Auto account creation once you ordered. No signup required

Our Commitments. Our Testimonials
fast shipment and great packaging

Ku Mohd Syafiq B Ku Yusoff . Perlis, Malaysia . 22/1/2019
Good packing

Jasper Chung . Sabah, Malaysia . 22/1/2019
Im very very happy..toypanic??

Izwan Ismail . Sarawak, Malaysia . 22/1/2019
Great packaging as always ! My top choice for buying collectibles in Malaysia !

Jong Khin Ming . Sarawak, Malaysia . 22/1/2019
Thanks TP, hapi CNY

Kong Thau Fui . Sabah, Malaysia . 22/1/2019
Good packaging, fast shipping, and overall good service. Toy Panic highly recommended.

Victor Chu Wai Chung . WP, Malaysia . 22/1/2019
The head is great for the 3rd party but it's doesn't really fit the 1/6th Scale Super Flexible Male Seamless Body (PL2018-M35). And the head look smaller a bit as compare to original Hot Toys.

Mohd Roffee Mohamad . Shah Alam, Malaysia . 21/1/2019
Very fast as usual... Good packaging also. Thanks

Mohd Roffee Mohamad . Shah Alam, Malaysia . 21/1/2019
Thanks for the great service as always!

Yong Shinli . Penang, Malaysia . 20/1/2019
Excellent as usual

Glenn M. Pang . Sabah, Malaysia . 20/1/2019
Item was packed well, fast shipping and awesome communication . Thank you!

Don Lipka . IL, United States . 22/1/2019
Customer service is very good??????

AHMAD FUAD BIN RAMLI . PULAU PINANG, Malaysia . 19/1/2019
Thanks Toy panic team,Happy New Year.thor ragnarok hot toys can stil get bro?

Thor . Melaka, Malaysia . 19/1/2019
Thank you Toy panic Team, u guys are the best,don't forget to book me 1 hot toys infinity war thor ya,HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR TOY PANIC TEAM

Thor . Melaka, Malaysia . 19/1/2019
Best Toy Hunting Experience can only be obtain in one and only TOYPANIC. BUY WITH CONFIDENT!!!!!! A+++++++

Travis Ting . Sarawak, Malaysia . 20/1/2019
TP team helped me to track on my parcel which took longer than usual to arrive. Thank you so much for your assistance. Continue the good work!

Chie Ming Lau . Kuching, Malaysia . 18/1/2019
Great packaging as always. Delivery on time as well. Keep the quality high up.

Rao . Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia . 18/1/2019
Definitely the best, and always will.

Kenny Ng . Sabah, Malaysia . 17/1/2019
Item arrived as described and really fast shipping.. Very satisfied..

Muhamad Syafiq Bin Jamasri . Johor, Malaysia . 17/1/2019
Trusted seller and fast respon

mohd radi bin abdul wahab . selangor, Malaysia . 17/1/2019
nice packing.. fast delivery.. takes 3 days after payment to received my black mamba barricade

Mohd Arnizam Md Aris . Selangor, Malaysia . 17/1/2019
very good service, your team managed to change the shipping address before ship out the parcel in a short time. very efficient.

Terence Yap . Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia . 18/1/2019
Thumbs up Toy Panic

Syahid Amin . Melaka, Malaysia . 17/1/2019
Fast shipments, great 1000 A+

Kenji hong . Putrajaya, Malaysia . 17/1/2019
GREAT PACKAGING...

Izzat Anwar . Terengganu, Malaysia . 16/1/2019
Thanks. The Parcel has been well received.

KELVIN YOONG THIAM CHOON . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 16/1/2019
Shopping at Toypnanic is always the best experience. A lot of deals, I can find anythings here. Thanks, Toypanic.

Bui Nguyen Minh Quan . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 15/1/2019
Super recommended!

Raphael Chiew . Sabah, Malaysia . 15/1/2019
Shipping is efficient and FOC.Awesome. However,some preorder items need long period in order to receive the goods(more than 1 year).

Loh Wee Keat . Penang, Malaysia . 16/1/2019
Your future will sell Tsume Art Brand ?

