13/3/2019
Happy with the fast delivery!

Syafiq Azahari . Selangor, Malaysia . 13/3/2019
Satisfy!!! Thank you for the Upgrade delivery service really appreciate it! Received the parcel fast & your packing is the best! Thumbs Up for your Friendly CS as ever, Thanks!

David LO Shen Ghet . Sabah, Malaysia . 13/3/2019
I receive my figure in pristine condition. packed really nice and it arrive safely. I buy a lot of figures from you guys and some upcoming preorder in the list, it prove how much I feel secure buying from you guys. Keep up the good work Toypanic.

Davien Jones . Sabah, Malaysia . 13/3/2019
Fast & secure shipment. Thanks ToyPanic. It will great if ToyPanic web page can include my favourites list. I can add KIV the favourites items.

KELVIN YOONG THIAM CHOON . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 13/3/2019
so far so good

khoo shiau lung . sarawak, Malaysia . 13/3/2019
Nice packaging with box in a box!

Lai cheo pong . Sarawak, Malaysia . 13/3/2019
Always the Best.

Ung Soon . Sarawak, Malaysia . 13/3/2019
Delivery arrived in good condition. No issue as usual. :)

Alvin Lim Zhi Guang . Selangor, Malaysia . 13/3/2019
I’ve bought figures and statues from other stores before. And some where they cancel my order with no updates whatsoever. ToyPanic keeps me updated and responds whenever I have questions on stock availability. If I can get it from ToyPanic, I don’t look for it anywhere else.

Thank you very much! Best store in Malaysia!


Aaron Tan . Selangor, Malaysia . 13/3/2019
the best team, reply accordingly, manage order and postage well.
please help restock non available item haha


Muhammad Izzat Nawi . Selangor, Malaysia . 13/3/2019
Fully satisfied with the services rendered.

Faisal Abd Razak . Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia . 13/3/2019
Packaging so perfect....

Muhamad Azri . Perak, Malaysia . 13/3/2019
Great as always!
Thank you!


Liew Weng Learn . Selangor, Malaysia . 13/3/2019
Prompt delivery !!! Item wrapped with excellent safe package!

Alvin Goh . Selangor, Malaysia . 12/3/2019
Received in good condition

Dr. Christopher Voo . Sabah, Malaysia . 12/3/2019
Received as advert

Dr. Christopher Voo . Sabah, Malaysia . 12/3/2019
Never disappoints

Disjmansharie Abdul Hamid . SABAH, Malaysia . 12/3/2019
Keep up your website. Great in all sense!

Raphael Chiew . Sabah, Malaysia . 12/3/2019
Recently have received scratch DeLorean on the bonnet. Will still support, believe they will improve and deliver us
Quality of experience and services.


Yong Yeong Vui . Sabah, Malaysia . 12/3/2019
Good packaging by Toypanic & very responsive customer service! thanks guys

Tee Wei Fang . Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia . 12/3/2019
Well done again for the excellent service

Lee Chun Yeat . Wilayah Perseketuan, Malaysia . 12/3/2019
Great.. Every items packed well a d fast delivery

Lee Chun Yeat . Wilayah Perseketuan, Malaysia . 12/3/2019
everything come in good condition. Thank you very much!

Abdul Aziz bin Mohd Baghowi . Selangor, Malaysia . 11/3/2019
Fast shipping , sincerely seller , patience with answer any require from customers. Best service ???????????? I’ll keep to support Toypanic.

Wong Foo Kin . Pahang, Malaysia . 11/3/2019
Product was received well-packed as always, thank you.

Nathan Ho Wui Chung . Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia . 11/3/2019
Package received in well-packed condition as always, thank you

Nathan Ho Wui Chung . Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia . 11/3/2019
Great service!

Syafiq Azahari . Selangor, Malaysia . 11/3/2019
Received my 1/6 Scale Hunters Day After WWIII - Boy Collectible Figure in perfect condition. One of the best toy store which has variety of genre. They will go the extra mile in terms of service and sourcing of rare designer art collectibles which many local toy stores are unwilling to help. Thank you for their relentless effort in making many toy collectors happy.

