Auto account creation once you ordered. No signup required
PS4 Capcom Belt Action Collection Multi-Language Version (R3)
From Capcom
Code: PAX0009798936
**Return BeforeWe Buy Back (MYR)
31 Mar 202442.32
30 Apr 202432.32

1) The 1st 30 days buy back value is 70% of the retail price.
2) Subsequent 30 days is MYR10 reduction of existing price from (1).
3) *The effective date starts on the shipment date (client outside of Penang) or paid date (walk in client).
4) **The effective return date is the date Toypanic receives the parcel. Please bear in mind, it is NOT the date the parcel is sent from client.

Capcom Belt Action Collection is an essential collection of beat ‘em ups includes Final Fight (1989), Captain Commando (1991), The King of Dragons (1991), Knights of the Round (1991), and Warriors of Fate (1992). Additionally, two never before ported titles make their console debut, Armored Warriors (1994) and Battle Circuit (1997), allowing players to experience these arcade gems at home for the first time.

- Chinese interface.
- Individual games can be set to US or Japanese version.


-Relive the glory days of cooperative arcade games with the Capcom Belt Action Collection!

-This comprehensive collection includes seven classic games, each with various multiplayer options, online capabilities and detailed galleries!

-Say goodbye to game overs! Adjust your difficulty settings or give yourself more lives to battle through each game in its entirety.

-Grab some friends, stare down the bad guys and BEAT 'EM UP!

Assemble Guide: No assembly required.

Our Price: MYR93.00 . MYR60.45

Other stores have a better price? Get Price Match here

By ordering this item, you will get 60 Panic Point. This equals to MYR0.60 which you can redeem as discount on your next order
Only applicable within Peninsula Malaysia.
NOT applicable for Sabah, Sarawak & international order.

Comment (0)