Ooi Wen Han . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 15/1/2019
The very Best of all Hobbies Online shop!!! Buy and Preorder with confident!! A+++++++

Travis Ting . Sarawak, Malaysia . 15/1/2019
No Hesitattion and consideration needed upon trusting this Online shop as it is the Best of all!!!! Keep up the good work guys!!!!

Travis Ting . Sarawak, Malaysia . 15/1/2019
The item, came in perfectly,thanks toypanic..keep it up..

albar noh . Seri Kembangan, Malaysia . 14/1/2019
Great packing and and the best is free shipping to East M'sia.

Kiew Seng Boon . SARAWAK, Malaysia . 13/1/2019
Thanks for the secure packaging; item received in good condition.

SIMON ENG . SARAWAK, Malaysia . 14/1/2019
Should add the new option "add to wish list". So that we can easy to find back the item what we are interested in or want to PO.

victor pang . Sabah, Malaysia . 13/1/2019
Will be continue to support ToyPanic. Great service provided.

WONG CHEE CHOY/CHAN SAI LAN . Johor, Malaysia . 13/1/2019
Will be continue to support ToyPanic. Great service provided.

WONG CHEE CHOY/CHAN SAI LAN . Johor, Malaysia . 13/1/2019
Very Nice and Secure Packaging. Totally Recommended

Mohd Dzarif . SELANGOR, Malaysia . 12/1/2019
Best toyshop, best service!!

Yapp Kok Fung . Sabah, Malaysia . 12/1/2019
Fast shipment and good packaging!

Ernie Ho . Pulau pinang, Malaysia . 12/1/2019
SUPER ORIGINAL.

abdullah lukman . kelantan, Malaysia . 13/1/2019
Once again you guys live up to your reputation as one of the best, if not the best!

Donovan Tan . Selangor, Malaysia . 14/1/2019
Reputable... worry free shopping

Raphael Chiew . Sabah, Malaysia . 12/1/2019
As usual Toypanic sends the package quickly and securely. Thank you!

Shahriman Latiff . Sabah, Malaysia . 11/1/2019
thanks for all guys!

Antonio Moreno Sierra . Distrito Federal, Mexico . 14/1/2019
thanks for all guys

Antonio Moreno Sierra . Distrito Federal, Mexico . 14/1/2019
thanks for all guys!

Antonio Moreno Sierra . Distrito Federal, Mexico . 14/1/2019
Gut,good,?

zanucci zanussi . Balakong(Selangor), Malaysia . 10/1/2019
This item is very attractive especially when it have 20% discount. Hope Toypanic can restock more SHF Dragon Ball series with special discount :D

Kiang Chen Lung . Perak, Malaysia . 10/1/2019
Good service !!! Item received in good condition.

Soo Ying Cheong . Selangor, Malaysia . 10/1/2019
When Pre-ordered on the August 2018 batch, didn't expect I will have to wait until Jan 2019. During these 5 months, I have seen the other shops restocked this item twice already, as far as I know, there is only 1 Bandai distributor in Malaysia, so I'm not sure why I will have to wait so long. Anyway it is not something very urgent, so i'm ok with it, after waiting of 5 months, finally the item arrived & Thanks for the good packing :)

Kiang Chen Lung . Perak, Malaysia . 10/1/2019
Customer service are great and provide best shipping. But item realese abit late because takes to 1 or 2 month to be offically in store. But better late than never.

Akmal . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 10/1/2019
Alway best

Oska Chin Siew Loong . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 10/1/2019
Best service ever!!!

Kong Fei Voon . Selangor, Malaysia . 11/1/2019
This is my first order on Toypanic. Great and professional product packaging. The box of the product is looking great without any dent on it great job Toypanic team??. Friendly customers service ????. Will order figure again from Toypanic next time ??
Keep it up Toypanic team????


Poon Kah Heng . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 14/1/2019
bad experience with citylink

Tan He Fun . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 10/1/2019
Hi!