Jang Chau Chie . Selangor, Malaysia . 10/3/2019
Great service and packaging as always. My one-stop place for figure collecting in Malaysia. Highly recommended!

Jason Lim . Selangor, Malaysia . 10/3/2019
Thanks guys

Antonio Moreno Sierra . Distrito Federal, Mexico . 11/3/2019
Good service

Lau mun wah . PERAK, Malaysia . 09/3/2019
The best toy shop in Malaysia!! Will continue to support!!

WONG CHEE HONG . Johor, Malaysia . 09/3/2019
To Toypanic crew,

Your service is marvelous. Understand customer need and demand very well. Fast response to vustomer enquiry and always prioritise customer requirement in the business dealing. The order well organise and packaging items was under good condition.

Looking forward for more toy collection from Toy Panic.


Mohd Shazwan . Kedah, Malaysia . 09/3/2019
Good condition~ Just the good quality is a little sloppy, other than that, a worthy collection indeed~

Lim Yi Qin . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 08/3/2019
Thanks for being the best toy shop on malaysia??

MUHAMMAD DANIAL MUHAMMAD MASRI . W.Persekutuan, Malaysia . 08/3/2019
i missed this figure the last time around, as i was put in waiting list.. im so glad i got it this time...the shipment was faster than the email...LOL ... 5 Star to Toy panic

Malai . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 08/3/2019
As usual, 11/10 service.
Thumbs up Toypanic Team.


Mohamad Zakaria . Kedah, Malaysia . 08/3/2019
good packing and fast delivery, love it much.

THAM KAH KIT . Selangor, Malaysia . 08/3/2019
It was pretty okay. But the delay's quite long (although out of your control it seems), so I am hesitant on buying another Aniplex figurine in the near future.

However, your staff's responses are pretty polite and awesome. Stay cool!


Thomas Kuan . WP Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 08/3/2019
They have done a good job of packing for the goods. They have also informed me about the box creases before I accept the goods for posting. Overall, very good service provided by the seller.

Ng Chee Khoon . Sarawak, Malaysia . 08/3/2019
Item arrived very fast within 3 days.

But the Express charges that I've to pay RM230 is quite substantial.
Compared to the initial Express Shipping cost of only around RM60, if I have selected it when I placed the order.
4X increase is really too much.


SIMON ENG . SARAWAK, Malaysia . 08/3/2019
Best in Malaysia!

Raphael Chiew . Sabah, Malaysia . 08/3/2019
Well tracked and item arrive safely,wonderful

Peter Law Siong Hiung . Sarawak, Malaysia . 08/3/2019
Thanks for all

Ana Maria Sierra Sanchez . Distrito Federal, Mexico . 08/3/2019
very generous and strong packing
all brand NEW


PANG KOK LEONG . SELANGOR, Malaysia . 07/3/2019
very generous and strong packing
all brand NEW


PANG KOK LEONG . SELANGOR, Malaysia . 07/3/2019
very generous and strong packing
all brand NEW


PANG KOK LEONG . SELANGOR, Malaysia . 07/3/2019
well.... i don't have any word to discribe, but this is very good, they are packed very carefully, hope for the best to toypanic, friendly staff, friendly sales, packed arrived in very good condition.

Dimas Er Baihaqy . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 07/3/2019
the shipping is more faster than the flash... thank you!

Amirsham b Kamarudin . Selangor, Malaysia . 07/3/2019
Don't worry about pre-order items become late, finally also can collect it.

Wooi . Penang, Malaysia . 08/3/2019
Good service and everything as usual!!
Would be perfect if item product can be received around official release date


CHEOK KAH HWANG . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 07/3/2019
So far your service is good, only to improve a few things. But overall it is good, and I can recommend your shop to people.

Mohd Fazali bin Mohamad Sharif . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 07/3/2019
You're the best!!??

Wong Kc . Selangor, Malaysia . 07/3/2019
I LIKE IT HERE. BEST AMONG THE BEST. THANK YOU.

abdullah lukman . kelantan, Malaysia . 07/3/2019
Solid packaging and item received on time (within 7 days).
Thanks ToyPanic team.


SIMON ENG . SARAWAK, Malaysia . 07/3/2019
Fast delivery, good product quality & excellent service by seller

Abdol Halim Bin Harun . Johor, Malaysia . 06/3/2019
As usual!, simply the best!

Kit chan . Kuala lumpur, Malaysia . 06/3/2019
Everytime I received a package from Toypanic, it is assured the satisfaction from the moment you received the item to the moment you open the item. End to end satisfaction, and surprise over and over as if you've bought it the first time. Keep up the good work guys in Toypanic!

Jimmy Wong . Selangor, Malaysia . 06/3/2019
Everytime I received a package from Toypanic, it is assured the satisfaction from the moment you received the item to the moment you open the item. End to end satisfaction, and surprise over and over as if you've bought it the first time. Keep up the good work guys in Toypanic!

Jimmy Wong . Selangor, Malaysia . 06/3/2019
Everytime I received a package from Toypanic, it is assured the satisfaction from the moment you received the item to the moment you open the item. End to end satisfaction, and surprise over and over as if you've bought it the first time. Keep up the good work guys in Toypanic!

Jimmy Wong . Selangor, Malaysia . 06/3/2019
Everytime I received a package from Toypanic, it is assured the satisfaction from the moment you received the item to the moment you open the item. End to end satisfaction, and surprise over and over as if you've bought it the first time. Keep up the good work guys in Toypanic!

Jimmy Wong . Selangor, Malaysia . 06/3/2019
Everytime I received a package from Toypanic, it is assured the satisfaction from the moment you received the item to the moment you open the item. End to end satisfaction, and surprise over and over as if you've bought it the first time. Keep up the good work guys in Toypanic!

Jimmy Wong . Selangor, Malaysia . 06/3/2019
ToyPanic its the best of all toy store! Its the most trustworthy of all I can think of! Thanks ToyPanic for all the cool figurines!

Andson See . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 06/3/2019
Fast Shipping & Good Protect !
????????????????????????


Ooi Wen Han . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 06/3/2019
1st time to purchase with toypanic by delivery,
Always update email and receive the goods very soon .
And also the condition very tip top and awesome .
Will recommend friends to support toypanic by delivery .
All the best !


Yew kent yeong . Selangor, Malaysia . 05/3/2019
Best as usual... until i can't find other words to describe.....

Eugene Lim Cheang Liat . Penang, Malaysia . 05/3/2019
perfect seller A+++++

Dan Oh Yon Kooi . Kedah, Malaysia . 09/3/2019
???????~~~??!!

YU CHIN HWEE . JOHOR, Malaysia . 15/3/2019
Fast delivery and excellent service as usual!

Daniel Musa Md Daud . SELANGOR, Malaysia . 05/3/2019
Thankyou For Everything !You Are The Best Company Of Toy i Ever Seen.

Tan Chin Hong . Kedah, Malaysia . 05/3/2019
My previous order was packed like a tank.
This time they packed it like a fortress. It's basically impenetrable.
Their packaging is always very generous, so that we buyers don't have to worry about the item during transportation.
Also the cute little ToyPanic box adds a nice touch to it.


Daryl Ng . Perak, Malaysia . 05/3/2019
Seller is very responsible and get every issue settled for uou

Yap Kah Yip . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 05/3/2019
best place to buy anime figure. the best.

abdullah lukman . kelantan, Malaysia . 05/3/2019
Fast delivery
Will continue to support you guys
You guys are awesome for bringing all kind of merchandise to your store
Keep up the food work

:)


Ahmad Aminuddin bin Abd Halim . Alor Gajah, Malaysia . 05/3/2019
Excellent services!

Brandon Khaw . Penang, Malaysia . 08/3/2019
Great packaging and shipped fast. Item was well protected. Very happy with my purchase!