First of all excellent delivery service... Was fast and efficient. The toy quality was so so... The paint application on my version is quite bad... especially the metal areas. It's not even. Built wise, quite disappointing for a RM400 toy. One of the peg that's holding the frills fell off. So now it's hanging without the peg holding it. Either then that, every was just OK... It's a shame, the mould and the transformation technology put on this toy is amazing but the quality of the finishing failed it from making a perfect 10 score in my rating charts.

Cheers!
JOHN


John Tan . Selangor, Malaysia . 10/1/2019
Tq very much, hapi new year

Kong Thau Fui . Sabah, Malaysia . 10/1/2019
Tq very much, hapi new year

Kong Thau Fui . Sabah, Malaysia . 10/1/2019
Tq very much, hapi new year

Kong Thau Fui . Sabah, Malaysia . 10/1/2019
Tq very much, hapi new year

Kong Thau Fui . Sabah, Malaysia . 10/1/2019
Receive my item in great condition. nice packaging plus, its free shipping! Keep up the good works.

Davien Jones . Sabah, Malaysia . 10/1/2019
all GREAT !

Peter Forsthoevel . n/a, Germany . 21/1/2019
Super fast delivery with good communication! Package was wrapped perfectly protecting the figure! Definitely favorite store

Tan Kar Hoe . Selangor, Malaysia . 09/1/2019
Always the best!

Ung Soon . Sarawak, Malaysia . 09/1/2019
Best service from you as usual. Keep up the good work guys.

Darren Oh . Penang, Malaysia . 05/1/2019
Thank you so much for the best support.

Logeshwaran . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 06/1/2019
This store is not a joke one when it comes to delivery and packaging! FAST DELIVERY AF! buy small item, got a big box only for secure the condition of my item! kuddos! the best store ever!

FAREEZ ABDUL TALIB . SELANGOR, Malaysia . 04/1/2019
GOOD packaging. have great feeling about the services. KEEP it GOING. FROM DUDE

teh wei jun . Perak, Malaysia . 04/1/2019
Thanks for the fast shipment. The parcel have arrived safely.

KELVIN YOONG THIAM CHOON . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 04/1/2019
Thanks for the fast shipment. The prime have arrived safely.

KELVIN YOONG THIAM CHOON . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 04/1/2019
Thank you for the good service and Happy New Year =)

Eugene Lim Cheang Liat . Penang, Malaysia . 04/1/2019
I bought the DAM TOYS KSK LEADER. I am glad someone recommended this website to me.. price is right, website is user friendly.

Best is the Customer satisfaction , i had some queries regarding the shipping , and the guys from here will reply instantly, and care for your order and you.

I am definitely gonna recommend it to every one


Shweta Tahiliani . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 04/1/2019
excellent service ... specially the free fast shipping

JEFFREY SALAMATIN . Selangor, Malaysia . 15/1/2019
As usual, you're the best.. Keep up the good work.

Syahid Amin . Melaka, Malaysia . 04/1/2019
Simply the best...

Syahid Amin . Melaka, Malaysia . 04/1/2019
Trusted seller with tip top service. Still have a long list of pre-order items with Toypanic.

Bemen Wong . Sarawak, Malaysia . 04/1/2019
good services and great packing box, always received in perfect box.

Nicholas Lim Pak Kwong . Sabah, Malaysia . 04/1/2019
good service and great packing box, always received in perfect box.

Nicholas Lim Pak Kwong . Sabah, Malaysia . 04/1/2019
Bought item before sale period
So could not have more savings
Appreciate ic members can be informed earlier


Eugene Tan . Tampines, Singapore . 04/1/2019
Honest and Friendly dealer!! Buy with confident. Keep it up guys and for sure I’m loving it!!!! A+++++++

Travis Ting . Sarawak, Malaysia . 04/1/2019
The BEST and TRUSTED Online Hobbies shop ever!! BUY WITH CONFIDENT!!!!! GREAT job guys!!!

Travis Ting . Sarawak, Malaysia . 04/1/2019
Satisfaction guaranteed!!! A++++++

Travis Ting . Sarawak, Malaysia . 04/1/2019
Wonderful experience guaranteed!!!

Travis Ting . Sarawak, Malaysia . 04/1/2019
Thanks for the upgrade to Express Shipping! Received all items within a day! Excellent!

Roy Cheok Meng Yew . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 03/1/2019
Best customer service ever! Thanks!

Roy Cheok Meng Yew . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 03/1/2019
I like how ToyPanic will pre-inform you on possible issues with the item that has been detected before proceeding to ship it. That's really top-notch customer service! Great job! Really happy with what you folks are doing!

Roy Cheok Meng Yew . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 03/1/2019
Excellent as always! Great job ToyPanic team!

Roy Cheok Meng Yew . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 03/1/2019
Very secure and tidy packaging. Thank You!

Chin Swee Hong . Selangor, Malaysia . 03/1/2019
The packaging is superb. While unboxing, the figure-tray was packed backward. The display windows showing the backside of the tray. Almost gave me a heart attack. Luckily my spider-sense told me to open the box and check the other side. All items are there. Love the spidey. Thanks guy.

Azri Azizan . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 03/1/2019
Free upgrade to express shipping, what else can I asked for. Thanks guys. Superb packaging. 1000% protection.

Azri Azizan . Pulau Pinang, Malaysia . 03/1/2019
Good service

Lau mun wah . PERAK, Malaysia . 03/1/2019
Excellent display case, a move up from the previous display base with larger base, no worries of your display piece topple down due to small base.

Chow Kar Meng . Penang, Malaysia . 05/1/2019
Very good packaging

Raymond Goh . SELANGOR, Malaysia . 09/1/2019
Thank you for the good service.

Mac chan . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 03/1/2019
The item is missing the instructions booklet and also missing the certificate of authenticity.

Wilian Yeo . Sarawak, Malaysia . 02/1/2019
The service admin never let me down !!! The best !

Lokhman . Melaka, Malaysia . 02/1/2019
BEST LAH!!!!

Izwan Ismail . Sarawak, Malaysia . 02/1/2019
BEST LAH!!!!! TYVM

Izwan Ismail . Sarawak, Malaysia . 02/1/2019
ALWAYS THE BEST AND TOP HOBBIES ONLINE SHOP EVER!!!!! KEEP IT UP GUYS!!!!! A++++

Travis Ting . Sarawak, Malaysia . 03/1/2019
Best service and shopping experience ever!
2 thumbs up for the service, very friendly.


Muhammad Adzrul Madzlan . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 02/1/2019
Received the figures in very satisfying condition like always, love it

Mohd Zulkhazizi . Kangar, Malaysia . 01/1/2019
Very good display piece, can be dynamically posed. Handle with care for it is not meant for rough play nor it is suitable for kids age below 16 years old.

Chow Kar Meng . Penang, Malaysia . 01/1/2019
fast service, and good service.
the figure that receive in good condition but the box broke little bit, but still okay.


Abdul rahman . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 02/1/2019
Best toy store!

fazrie abdullah . Perak, Malaysia . 01/1/2019
good service, replying enquiries really fast. box is perfect upon arrival.

Ting Chuong Ann . Sarawak, Malaysia . 01/1/2019
Friendly with the customers and also a wide variety of toys and figures up in store!

Muhammad Nor Amir . 00000, Malaysia . 31/12/2018
Good service, packaging as always. Received item in good condition. But, this time delivery time was bit late. I know it because of christmas on Tuesday. I thought i will received on Thursday or Friday. But delivery man called me on Friday said he cant sent by that day. He said dont have anyone at home. Are they serious ? I'm at home all day . fortunately i received on next following day. Thanks. Hope that problem doesnt happen again in future. And will order at you again later :)

Muhammad Aiman Akmal Bin Khairulazman . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 31/12/2018
Still giving the best service !

TOH GUAN HUAT . PENANG, Malaysia . 31/12/2018
Receive my item in great condition. thanks and keep up the good work!

Davien Jones . Sabah, Malaysia . 03/1/2019
TQVM, Hapi New Year!

Kong Thau Fui . Sabah, Malaysia . 30/12/2018
Sometimes the toy boxes were damaged when arrived. May be wrap the the box individually with bubble wrap instead of wrapping all together. Thank you.