Audrey Jong . Sarawak, Malaysia . 04/3/2019
Always the best seller

Muhammad Takrim Rahman . Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia . 04/3/2019
Always the best

Muhammad Takrim Rahman . Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia . 04/3/2019
Provide an excellent service

Raymond Chan Wei Quan . Penang, Malaysia . 04/3/2019
perfect seller A++++++

Dan Oh Yon Kooi . Kedah, Malaysia . 03/3/2019
perfect seller A+++++

Dan Oh Yon Kooi . Kedah, Malaysia . 03/3/2019
Fantastic service and the best wrapping i ever see.

Wei loon Tan . PERAK, Malaysia . 02/3/2019
Quite Fast and very good protection for package. No dent at box! Superb.

Muhammad Redzuan bin Mansor . Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia . 02/3/2019
As usual, a happy experience to shop at Toypanic.

Bemen Wong . Sarawak, Malaysia . 02/3/2019
Great delivery speed. Item is in perfect condition. Thank you.

Lim Yi Qin . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 02/3/2019
Always great service!!!

Daryl Soong . Penang, Malaysia . 02/3/2019
Best service & price, highly recommended!!

Ng Lian Lin . Penang, Malaysia . 03/3/2019
Very good service and item packing is excellent

Jason Lee . Johor, Malaysia . 02/3/2019
Don't worry about pre-order items become date delay, finally will be safety collection.

Wooi . Penang, Malaysia . 03/3/2019
Great service as always!

Faris Ambas Anak Norma . Sarawak, Malaysia . 02/3/2019
the packaging box was made by the cardboard + vibranium... thank you

Amirsham b Kamarudin . Selangor, Malaysia . 07/3/2019
What else to say? The best rating i clicked will do the testimonials. Enuf said.

Yuh Shiun Chan . Selangor, Malaysia . 02/3/2019
Item received in EXCELLENT Condition

Justin Yii . Sarawak, Malaysia . 01/3/2019
Item deliver safe & in good condition. Wrapping also very good.

Thanks.


Muhammad Zulfizri A.Samad . Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia . 01/3/2019
Good service

Lau mun wah . PERAK, Malaysia . 01/3/2019
Awesome as always

Amin . Perak, Malaysia . 01/3/2019
Fast shipping and received item in good condition. Very satisfied in overall.

Chin Wai Hou . Selangor, Malaysia . 01/3/2019
nice packaging,
exceed my expectation since i requested a different packaging, easy and smooth communication as ever.
keep up and more power guys


Jerewin C. Ronquillo . Selangor, Malaysia . 02/3/2019
Excellent service. Easy to order, and delivery so far no damages on product.

Mohandass . Perak, Malaysia . 01/3/2019
I thought the "price match" was just a gimmick. Im totally wrong. Thanks Toypanic for giving me your special price. LUCKY.

AMIR BIN OTHMAN . SELANGOR, Malaysia . 01/3/2019
KEEP IT UP, GUYS!!! GREAT SERVICE!!!

NOR IRWAN SHAH BIN MOHAMED NOOR . MELAKA, Malaysia . 01/3/2019
Good deal. Price offer inclusive deivery charges. Thus, quite competetive. And you can try to beat the price if you have other website who sell the item at lower price. I have dealt with TP for many years. Love their service

Mohd Alif Syafiq bin Mohd Saufi . Penang, Malaysia . 01/3/2019
Safety packing

sunny loh . Penang, Malaysia . 28/2/2019
Item arrived in good condition! :)

Ryan Wong . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 28/2/2019
Item arrived safe & in good condition!

Ryan Wong . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 28/2/2019
Great Packaging as always! Fast & Reliable

Lucas Gan . Selangor, Malaysia . 28/2/2019
Wonderful packaging. Delivery was notably speedy. Item is of superior quality. Exceptionally speedy dispatch. can't wait looking forward. The bestt..