Jing Wen Peng . Sabah, Malaysia . 30/12/2018
fast delivery
secure packaging
trusted


DAROLL EMAN ABDUL HAMID . SELANGOR, Malaysia . 29/12/2018
Everything was great and best service from TP. I belive TP is the Bestest toyshop in malaysia.

foo su lin . Johor bahru, Malaysia . 29/12/2018
Packing was good but the box was a bit crushed during shipping. The Vegeta box a bit crumpled on the top but the content is all good. Nothing broken.

Kiew Seng Boon . SARAWAK, Malaysia . 29/12/2018
Rating 10/10 to the item packaging was so perfect ! Very2 excelent services ! Fast delivery ! Good job ! Well done !!!

lokhman . Melaka, Malaysia . 28/12/2018
Well packed, arrived on time thank you

Azwan Kabar . Selangor, Malaysia . 27/12/2018
Good deal & fast delivery ! Thank you

Soo Ying Cheong . Selangor, Malaysia . 10/1/2019
Like always fast,efficient service.
Really awesome service & support from Toypanic team.
Thank you


Mac chan . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 27/12/2018
Great services

TC Lim . Penang, Malaysia . 27/12/2018
Great services

TC Lim . Penang, Malaysia . 27/12/2018
Awesome as always!!

Terence Tan Chor Hsiung . Selangor, Malaysia . 27/12/2018
GOOD. SUPER ORIGINAL. MARVELOUS. MASSIVE.

abdullah lukman . kelantan, Malaysia . 27/12/2018
flawless and swift shipping. item received in pristine condition.

Tan Chu Foong . Penang, Malaysia . 02/1/2019
Received in good condition

Yik Lam . W.P., Malaysia . 27/12/2018
As usual, best service ever

Dhiya Najmi . Selangor, Malaysia . 27/12/2018
Nice Packaging and Delivery on TIME

EDDY LEE BOON CHOONG . Perak, Malaysia . 27/12/2018
Wonder if

Teoh Wee Ming . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 27/12/2018
I am an online customer. The item always come in good condition and most of the time I get free upgrade to faster mailing service. The only down side is that the item always dock in at a time way after its release... well I cant blame them because they are toypanic... they need to make the collectors panic as per title lol XD

Ong Lip Kent . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 27/12/2018
The mecha Godzilla kit box that i receive is slightly dented
May have been during the shipping process from japan
But otherwise everything was top notch
Thanks toy panic


Hameed Jagubar . Penang, Malaysia . 27/12/2018
First class service went above & beyond cheers!

mohd faizaruddin b abdul hamid . pahang, Malaysia . 27/12/2018
Service is amazing!!!! Keep it up. The only complaint is the shipping takes a long time

Tevin Juntan Phillip . Sarawak, Malaysia . 27/12/2018
hi.. tqvm..for the parcel..received securely..
keep up the good will effort to satisfy those people who stil have memories of their vintage childhood collection..


Naranjit Singh . Sabah, Malaysia . 27/12/2018
Best of the best!

Raphael Chiew . Sabah, Malaysia . 27/12/2018
Excellent Seller!! Always 100% customer service!!

Nikos Pontikis . Spata, Athens, Attica, Greece . 16/1/2019
Excellent Seller!! Always 100% customer service!!

Nikos Pontikis . Spata, Athens, Attica, Greece . 16/1/2019
Excellent Seller!! Always 100% customer service!!

Nikos Pontikis . Spata, Athens, Attica, Greece . 16/1/2019
Excellent Seller!! Always 100% customer service!!

Nikos Pontikis . Spata, Athens, Attica, Greece . 16/1/2019
Excellent Seller!! Always 100% customer service!!

Nikos Pontikis . Spata, Athens, Attica, Greece . 16/1/2019
Excellent Seller!! Always 100% customer service!!

Nikos Pontikis . Spata, Athens, Attica, Greece . 16/1/2019
Prompt update on status once order place.

Ryan Tok . Singapore, Singapore . 27/12/2018
I really love to shopping at Toypanic. I have to check Toypanic website everyday to avoid to miss good deal. I love Toypanic ^^

Bui Nguyen Minh Quan . Selangor, Malaysia . 15/1/2019
Item arrived safe & in good condition!

Ryan Wong . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 26/12/2018
Super satisfied to receive this beast! Thankfully no parts were damaged or anything. Great stuff Toypanic!

Ryan Wong . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 26/12/2018
Reliable and trusted seller,fast delivery,is just some goods are a little slower from expecting date.

Lee Wai Chin . Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia . 25/12/2018
Delivery was very prompt with the package in excellent condition. Item was a gift to someone so didn't do the unboxing to check but receipient was very happy when receiving it so all good!

Mohd Azel Kilheeny bin Abdull Azez . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 26/12/2018
I like the fact that you have your own box, exceptionally professional.

ALEXANDER BEEMER MIJEN . SARAWAK, Malaysia . 24/12/2018
Item packed very well & trusted seller ever!! 2 thumbs up!! ????????

wayne . sabah, Malaysia . 23/12/2018
Item packed very well & trusted seller ever!! 2 thumbs up

wayne . sabah, Malaysia . 23/12/2018
excellent service ... specially the free fast shipping

JEFFREY SALAMATIN . Selangor, Malaysia . 15/1/2019
Overall good experience. Good service, fast shipping, and solid packaging.

Victor Chu Wai Chung . WP, Malaysia . 22/12/2018
As always, first class service.

Shamundiswaran Salvam . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 22/12/2018
As always, first class service.

Shamundiswaran Salvam . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 22/12/2018
A+++ ,best delivery packing !

Carmenmak . WIL, Malaysia . 21/12/2018
Recommended, a very friendly & understanding Seller.

David LO Shen Ghet . Sabah, Malaysia . 28/12/2018
Thanks for all guys!!

Antonio Moreno Sierra . Distrito Federal, Mexico . 29/12/2018
Thanks for all guys!!

Antonio Moreno Sierra . Distrito Federal, Mexico . 29/12/2018
Thanks for all guys

Antonio Moreno Sierra . Distrito Federal, Mexico . 29/12/2018
GOOD AS USUAL

Chan Yeng Shu . Penang, Malaysia . 21/12/2018
Excellent service

AVS TECHNOLOGY TRADING . KLANG, Malaysia . 24/12/2018
Excellent service

AVS TECHNOLOGY TRADING . KLANG, Malaysia . 24/12/2018
Feedback for the manufacturer:

1. Got my purchase with broken parts. One item have broken peg.

2. Confusing manual. I have to read the manual several times before i can assemble almost all of the parts.

3. Poor parts design and material. Give up trying to assemble the accessories parts as I am afraid of breaking the parts. Cannot fully lock the parts together as the parts cannot properly open.


Mohd Syaharul Hafizan . Kelantan, Malaysia . 24/12/2018
The best service ever

Kong Fei Voon . Selangor, Malaysia . 21/12/2018
Received as advert, great packaging.

Dr. Christopher Voo . Sabah, Malaysia . 20/12/2018
Neatly packaged, very fast response, and fast delivery. Item also undamaged

Wisnu Irawan . Cyberjaya, Malaysia . 20/12/2018
Love the fast shipping.

Muhamad Osman . Perak, Malaysia . 19/12/2018
Overall good experience. Good service, fast shipping, and solid packaging.

Victor Chu Wai Chung . WP, Malaysia . 22/12/2018
Overall good experience. Good service, fast shipping, and solid packaging.

Victor Chu Wai Chung . WP, Malaysia . 22/12/2018
Fast responses. Nice packaging as always. Definitely will buy from you guys. Thanks.

Imran Isma . Penang, Malaysia . 19/12/2018
Highly recommend toy store. Awesome and secure packaging.

Lukman Abdul Karim . Selangor, Malaysia . 19/12/2018
ITEM RECEIVED IN SUPERB CONDITION~

Sun Lim . Selangor, Malaysia . 19/12/2018
Great and BEST Online Hobbies shop and place to stop by for all collectors and hunters. Buy with confident!!! AAA+++

Travis Ting . Sarawak, Malaysia . 19/12/2018
Best! Best! Best!

Ung Soon . Sarawak, Malaysia . 18/12/2018
Hurray! Items received!