AZRUL BIN ISMAIL . KUCHING,SARAWAK, Malaysia . 01/3/2019
Item arrived earlier than expected, in brand new condition and also received the express shipment upgrade for free.
Very well communication with their helpful and kind staff. Absolutely positive experience, will return for sure in the future.


Jason Tan . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 27/2/2019
Thank Toy Panic for the good and fast service <3

Alvis Foong . Selangor, Malaysia . 27/2/2019
After ordered online for so many times, today is my first time visiting the physical shop. Friendly staff and excellence shop environment.

Bemen Wong . Sarawak, Malaysia . 27/2/2019
Good service
Fast delivery????


Salleh . Perak, Malaysia . 27/2/2019
I have been ordering my figure pieces for awhile and everything that delivers by ToyPanic are in perfect condition. My overall service experience from ToyPanic is excellent. GREAT JOB TOYPANIC!

Stay awesome~


Andson See . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 28/2/2019
From next time please ship item as gift , because I had to pay $50 as import duty .

Prateek Tripathi . UTTAR PARDESH, India . 08/3/2019
Your team is very friendly i received my items. All the best !

Yildirim Duyargil . Istanbul, Turkey . 28/2/2019
Excellent service

AVS TECHNOLOGY TRADING . KLANG, Malaysia . 27/2/2019
Great packaging . Thank you.

GAN BAN SHIN . WILAYAH PERSEKUTUAN, Malaysia . 26/2/2019
The best...Thank you very much...

Izwan Ismail . Sarawak, Malaysia . 26/2/2019
ToyPanic provide outstanding service, best online toy shop in Malaysia!

Chong Fei Giap . Selangor, Malaysia . 26/2/2019
Once again delivering the best service a customer can ask for.
The team behind toypanic.com rocks!


Heman Ling . Perak, Malaysia . 26/2/2019
The item was received fast and well packed excellent services guys keep up the good work!

Leon Yeoh Pang Liang . Perak, Malaysia . 26/2/2019
provides excellent service. easy to accommodate buyers request. quite friendly.

SHAKIB ABDUL HAMID . WILAYAH PERSEKUTUAN, Malaysia . 28/2/2019
Excellent seller!, Will come back again!

khoo keat foo . Perak, Malaysia . 26/2/2019
Firstly the courier tracker stated the parcel going to kota kinabalu. I was wondering why since i am located in selangor. A little dissapointed and thought it was wrongly sent. Surprisingly the parcel reached me a day later than expected day.

Everything was fine and parcel received in good condition. Perhaps can improve on the tracker.


Raymond Yong . Selangor, Malaysia . 26/2/2019
great work guys ... keep it up

JEFFREY SALAMATIN . Selangor, Malaysia . 13/3/2019
great work guys ... keep it up

JEFFREY SALAMATIN . Selangor, Malaysia . 13/3/2019
great work guys ... keep it up

JEFFREY SALAMATIN . Selangor, Malaysia . 13/3/2019
Layanan dari masenger memang terbaik, memang dalam banyak2 kedai toypanic service cepat dan sentiasa replt msg saya walaupun saya tak pernah beli dengan toypanic dahulu.. service penghntaraan memang cepat. Box utk barang hot toys yang saya beli memang box terbaik dan comform apa jadi pun mesti selamat.. saya sentiasa berpuas hati beli dengan toypanic.

Mohd irwanshah . Kedah, Malaysia . 26/2/2019
as usual, the best for getting 1/6 scale 3rd party in Malaysia

sofizan . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 26/2/2019
5 stars as always

lim chee keong . perak, Malaysia . 26/2/2019
Gud service

RICHARD ALPHONSUS . Sarawak, Malaysia . 26/2/2019
Excellent as always

Glenn Maxwell Pang . Sabah, Malaysia . 26/2/2019
Best service from start until received the order. Always reply and try to help when customer pm ask for info. Will continue buy other item with toypanic in the future :)

Shahannuar Bin Izham . Perlis, Malaysia . 25/2/2019
Item come in fast and nice

Lee Chun Yeat . Wilayah Perseketuan, Malaysia . 25/2/2019
Great service and many rare kits!