Ung Soon . Sarawak, Malaysia . 18/12/2018
I have received the order. Check and confirm no problem with it. Thx guy

Ng boon hwa . Kedah, Malaysia . 18/12/2018
Item received timely and the support team from seller is awesome. Defineatly will shop here again.

Syed aziz bin syed abidin . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 18/12/2018
Packaging is. So. Secire. And payment. Was early then expected! Recommeded for food aruff and servixces

Muhammad Amzar Bin Mohammad Azmi . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 18/12/2018
Item arrived safe & good

Ryan Wong . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 26/12/2018
As THE BEST as always. TQVM.

Eugene Lim Cheang Liat . Penang, Malaysia . 19/12/2018
Best like always.

MF LOOI . WILAYAH PERSEKUTUAN, Malaysia . 24/12/2018
fast delivery speed

CHEN HUI YEN . KUALA LUMPUR, Malaysia . 18/12/2018
Very Friendly, very professional with all the aspect and will always remain the best of all. Good Job guys .. A+++++

Travis Ting . Sarawak, Malaysia . 18/12/2018
Still very great service :)

Teoh Wee Ming . Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia . 16/12/2018
Good service and communication

Meor Sujairi . Perak, Malaysia . 17/12/2018
Superb quality??

Fang Boo Kent . Johor, Malaysia . 16/12/2018
Great Seller

pang shen ann . kulaijaya,johor, Malaysia . 16/12/2018
The goods is nicely packed and delivered.

Benson Wang . Singapore, Singapore . 16/12/2018
Arrived quickly and safely! Thank you!

Shahriman Latiff . Sabah, Malaysia . 17/12/2018
Arrived quickly and safely! Thank you!

Shahriman Latiff . Sabah, Malaysia . 17/12/2018
All ok !!!! Fantastic

Antonio Iaccarino . Bari, Italy . 16/12/2018
Great packaging and items received in good conditions. Best of all is the free shipping to East M'sia.

Kiew Seng Boon . SARAWAK, Malaysia . 16/12/2018
Best, thanks TP

Kong Thau Fui . Sabah, Malaysia . 18/12/2018
Best, thanks TP

Kong Thau Fui . Sabah, Malaysia . 18/12/2018
Best, thanks TP

Kong Thau Fui . Sabah, Malaysia . 18/12/2018
Great experience with my repeated purchase with Toy Panic. Staff were knowledgeable and friendly. I will definitely be back again soon.

Patrick Phua . Georgetown, Malaysia . 15/12/2018
Always maintain the best service ever.

Kong Fei Voon . Selangor, Malaysia . 15/12/2018
Fast delivery, good service by seller, good product quality

Abdol Halim Bin Harun . Johor, Malaysia . 15/12/2018
Very nice figure

LIEW KUAN HUI . Perak, Malaysia . 14/12/2018
Thank you for your good wrapping and services.

Mohd Shafie Bin Moh Saleh . Selangor, Malaysia . 14/12/2018
12345678910...



Download our FREE Android or iPhone app.

Follow Us @
Facebook . Instagram

ToyPanic Store
About Us Lets us share what's our mission statement . FAQ Yes, shipping is FREE within Malaysia including Sabah & Sarawak . Contact Us Any inquiries? Do not hesitate to contact us. . Feedback Help us to improve? Do not hesitate to feedback to us. . Testimonials Lets hear what our collectors & gamers have to say about us (14583 )

Services
ToyManic.com (BTS) Marketplace for collectors to buy, trade & sell . Custom Modelling No time or the skill to built your kit? These experts are here to help.. . Free Shipment Yes, shipping is FREE within Malaysia including Sabah & Sarawak

Our Location
488B-04-39 & 40, Midlands Park Centre, Jalan Burma,
10350 Georgetown, Penang, Malaysia
(We are on the 4th floor)
(o)+604-2283120 . (e)sales@ToyPanic.com . View map

Operation Hours:
1pm - 8pm (Mon - Thur) . 12pm - 7pm (Sat - Sun) . Close (Fri)

ToyPanic.com © 2010 - 2019