Max Knight . Penang, Malaysia . 25/2/2019
2 thumbs up seller!!!

Yau Cheng Min . Kedah, Malaysia . 27/2/2019
Tqvm for good services keep it up gais

Amin . Perak, Malaysia . 23/2/2019
ToyPanic delivers both quality and quantity.

Nazrul Zameri . Terengganu, Malaysia . 23/2/2019
The best toy store in Malaysia.

ToyPanic delivers! ToyPanic is Quality!


Nazrul Zameri . Terengganu, Malaysia . 23/2/2019
Last shopping with Toypanic team about 4 years ago, and they they still are the best in terms of product selection, quick response for any query, and very nice and neat packaging.

Definitely will continue to shopping for any other action figures from them.

Keep up the good work and I give Toypanic overall 11/10 stars.

Thanks.


Mohamad Zakaria . Kedah, Malaysia . 22/2/2019
Good service

Lau mun wah . PERAK, Malaysia . 22/2/2019
I guess this is my 10th purchase..or more..the package is arrived safely..good job toy panic..

Muhammad Hazwan Shamsudin . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 22/2/2019
As always, ToyPanic does not disappoint. Keep up the good work!

Ashley Chau . Penang, Malaysia . 23/2/2019
great deal, great service, great delivery, great product condition. highly recommend

Ooi Ban Seng . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 23/2/2019
Already receive my 3A bumblebee, thou got some issue with it but I manage to fix it. Thanks toypanic for the great services.

Davien Jones . Sabah, Malaysia . 21/2/2019
parcel has been received

Yeoh Heng Seong . Perak, Malaysia . 21/2/2019
Thanks for the fast & secure shipment arrangements.

KELVIN YOONG THIAM CHOON . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 21/2/2019
As comment at official Facebook page, ToyPanic is the best figure/toy seller i ever met. From purchase to follow up with me to shipment until the item arrived, they are providing the best they can such as the condition and update. The item has also arrived to me in good condition. Thanks ToyPanic!

Nick Ang . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 20/2/2019
Service yang terbaik.. Penghantaran dan bungkusan yg cepat dan terbaikk..

mohd radi bin abdul wahab . selangor, Malaysia . 23/2/2019
Package is well-packed and delivered safely.

Arnold Tan Kian Chuen . Selangor, Malaysia . 20/2/2019
12345678910...




Testimonials Lets hear what our collectors & gamers have to say about us (15364)
"Fast and clear ...Been support for 3 year ..Still keep the quality of service"
koy wui khee (perak, Malaysia)
Read their stories
"Friendly with the customers and also a wide variety of toys and figures up in store!"
Muhammad Nor Amir (00000, Malaysia)
Read their stories
"Item received in a good packaging.. But, next time, please use poslaju instead of airpak because airpak courier service does not reliable in my area.."
Muhamad Tarmizi Bin Saad (pulau pinang, Malaysia)
Read their stories



Download our FREE Android or iPhone app.

Follow Us @
Facebook . Instagram

ToyPanic Store
About Us Lets us share what's our mission statement . FAQ Yes, shipping is FREE within Malaysia including Sabah & Sarawak . Contact Us Any inquiries? Do not hesitate to contact us. . Feedback Help us to improve? Do not hesitate to feedback to us. .

Services
ToyManic.com (BTS) Marketplace for collectors to buy, trade & sell . Custom Modelling No time or the skill to built your kit? These experts are here to help.. . Free Shipment Yes, shipping is FREE within Malaysia including Sabah & Sarawak

Our Location
488B-01-09, Midlands Park Centre, Jalan Burma,
10350 Georgetown, Penang, Malaysia
(We are at the 1st floor)
(o)+604-2283120 . (e)sales@ToyPanic.com . View map

Operation Hours:
10am - 8pm (Mon - Thur) . 12pm - 7pm (Sat - Sun) . Close (Fri)

ToyPanic.com © 2010 - 2019